Lakeside Dental Center

Dentist

7900 E Green Lake Dr. N

Suite 200

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesidedentalwa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Gentle, friendly, thorough
I've been coming here for 6 years now and they have always been incredibly friendly and a pleasure to talk to. They have always been gentle and taken the time to explain things, proceedure, or methods they are using. Never feel pressured and always feel like I know what I should be doing to take care of my teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Highest quality work and kindness
Professional and friendly staff go out of their way to put patients at ease. Procedures performed with top skill and technology, while patients overlook bucolic Green Lake Park. The atmosphere inspires peace and confidence. I'm thankful to call Lakeside Dental my home dental spot. They have a patient for life.
D
3 months ago
High quality service with very friendly and caring staff.
Visited Lakeside Dental as a patient for the first time. My wife has been going there for years. My first experience begins as I enter the office and I am greeted by Mavelin who is a super nice and helpful receptionist. As I make my way around to the treatment area and into the dental chair I am captured by stunning views of Green Lake. The level of service heightens as I am now conferring with an incredibly friendly & qualified hygienist. The hygienist in this office are phenomenal. Finally, is the consultation with Dr. Tabaraie who I felt already has worked out a game plan in her mind on how she will take care of my dental needs both short term and long term. She will discuss potential costs with you and gives you time to think it over. No pressure or hassles. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabaraie and her amazing staff.
H
3 months ago
Love this office! I have been going since they opened after a coupon in ValuPak. I sent my husband and have sent friends. All had great experiences and still going! I even found my wedding photographer by going there. She was Amazingđź’•
V
3 months ago
I love Dr. T and crew. They always make me comfortable and I’m a big scaredy-cat.
D
3 months ago
Everyone there is great! Dr. T is the first dentist I've been to that gets numbing drug right the first time.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Every time I visit I am warmly welcomed you front desk, hygienist, dentist, and remembered as an individual, not just another patient. They provide thorough and high quality dental care, and are even motivating me to care more than I ever have about my teeth, from dental hygiene & health to cosmetic issues! Highly recommend. Parking is free in their garage during your visit. View of the lake from the dental chairs. Encouraged me to bring my babies when I visit, that it wouldn’t be a burden but a pleasure. Even though I moved neighborhoods, I sure won’t be switching dentist office!!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Care
I highly recommend Dr Tabarie and Lakeside Dental. Excellent care, lovely clinic and professional and courteous staff.
N
4 months ago
Great experience
Great people. Clean, professional office.