Lakeside Oral Surgery & Dental Implants

Dentist

980 W. Ironwood Dr.

Ste. 301

Coeur d Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

lakesideomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I came into the office today in ungodly pain. Due to a dentist who did not treat me properly, the dentist I went to failed to act in a reasonable way as a dentist. Dr J.R. Haynie's office was clean, the staff was so sweet, kind and happy. Very very professional. They gave me a welcome gift, offered us water, and juices, . I had my C T Scan and met with Dr. Haynie. The moment I met him he made me feel comfortable, at ease, and I immediately knew I was with a doctor that really cared and understood my pain and dental situation. He immediately took action, had compassion for my pain and suffering. He talked to me about what needed to be done with great ease and in a professional manner. He is truly the best Dr. I have ever met. My mother was with me and had a room to sit in with couches, pillows, and a tv to watch Netflix while I was being treated. I was given the proper medications needed. I didn't even have to ask. If you need oral surgeon care I would only go to Dr. Haynie, he is the BEST!!!!!!!! Myself and my mother just love him. Thank you Dr. Haynie for taking such good care of me. I will be referring my friends to you. Bless You and your fabulous staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and competent
Dr Haynie were helpful and professional, I did feel that my instruction on home care after surgery was lacking. I was still not clear headed as the instructions were verbally gone over, in fact I had no memory of it happening. The written instructions were missing some points that were explained. It might have been better in the pre op appointment to make it clearer for me. I do feel the Doctor and staff were knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice for anyone needing surgery.
N
1 month ago
Staff are very helpful, very professional and informative. They have time to get to know you and the Dentist is very nice and will answer all your questions.
M
3 months ago
Thank you to the staff here at this office. I had a pleasant experience here all around and I'm so happy I no longer have my wisdom teeth. :) I'm feeling great thanks again!
M
3 months ago
It was a very friendly and professional yet comfortable environment. The staff was really down to earth and made me feel comfortable while talking to them. Thanks for a great first visit! :) I would definitely recommend someone to their office.
A
4 months ago
So kind
Everyone there is so kind, like family yet so professional. I would recommend their office to anyone needing oral surgery.
L
4 months ago
Like Magic
Three days ago, Dr. Haynie removed four teeth and an old implant, added 5 bone grafts with membranes all within one hour's time. There aren't words in our language to describe his staff or Dr. Haynie himself. They delivered me and my wheel chair bound husband from our hotel and took care of his every need while he waited then sent two staff members to make sure he and I were comfortable back in our hotel room once I awoke. During pre-op, every facet of the operation was explored and every possible question or fear was answered. There is no rushing you out of the office because your time is up. You are their priority and they will stick with you until you are comfortable. As for the operation itself, I can only recall two affable assistants efficiently going about their duties and keeping me calm. Dr. Haynie came in with his casual charm, turned on a valve and everything went black, and then, it wasn't, and then my husband and I were taken to our hotel room. It has been three days, and I have only felt very minor pain around the edges. I don't require any pain killers although plenty were provided. I had warned the staff that I would have nausea with the anesthesia and they made sure I had a prescription if I needed it..I didn't. In my longish life, I have never had such a skilled, caring staff nor such a talented doctor tend to my frailties. Thank you so very very much.
T
4 months ago
Great, friendly staff. High quality care!
I felt confident in their expertise and had a great overall experience.
A
4 months ago
Just a little frustrated....... :)
It was an hour before I was able to see the DR. If the people at the front desk had told me there had been an emergency, it would made my wait less frustrating. Thank You, Ardis
M
4 months ago
Calmed Nerves...
I have had many bad dental experiences in the past and to be honest I wait for to long to get things that need to be done because of the fear I have of dental offices/work. Being referred to a oral surgeon doesn't always mean good news and this was the case for me. From the moment I walked in the door until I left - EVERYONE at this office is amazing. Each team member went out of their way to ensure all my questions were answered and my fear of dental work were put to ease! All the kindness makes having work done so much easier! Thank you to all of you for making this a pleasant experience!