Lakeside Pediatric Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

1050 Parkside Commons

Suite 103

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Wonderful!
So glad new dentists have taken over this office! All the staff has been wonderful to my dentist traumatized 4 year old. The office is a little smaller, but they get you in & out quickly. I'm very impressed with the new staff, I highly recommend Lakeside pediatric dentistry now!
A
2 months ago
Teeth being pulled!!
Was great! Barely any pain and was back to normal in same day.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Our appointment was at 11, but we got there about ten minutes early. Even as a new patient, we were done by 11:35. We were worked in as a last minute fill in and were still out of there by 12! The staff was so friendly and even my daughter, who has anxiety wth new people and experiences, had a great time.
C
3 months ago
I was very unpleased with the nurse that was taking the picture or my 5 year old daughter. She was un professional and should never show her frustration in the presence of a child or anyone. She snatched her gloves off and said that's it I'm done I'm done. All because Morgan was very uncomfortable I will never bring her there again.
E
7 months ago
Fast friendly service
Very fast and friendly staff.
R
7 months ago
Visit
The staff is always so nice and there isn't a long waiting time.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
I took both my children in for a routine cleaning. My daughter has been fearful of dentists since her last checkup, but everyone in the office made her feel welcome and listened when I said her teeth are sensitive and she was nervous about the appointment. By the time her appointment was done, she wasn't afraid of the dentist anymore. Her brother was in for his first visit and enjoyed it. They watched cartoons in the office and in the waiting room, and they were given a treat bag before leaving. While the waiting area is cramped, the service quality is worth a visit. We were all very pleased!
W
7 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Friendly service, they explain everything, and took good care of my girls.
D
8 months ago
awesome service
My kids loved the visit they had today. In the past my son was very afraid of the dentist. This dentist was great with him and my daughter.
T
8 months ago
Highly recommend
I saw bad reviews before I came that made me feel uneasy. Why it has so many negative reviews I’ll never understand! I was in and out with 2 kids in just at an hour. The staff was friendly and caring. The doctor was amazing! I had lots of questions on why you would do certain things to baby teeth, and I sounded ignorant I’m sure but he was very thorough, patient and answered every question I had. I highly recommend this office ! Seating is very limited which there isn’t anything they can do about it, and they have stairs we could sit on so we didn’t have to stand. Honestly thts the only thing I can complain about and it’s at no fault to them and the stairs were fine for the short time I waited. The doctor himself apologized a few times for the wait and it didn’t seem like much of a wait to me !