Lakeside Dental

Dentist

106 South Wynstone Park Drive #102

North Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
High Quality Service, very friendly and professional.
Appointment started on time. The waiting room Wi-Fi experience is amazingly fast. Pleasant enviroment and no bad smells. The dental hygenist is great. Very efficient and friendly and does not talk too much.
J
8 months ago
Great dental care!
The staff always makes you feel comfortable and takes time to answer questions. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience!
S
8 months ago
Very professional and courteous
I was very pleased with my first visit to Lakeside Dental. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Dr. Century impressed me by not being overly hurried, taking the time to talk to me as a person before discussing my dental needs. I really appreciated this. She was,of course, very professional. I loved their sweet therapy dog too!
J
9 months ago
Another Great Experience!!
Thank you for another great experience - always a pleasure...wish I could do it every month!! :-)
P
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, unparalleled technology
I am a new patient. Dr. Century gave me the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever experienced. Anna, the hygienist, was gentle, thorough, and thoughtful. I am happy I made the change!
K
10 months ago
Excellent experience, as usual
Professional cleaning and monitoring of my dental needs done in a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Century and her staff are to be commended.
B
11 months ago
BEST DENTIST / DENTAL STAFF IN THE WORLD... LITERALLY
I have been seeing Dr. Century and her crew for over 25 years now. I cannot believe some of the horror stories I hear from my family and friends, who go to other dentists. Appointments with Dr. Century are like a day at the spa.
J
11 months ago
Always good care
I was squeezed in with one day's notice as I was having a problem with my night guard, and needed to be seen quickly. As always, staff was cheerful and helpful. Always enjoy Dr. Century.
A
12 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Dr. Century is very professional and considerate. Her staff is well trained. It is obvious that everyone enjoys their work. A very positive experience, even with my Extremely strong reflux. Teeth cleaning & X-rays are a walk in the park.
N
12 months ago
Good appointment as alwasy
Very nice technician helped me with getting molds for my new nightguard. Good appointment. No complaints.