Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service!
I had such a good experience at Lakeside Dental. They were prompt in rooming me at my appointment time. Tessa, the dental hygienist, was so sweet, knowledgeable, and gentle. I was in for a cleaning after 3 years of not seeing a dentist office. The front office staff is incredibly kind. I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
LOVE this place
Lakeside Dental has the most amazing staff and they are gentle on your teeth.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Ben and staff are very friendly and do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Perfectly painless...
Dr. Bushnell is very professional, as his this entire practice. They are able to make crowns in-office, so the whole process can be done same day in many cases! Their hygienist did a great job and my teeth are so sparkliy clean. It is truly a joy to go in for my regular check-ups.
G
2 months ago
Caring, professional and quality
Pulling a tooth is not supposed to be a special experience. From the reception team to the surgery team a truly special experience. One gets the impression these folks actually like to go to work each day and that they don’t have bad days. If you’re having “one” (a bad day) then this would be a great place to go and get fixed. A truly memorable experience. Thanks ladies at the “front end” and Heather and Dr Ben.
S
3 months ago
High quality personal care
I was so well taken care of. They really are the best.
S
3 months ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
S
3 months ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
S
3 months ago
Best dental care EVER!
Entire staff very friendly. Hygienist Sandy is great. Dr Ben is top notch. State of the art facility and technology.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
So Thankful for finding this wonderful Dentist is Lakeside. The front staff is always so friendly and makes you feel like family when you walk in. The hygienists are super kind and gentle. My cleanings are a pleasure now and not something that I fear. The Dentist takes time to get to know his clients and it is obvious this is a family run business not a mill for pushing clients through. The care my family receives is top notch.