Lakeside Dental

Dentist

1150 E Eldorado Pkwy.

Ste. 140

Little Elm, TX 75068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly and attentive
First visit went very well. Very friendly staff. Very pleased with the professionalism of the team, finally switched dentist after many years due to distance to our new home no longer being manageable. Happy to found such a friendly atmosphere.
R
3 months ago
Great staff, no waiting
I'm not a fan of dentist in general bc I'm a big baby, but Lakeside has earned my applause. Getting an appointment is easy and I never have to wait after I arrive. Dr Hanson and his staff know their stuff!
L
3 months ago
Great office
Lakeside Dental , the office is clean. The staff is Always nice and organized. My daughter and I won’t go anywhere else.
K
4 months ago
Very Nice
All of the staff are courteous and professional. They are all great with young children and very patient.
J
4 months ago
Felt hustled
I went in for a cleaning and introduction and came out with 8100 out of pocket plans and no cleaning .
L
5 months ago
The staff at Lakeside Dental are Always friendly. My daughter and I have been going for 7 years and won't go anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
They are always awesome here from the lady that answer phone to dentist.
J
5 months ago
I am very pleased with lakeside Dental they are careing, friendly and all-ways treat me well and do i great job I love them people😁
D
6 months ago
I always have a great experience at the office. Very professional.
R
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
The dental services were great. Dr. Tsong and his assistant were very caring and knowledgeable. Made an experience that is not always fun one of the more relaxing dental visits I have ever had.