Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Caring, professional and quality
Pulling a tooth is not supposed to be a special experience. From the reception team to the surgery team a truly special experience. One gets the impression these folks actually like to go to work each day and that they don’t have bad days. If you’re having “one” (a bad day) then this would be a great place to go and get fixed. A truly memorable experience. Thanks ladies at the “front end” and Heather and Dr Ben.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality personal care
I was so well taken care of. They really are the best.
S
1 month ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
S
1 month ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
S
1 month ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
So Thankful for finding this wonderful Dentist is Lakeside. The front staff is always so friendly and makes you feel like family when you walk in. The hygienists are super kind and gentle. My cleanings are a pleasure now and not something that I fear. The Dentist takes time to get to know his clients and it is obvious this is a family run business not a mill for pushing clients through. The care my family receives is top notch.
J
2 months ago
Dentist and hygienist
I was asked what my goals were for my teeth and if I had concerns/ fears about dental care. The office is lovely, the staff is professional and the dentist is amazing. I have lived in 13 cities over the last 35 years... never had such care, concern and expertise.
D
2 months ago
Everyone at Lakeside Dental is amazing! From the moment you walk in until you leave they make you feel relaxed and at home. The office has equipt with all of the latest high technology. I absolutely recommend Dr. Bushnell and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Best service ever
Been to quite a few dentists over the years. None hold a candle to these folks. Best experience yet.
R
3 months ago
Lakeside Dental is the best.
I have had quite a lot of work done by Dr. Ben and his staff over the years. They have worked tirelessly thru all of the dental needs that I have had. Dr. Ben is so amazing! He carefully determines very good action plans for the present and the future. He is to be commended highly for precision work and caring about his patients. I can't thank Dr. Ben and his staff enough for all they do for me!