Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
No problems. Appointment was on time and was treated professionally . Great as always LeRoy
J
2 weeks ago
Attention to details, thorough and kind.
Good service, knowledgeable care, trust them!
R
3 weeks ago
Thanks for another great visit to your office. It was an unscheduled visit for a concern that was handled with thorough care and professionalism. And I was given a same day visit after my call.
E
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, profecional AND PATIENT Doctor. Wonderful people. LOVE THEM,,😆
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professional yet friendly service
I always enjoy going to Lakeside Dental because "everybody knows your name, and they're always glad you came!" :) They make going to the dentist and pleasant experience!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
My family and I have been going to Lakeside Family Dentistry for many years. The service is always high quality and professional. Dr. Bushnell and the staff are all very friendly and kind. It has been important to me in my choice of a dentist that they truly listen to my concerns about whatever issues my children or I might be having and discuss possible solutions. My children have not had any fears of going to the dentist. They just view it as a regular part of life.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful!! Great staff and the Dr. is on time and professional
J
4 months ago
Always friendly office staff!
Great care and gentleness for my dental cleaning today. Thank you.
G
4 months ago
Very accommodating in an emergency
All the staff at Lakeside dental cared about my sudden tooth pain. Even though they were very busy they worked me in. It was determined that my tooth was not causing the issue They were honest and sincere and recommended another treatment to help me alleviate pain. Good job Lakeside Dental.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly, fun and professional.
I experienced a tooth that had essentially failed. I was beginning to have a lot of discomfort. I phoned Lakeside Dental, fully prepared to be put off for a week or two. They were very understanding and made room for me the following day. The staff are all fantastic! A fun group that puts you at ease, explains things in good detail and are very proficient and professional. The issue was resolved quickly with care and compassion.