Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendliest dentist and staff EVER!!!!
This Dentist Office has the friendliest and most professional people I have ever seen in a medical type facility! Dr. Bushnell is kind and gentle and he explains everything in detail without the use of big dental terms that only dental people know. I would recommend this office to anyone!!! They truly are amazing and #1 in my book!
E
2 months ago
High quality
I liked how everything is explained, pre and during treatment and post follow up, no unexpected surprises. Thank you Dr Ben and your team.
J
2 months ago
Thank You
I have had extremely traumatic dental experiences from my childhood through college and have poor teeth but Dr.Bushnell and Liz have been nothing but patient, reassuring and persistent in making sure I feel comfortable and have a beautiful smile. The transition from someone who has never smiled with teeth in pictures to showing them off for my new work ID was all because of them.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and quick
Dr Bushnell and Liz were very kind and kept me informed on everything they did. They made sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole appointment. Thank you for a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Very Supportive and informative
As someone who is ashamed of my smile they have made me so comfortable feel like I am with family.
T
3 months ago
Great service and friendly.
Lakeside Dental has taken care of my teeth for several months. They always keep me informed as to what the next steps will or should be. They have worked with me on setting up payment plans that I can afford. I really enjoy the people and professional service.
K
4 months ago
High quality, friendly service!
I had such a good experience at Lakeside Dental. They were prompt in rooming me at my appointment time. Tessa, the dental hygienist, was so sweet, knowledgeable, and gentle. I was in for a cleaning after 3 years of not seeing a dentist office. The front office staff is incredibly kind. I highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
LOVE this place
Lakeside Dental has the most amazing staff and they are gentle on your teeth.
D
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Ben and staff are very friendly and do a great job.
S
5 months ago
Perfectly painless...
Dr. Bushnell is very professional, as his this entire practice. They are able to make crowns in-office, so the whole process can be done same day in many cases! Their hygienist did a great job and my teeth are so sparkliy clean. It is truly a joy to go in for my regular check-ups.