Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Amazing dental care
Dr. Bushnell and his team consistently amaze me with their professionalism yet personable approach. Whether I am going in for a cleaning or dental work I can always trust that I am in good care and all my treatment options will be discussed. They also do a wonderful job making clients feel comfortable and relaxed. I actually heard one of the staff tell someone, " Come on in and make yourself at home." How often do you here that in a medical setting?! I also greatly appreciate they are understanding of my work schedule and work with me to find an appointment that works for me, not just for them. I highly recommend Dr. Bushnell and truly believe you will not be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Very competent hygienists and super friendly staff. Recently remodeled offices look great!
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
The staff is so friendly and the new building is beautiful!!
R
3 months ago
The staff were very respectful and nice. They also seemed to care about me and my dental health. I'll refer everyone to them
M
4 months ago
It is great to get local special attention
First time to Dr. Ben’s office. Everyone so helpful. My initial appointment was thorough- more than I had in years. Their technology made X-rays and cleaning easy. And a new office coming in a month. Lindsay, Debbie, Tessa, and Dr Ben were great.
L
5 months ago
New Beginnings
Getting teeth cleaned is like getting a haircut; it makes you feel like a new person. This one was painless, and included a few laughs. There's a new tool called a "pointy-toed scaler" (this should be an animal like a cliff-climbing three toed sloth) that removed crud between the teeth. It feels like sandpaper floss. Cool!
J
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional results. Have used this dental office and never been disappointed. Highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Great experience as usual
Great team. Always comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk welcomes you and is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel that you are important and valued. I really like the information that the hygienist provides about my particular needs to keep my mouth healthy. Dr. Bushnell is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. If I didn't like him and his staff, I would find another Dentist. Dental care is so expensive especially for Seniors like myself who ar on a fixed income. I appreciate that the staff is willing to work with me to make sure I am able to make arrangements to pay what I can afford until my bill is paid.
K
7 months ago
Great Visit
Had My Teeth cleaned again and An exam by Dr Ben! It always is comforting to know my Mouth and Teeth are checked for any Health issues! Dawn is always Gentle and Thorough!! Thanks so Much!!