Lakeside Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2700 Madison Square Dr

Loveland, CO 80538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
last minute appt, in and out!
Thank you for getting my son in THE SAME DAY that I called! In and out, kind staff, welcoming office.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful experience - how refreshing!
This office is amazing. They are very kind from the moment you walk in, and very understanding. We came to them a year or so ago after a HORRIFIC experience at another office. My kids were VERY nervous about going back to the "toothie doctor" to say the least. But this office has been so welcoming, so understanding, and so flexible with us and our family's needs. They explain every step of the process to the kids each time, and interact with them as though they were their own kids. I am so happy we finally found a dentist for my children that they WANT to come back to. They were so excited about it this time that they were begging me to go earlier than our 7:45 am appointment! They look forward to getting their "bag of goodies" every time and even asked if they could take it to show and tell at daycare. I'm so thrilled with Lakeside Pediatric. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, comfortable environment and staff
All of the staff were nice and helpful to make sure my son understood everything that was going on so he was able to be calm.
C
6 months ago
Amazing service
The staff went above and beyond when it came to providing dental care for six of my children who underwent routine visits!! Knowing that I have a crazy, busy life, they took care of a couple of procedures there so I didn’t have to come back!!
T
6 months ago
Very Fun and Interactive Staff!
Usually, when I walk into an office of any kind with 6 kids, I get looks of disgust and rudeness from all involved. This office...WOW! I was so impressed!!! The front office was so helpful in keeping the kids active while I filled out check in papers, and as I reorganized my wallet!!! Everyone was extremely professional and I loved that the dentist came out to you and talked about EVERY point I had talked to the dental assistant about!!! Cannot imagine a better place and was VERY impressed!!!
H
6 months ago
Great experience for apprehensive kids!
Staff and Dr was exceptional! Quick and efficient! Even able to do recemmonded procedures at same time! We met Dr. Kent when my son needed an emergency extractration. He is amazing! Highly recommend this office and practice!
S
6 months ago
Getting better
The first couple of times my kids went to the new office after previous dentist left the Assistants not very friendly. Today was our 3rd visit and the visit we were using to decide if we needed to switch dentists. My kids said the assistants were much nicer and they really like the dentist so we will continue with this practice for now. The support staff at the desk are great.
A
7 months ago
My kids love going there the staff is wonderful and i love it. They are so good with my boys.
M
7 months ago
Muy buen servicio y el personal amable
Mis 4 hijos vienen aqui edades 13,7,4,2 me gusta por que siempre los atienden bien y me explican todo el procedimientos. Y resueven cualquier duda que tenga acerca de su dientes. Me gusto Laura la secretaria ella habla espanol y es muy amable...
J
7 months ago
Thank you!
Simple, effective office. Great toys for kids, friendly staff, and Dr. Oberman's care and personal attention knocked the experience out of the park! My daughter was nervous about her teeth extractions, but left the office feeling like she was fine and the experience was much easier than she anticipated. Thank you!