Lakeside Dental

Dentist

150 Bills Road

LAKESIDE, MT 59922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I dread going to the dentist because of all the work I’ve had done in the past and not so great experiences... I broke a tooth and they got me in the day I called and were able to get it fixed right away. Dr. Bushnell was able to numb my mouth without ANY discomfort at all. The whole experience was a positive one and I’ll definitely be back!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, compassionate
If it we’re possible to give a 10 star rating, I absolutely would! I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Ben and the entire staff at Lakeside Dental. They genuinely care about the person sitting in their chair and have always provided the highest qualify of care. They have gone above and beyond many times and I can’t thank them enough!! I have been a patient for almost 7 years and will continue to be for many more.
Response from Lakeside Dental
Thank you Shaula! We appreciate the trust you've placed in our practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist by far
This facility has made me feel very welcome. Dr. Ben has done so much work for me to get me ready pre and post transplant. This team cannot be thanked enough!! Great work
Response from Lakeside Dental
Thank you for allowing us to be part of your health journey!
A
4 weeks ago
So friendly and professional
I had a bad experience with my previous dentist and was nervous to try a new one but everyone at lakeside dental have been so kind and I look forward to going in now. Great place and staff!!! Love love love
Response from Lakeside Dental
Thank you, Amanda! We enjoy taking care of you and your dental needs!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff - poor work quality
Went here for years. Friendly environment, however cost is high and quality of work is poor. We removed our business and are paying to fix his mistakes. When it came down to working with us on an extensive treatment plan, he was unwilling to budge on his opinion or cost. I have had a lot of dental work done in my lifetime and the work I had done here is extremely poor. My daughter and parents also are paying to correct some of his mistakes.
Response from Lakeside Dental
The work I do, and the relationships I've formed with patients, has been very rewarding. Having been at this small town practice 14 years, and intending to retire here, I stand behind all the dental work done at this office. There are hundreds - if not thousands - of examples of beautiful, successful dentistry with satisfied patients at our practice. I serve patients with various dental needs in all kinds of financial situations. I am glad to know you have found a place to address your dental concerns.
G
2 months ago
Fast, quality service at a reasonable price
I am new to the area and had a crown come off. The office got me on the schedule quickly and were able to cement it back in place. Nice comperent friendly people. Thanks for the great service.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional service
My experience with Lakeside Dental was very positive. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs & desires.
C
2 months ago
Love this place
We absolutely love Dr. Bushnell and staff. So friendly and professional!
S
2 months ago
Very positive visit.
I needed attention right away& they made an immediate appointment. Short wait before appointment, everyone was courteous & helpful. Dentist was very pleasant& professional. I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience & would happily recommend them to my friends.
C
3 months ago
Great experience, Tessa is super