Lakeside Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

980 W. Ironwood Dr.

Ste. 301

Coeur d Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

lakesideomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
My son was given the kind of care you would want for them. The staff were absolutely excellent, friendly and truly caring. It was seamless from start to finish, well organized, friendly and truly helpful in problem-solving my concerns for treatment and after-care. I would recommend Dr. Haynie and his staff to anyone! The facility was warm and inviting. We had an early appointment from out of town and they had snacks, coffee and a variety of beverages that was much appreciated all while hanging out in a "theater room" which made time fly as I waited!
S
2 months ago
Enthusiastic and Efficient Staff
Quick, professional, and customer centric care.
C
4 months ago
Hi quality care
Staff very understanding and knowledgeable about the treatments that I needed Dr Haynie explained what needed to be done and different options available I would highly recommend this office!!!
C
4 months ago
Hi quality care
Staff very understanding and knowledgeable about the treatments that I needed Dr Haynie explained what needed to be done and different options available I would highly recommend this office!!!
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional, kind and friendly.
Very professional staff , they make you feel comfortable and take their time in consultation services and in the billing process. They are kind, respectful and considerate during procedures.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Oral Surgery Care At Lakeside Oral Surgery & Dental Implants
I feel very fortunate to have access to such a high standard of specialized dental care with such an excellent staff. It was very comforting from the first contact through the first office visit and treatment planning. Excellent staff capabilities with on-site technological resources and a wonderful personal touch. All of the staff are very dedicated, educated, experienced and caring. You know you are in the right place to manage any challenge with the best available resources that makes it easy to establish a long term relationship of excellent patient care and support.
R
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, and honest people
Great service friendly workers and seemed like they want what's best for there patients
T
9 months ago
My children have had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Haynie....it was absolutely perfect...the girls were handled with so much care and Dr. Haynie is so incredibly personable and professional!! The staff at Lakeside Oral Surgery is so polite, friendly, and upbeat!!!! It has been such an incredibly positive experience. Thank you Dr. Haynie and all of your staff.....I couldn't have asked for a better situation!!
T
10 months ago
Professional, courteous and caring
I had my wisdom teeth out November 17 I'm 54 years old It was practically painless I didn't even take the pain pills. I highly recommend Lakeside Oral surgery This was a far better experience than I was expecting. I told them I was nervous and I was assured I was in good hands. And I really was!!
C
10 months ago
Amazing staff
I just had my wisdom teeth removed at Lakeside Oral. The service that was most notable was the staff. All of the ladies were incredibly professional while also being extremely friendly. I felt very well taken care of by everyone. Dr. Haynie was very nice and knowledgeable and my procedure was quick and practically painless!