Lakeside Dental Center

Dentist

7900 E Green Lake Dr. N

Suite 200

Seattle, WA 98103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
What You Should Expect, But Don’t Get at a Dentist
The staff is very friendly, front the front office administrator, the Dental assistant, to the Dentist herself. Every detail is explained in laymen’s and not clinical terms. This makes it incredibly easy to understand the explanations of what they see when they do the exam and what they recommend be done. They check to make sure your comfortable, they tell you in advance if an instrument may make a sound. You can tell that they care about your experience.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The Lakeside Dental always takes the time to greet me and put me at ease. I am always given information on my dental health and feel I am getting quality care. I also like how they remind you about your appointments a few times before they happen.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist In town
Top quality dental care with the best staff around. Dr. Tabaraie is so good that I actually enjoyed having a filling. I recommend them highly!
K
7 months ago
Expert care. Personal touch.
I love Lakeside Dental. The hygienists and office crew are attentive and friendly. Dr. Tabaraie is personable and thorough. I feel extremely well taken care of each visit.
N
7 months ago
Amazing dental experience!
This was my first time going to Lakeside Dental and I love it! Everyone is so kind and accommodating!
S
7 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of my families teeth!
Always a pleasure going here and not having to worry about the possibility of my teeth hurting after or during cleanings. I trust the whole staff will take good care of my kids. Thanks to the help of the staff showing my kids how and when to brush their teeth, the kids now take their dental hygiene seriously and are not afraid of going to get their teeth cleaned.
J
8 months ago
Lakeside Dental Center is AWESOME!
I have been a patient of Dr. Tabaraie's for about 10 years and continue to recommend Lakeside Dental Center to anyone I hear is looking for a dentist. Dr. Tabaraie and her staff are kind, caring, gentle, and fun to be around. I actually look forward to my dentist visits; how many people can say that??
M
8 months ago
High Quality Care/Exceptional Customer Service
Our family have been patients for over 10 years and we could not be happier. Dr. Tabaraie and her staff are exceptional!!! Mavelin welcomes you with her beautiful smile and Katie and Sarah are so gentle and encouraging in their approach to oral health. Thank you.
K
8 months ago
Super friendly and gentle staff.
Out of the 4+ DDS offices I've worked with due to work relocations Dr T and team are the best. I relied on reviews to initially pick this office after moving to Seattle and this place has exceeded my expectations. I'm also a big fan of the 7am appointment option they offer.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and takes great care of family and friends I referred
I hate going to dentist and somehow this place makes me feel right at home. I can count on them taking good care of me and my families needs. They are all very professional and deliever high end dental care. I know I can be assured I never have achy teeth again!