Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dentist and hygienist
I was asked what my goals were for my teeth and if I had concerns/ fears about dental care. The office is lovely, the staff is professional and the dentist is amazing. I have lived in 13 cities over the last 35 years... never had such care, concern and expertise.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Lakeside Dental is amazing! From the moment you walk in until you leave they make you feel relaxed and at home. The office has equipt with all of the latest high technology. I absolutely recommend Dr. Bushnell and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
Been to quite a few dentists over the years. None hold a candle to these folks. Best experience yet.
R
1 month ago
Lakeside Dental is the best.
I have had quite a lot of work done by Dr. Ben and his staff over the years. They have worked tirelessly thru all of the dental needs that I have had. Dr. Ben is so amazing! He carefully determines very good action plans for the present and the future. He is to be commended highly for precision work and caring about his patients. I can't thank Dr. Ben and his staff enough for all they do for me!
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
I have sensitive teeth and get anxious about having them cleaned, as I have had some unsatisfactory experiences in the past at other offices, but the dental hygienist, Tessa, at Lakeside Dental is amazing! She is very gentle and proficient, and she made my cleaning a happy experience!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff concerned about my care and comfort. Painless extraction and filling.
H
2 months ago
Amazing dental care
Dr. Bushnell and his team consistently amaze me with their professionalism yet personable approach. Whether I am going in for a cleaning or dental work I can always trust that I am in good care and all my treatment options will be discussed. They also do a wonderful job making clients feel comfortable and relaxed. I actually heard one of the staff tell someone, " Come on in and make yourself at home." How often do you here that in a medical setting?! I also greatly appreciate they are understanding of my work schedule and work with me to find an appointment that works for me, not just for them. I highly recommend Dr. Bushnell and truly believe you will not be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Very competent hygienists and super friendly staff. Recently remodeled offices look great!
C
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
The staff is so friendly and the new building is beautiful!!
R
5 months ago
The staff were very respectful and nice. They also seemed to care about me and my dental health. I'll refer everyone to them