Lakeside Dental

Dentist

106 South Wynstone Park Drive #102

North Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always good care
I was squeezed in with one day's notice as I was having a problem with my night guard, and needed to be seen quickly. As always, staff was cheerful and helpful. Always enjoy Dr. Century.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Dr. Century is very professional and considerate. Her staff is well trained. It is obvious that everyone enjoys their work. A very positive experience, even with my Extremely strong reflux. Teeth cleaning & X-rays are a walk in the park.
N
3 weeks ago
Good appointment as alwasy
Very nice technician helped me with getting molds for my new nightguard. Good appointment. No complaints.
B
3 weeks ago
Service
The attention to details and explanation of procedures is very thorough. My comfort and concern for my sensitivity was very evident. Very satisfied with my dental experience and quality of the work. All the staff is very congenial.
J
1 month ago
Recommendation: The Best!
Dr. Century's and her staff are very professional and friendly. My appointments always start on time. The lobby always has a variety of current magazines and today's newspapers available if I arrive early. I would recommend her very highly.
B
2 months ago
The Best Experience
I was throughly impressed with the state of the art equipment and the professional ability of all of the staff. I would highly recommend Lakeside Dental and Dr. Janet Century.
K
2 months ago
Extremely professional and technologically advanced. I was extremely impressed. They are punctual and through. I was a new patient and will definitely be returning.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding and very caring Doctor Century as well as her staff and care dog Nano! Love her
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service & a Friendly Professional Staff
Best Dental Office I have ever been to. They keep current on all the latest technology. Very prompt and timely with appointments. Excellent staff; friendly, very thorough and informative.
L
3 months ago
Always professional, always informative
Dr Century and Audra were very informative about my filling procedure. I always feel respected at this office. Thanks for the good work.