Lakeside Pediatric Dentistry of Greensboro

Dentist

1050 Parkside Commons

Suite 103

Greensboro, GA 30642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
Very fast and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Visit
The staff is always so nice and there isn't a long waiting time.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
I took both my children in for a routine cleaning. My daughter has been fearful of dentists since her last checkup, but everyone in the office made her feel welcome and listened when I said her teeth are sensitive and she was nervous about the appointment. By the time her appointment was done, she wasn't afraid of the dentist anymore. Her brother was in for his first visit and enjoyed it. They watched cartoons in the office and in the waiting room, and they were given a treat bag before leaving. While the waiting area is cramped, the service quality is worth a visit. We were all very pleased!
W
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Friendly service, they explain everything, and took good care of my girls.
D
3 months ago
awesome service
My kids loved the visit they had today. In the past my son was very afraid of the dentist. This dentist was great with him and my daughter.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I saw bad reviews before I came that made me feel uneasy. Why it has so many negative reviews I’ll never understand! I was in and out with 2 kids in just at an hour. The staff was friendly and caring. The doctor was amazing! I had lots of questions on why you would do certain things to baby teeth, and I sounded ignorant I’m sure but he was very thorough, patient and answered every question I had. I highly recommend this office ! Seating is very limited which there isn’t anything they can do about it, and they have stairs we could sit on so we didn’t have to stand. Honestly thts the only thing I can complain about and it’s at no fault to them and the stairs were fine for the short time I waited. The doctor himself apologized a few times for the wait and it didn’t seem like much of a wait to me !
S
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to bring my son. They are very professional and prompt. My son enjoys getting his teeth cleaned.
It is always a pleasure to bring my son for his 6 month cleaning. They are very polite, professional, and prompt. My son enjoys getting his teeth cleaned. We look forward to his next visit.
H
4 months ago
Somewhat mixed feelings.
Love the lady who works the front desk at the Oconee location. She is always very sweet and polite. We haven’t had any problems with the care our kids have received from this dental practice. There are a couple of things I am not too fond of. The Oconee location is very tiny. Not enough room to accommodate all their patients waiting. However, I do remember being told at our first visit, they are looking for a bigger space. With this dental practice being pediatric, I do believe it should be geared more towards children. Seems too formal for kids. Hopefully, when they find a new location it will have some games or something along those lines for the children. My main complaint is not letting a parent back in the treatment room when filling cavities, pulling teeth, ect. I know it is a smaller area and I may seem like a helicopter mom but it’s just my preference. I was told I could peep in if I liked with our second visit so, I do appreciate that. This last time, the door was cracked so I just sat next to the door because I felt that they didn’t want anyone looking in(there are 4 seats next to that door if you prefer to sit there instead of the main waiting area). All in all, I would recommend them. Haven’t had any huge issues arise with our visits.