Lakeside Dental

Dentist

13245 Booker T. Washington Hwy.

Bldg 2, Suite D

Hardy, VA 24101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Service
Very pleased with service I received! Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
My visits here have been outstanding as I do not have a high tolerance for any pain and the staff is so patient and kind. Janelle is a great hygienist and dr plaster knows his stuff! I know my teeth are in good hands ! Thank you so much!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, relaxed atmosphere
I had to have a tooth pulled and I get very anxious and shaky whenever I have gone to the dentist. In the past. I went to see Dr Plaster and his staff today and I have to say I was shocked in myself that I didn't have an anxiety attack. They explain everything they are doing at all times, and are very caring. I take all my children here as well ages 2,9,10 and they love coming and that should say it all. I recommend this practice to anyone.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service and bed side manner
Best dentist visit and office I have been to in the last 20 yrs
A
1 month ago
What an excellent office
I followed Dr. Placker to SML area when he moved from Bedford. Oh how nice, the servicing seats have subtle massaging built in. I wanted to nap! I went to get my teeth cleaned and a general six month appointment. Some of his team from Bedford followed him to SML much to my delight-they are all excellent. The dental hygienist is so professional as is Dr.Placker. So happy I followed him here, too!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I had to find a new dentist since my old one moved to another state, and I’m so glad I chose Lakeside Dental. It was easy to get an appt and they have all the forms online so I had them filled out before my appt. I was amazed when I left the office. In all my years of going to the dentist, I have never had my teeth look so white. They pay attention to the tiniest details. My gums were a little sore but I guess it’s because they haven’t been cleaned properly in a long time. I will be sending my whole family there from now on! All the ladies are wonderful and Dr. Plaster wasn’t amazing and really put me at ease!
C
2 months ago
Thank you Lakeside Dental
Dr. Plaster and his staff are pleasant, confident, and know and love their work. Dental work is painless and done in a appropriate amount of time. Thank you Lakeside Dental!
J
3 months ago
Awesome with children, billing, and getting you into the office ASAP!
I have absolutely no complaints about this office. We have seen so many practices change to an assembly line type with random dentists on call. I like consistency and love that we see the same staff each visit. They all make sure that you’re comfortable, informed, and satisfied. Every single person in this office is amazing woth children! So glad we found this office!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great service and attention given to me
Dr plaster and his associates are always courteous taking care of any concerns that may occur during my appointment
T
4 months ago
Dr Plaster and staff
We love all of you guys and how you treat us!! Dont change a thing!! Laney thanks you as well. 😘 Love the NO wait time as well.