Lakeside Pediatric Dental

Dentist

2700 Madison Square Dr

Loveland, CO 80538

Closed Today Closed

lovelandpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Patient with my little guys!
This is our 2nd experience with Lakeside pediatric, I have been so pleased with how quick they have us in and out. Always making sure to answer any questions and address concerns.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!!
We LOVED going to Lakeside Pediatric Dental! They were friendly with my two young girls and very professional. My kids loved it and keep asking when their next dentist appointment is!
H
1 month ago
Friendly and Fun
My son didn't dread going to get fillings on his appointment day. They made it fun and relaxing as always for him! My sister had to take him and they made her feel welcome and kept her updated on him through out his appointment time!
K
2 months ago
Staff is great with kids
We have been going to see Dr. Kent and his staff for about a year! The staff is professional and kind, especially with the kids. My son enjoys the wooden puzzle table in the lobby, as well as checking out the tablets set up for kids...but his favorite thing about the visit is his goody bag including a sticker and a toy of his choice. Thank you for your great work!
T
3 months ago
Very awesome experience! The boys loved their dentist visit. They are quick courteous and professional as well as personable. There is also a great sense of humor running in the office. It was good experience for all of us. Thank you Lakeside!
H
3 months ago
Friendly Fun Professional
This was such a great experience for Damien. He absolutely freaked out his last dentist appointment and I was absolutely shocked that he went to xrays without me and did so well by himself in the chair. He says he is for sure going to brush and floss 2x a day because the Dentist said so and he hates the stuff on his teeth at the end of the appointment. Thank you for making this a fun experience!
M
3 months ago
First time visit for my baby!!!!
The staff is very kind. It was my baby fist appointment but I like the service they have is rattle toy for him so he can stay calm. They explain everything!!!!
C
4 months ago
Good job
Always have a good experience! Like the new fresh look and ipads, too!
C
4 months ago
Professional and well organized
This place was great! EVERYONE had friendly smiles, and we felt very welcomed. My kiddo is usually very resistant towards doctors and dentists, but Natalia specifically was so kind and made my son feel comfortable by explaining everything before it was done. I appreciate everything you all did today! I WILL recommend this office to as many as possible! -Thank You!!!
V
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
We found Dr. Kent and his staff to be knowledge and helpful. He was thorough and provided our kiddo with some piece of mind. He also referred her to a specialist to make sure he wasn't missing anything. All went smooth and we are very grateful.