Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Awesome staff
The staff and dentist really work to make the kids feel safe and secure with whatever they are doing.
H
2 days ago
Beyond my expectations
Every single person in this office is amazing not only with the kids but with the parents! My daughter who has some significant anxiety had to have a couple of procedures done and she did amazing!!! (mostly due to the phenomenal Dr and staff!!). I can not recommend Lakeside enough! Thank you for everything!
R
7 days ago
Excellent visit
My three year old did beautifully at his first ever dental appointment. The staff was extremely friendly and child oriented. They explained everything in a very kid friendly way and won his trust over immediately. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the appointment went and pleased at how happy my child was the entire time. We have already recommended the office to a friend!
D
1 week ago
Great Service
Very professional, I love this place!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent work!
We have had the best experience with Lakeside Dentistry! Prices are affordable, staff is amazing, and we will never go anywhere else! I recommend them 110%!
M
1 week ago
Amazing as always!
We had a great experience as usual! I took my 4 week old in along with my 2 1/2 year old today and was panicking as it was our first outing. The staff and dentist were more than accommodating to us and even held my son and helped with the diaper bag as we were leaving. Means so much to us to have someone educate my son on oral hygiene and means even more to have their help on a personal level. Highly recommended!!!
A
1 week ago
They were very friendly and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
My daughter had a great experience, she was very nervous, but everything went smoothly & quickly. She was put at ease & had no pain at all & was surprised at how quick and easy her fillings were done. Great, friendly service, in a lovely relaxed environment!
G
2 weeks ago
I took three grandchildren (one with special needs) into Lakeside for annual exams. The care we received was totally professional, friendly, and efficient. We are so happy to find such a caring dental facility.
L
2 weeks ago
Every single staff member are absolutely AWESOME! I love how patient everyone is with Bretlan. He can be a handful!!!!