Lakeside Dental Center

Dentist

7900 E Green Lake Dr. N

Suite 200

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesidedentalwa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Lakeside Dental Center is AWESOME!
I have been a patient of Dr. Tabaraie's for about 10 years and continue to recommend Lakeside Dental Center to anyone I hear is looking for a dentist. Dr. Tabaraie and her staff are kind, caring, gentle, and fun to be around. I actually look forward to my dentist visits; how many people can say that??
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care/Exceptional Customer Service
Our family have been patients for over 10 years and we could not be happier. Dr. Tabaraie and her staff are exceptional!!! Mavelin welcomes you with her beautiful smile and Katie and Sarah are so gentle and encouraging in their approach to oral health. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and gentle staff.
Out of the 4+ DDS offices I've worked with due to work relocations Dr T and team are the best. I relied on reviews to initially pick this office after moving to Seattle and this place has exceeded my expectations. I'm also a big fan of the 7am appointment option they offer.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and takes great care of family and friends I referred
I hate going to dentist and somehow this place makes me feel right at home. I can count on them taking good care of me and my families needs. They are all very professional and deliever high end dental care. I know I can be assured I never have achy teeth again!
L
5 months ago
Great Experience
I have literally never have had as good of a cleaning as I did here and my dad was a dentist. Great people and passionate about their work.
V
5 months ago
The best
Dr T and her staff are awesome.
B
6 months ago
Gentle and precise
The staff here are very nice and made me feel at ease from the start. The doctor gave me a very comprehensive exam followed by a treatment plan that has so far been executed quickly and flawlessly. She fixed a previous dentist’s bad filling job. They are very professional. l feel like I’m in excellent hands here. Seeing greenlake while getting worked on is a comforting addition. Totally recommend this dentist.
B
8 months ago
Excellent and Professional Dental Clinic
Been a patient here for several years now and I would recommend this clinic to anyone. The doctor is both fun and professional, and has surrounded herself with an excellent staff. I moved to a different neighborhood and still come here! Great place to get your dental needs taken care of.
K
8 months ago
Thorough and Thoughtful
I had my first visit today and was impressed by their thoroughness with the cleaning and also the communication about treatment, questions I had, and overall details of my health. They seem to genuinely care for their patients which is very refreshing.
R
9 months ago
5 star dentist
Great dentist, uses technology to explain and show you everything being done. Communicates we’ll throughout the process, so you know what’s happening.