Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab

Chiropractor

19924 Jetton Rd.

Suite 101

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:30PM

corneliusncchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff!
B
6 months ago
Warm inviting atmosphere. Feeling better already.
G
6 months ago
I have been a patient for about 6 years and would recommend to anyone.evertime I come I have never had to wait and can call in any time I call they can usually can fit me that day . Both Dr Jen and Matt are very knowledgeable and do a great job with any issues I'm having .
A
6 months ago
Good service professional and on time.
I was only at the office twice. The pain got worse and I had to go to my own Dr. he is a sports medicine Dr. He said I had Sacroiliac Joint Dysfunction. So I cannot tell you how the treatment with Lakeside Sports service was because at the moment I am crawling on the floor to get around. The reason it is getting a 3 star because I was not with them long.
D
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Considerate
Always a pleasant place to come to for treatment. Everyone is friendly and I feel like I am in good hands.
K
8 months ago
Massage & Adjustment
Carol never disappoints when it comes to massage therapy. She knows what to work on and checks with you regularly about pressure, etc. My first adjustment with Dr. Antonelli and I was totally impressed. He really took his time, was informative about what he was doing and worked on the areas that really needed attention. I feel great!
B
9 months ago
Good work with a great smile!
Dr Jen done good good. That's better than just good. But on a serious note, I like that she explains what's wrong and what she's doing about it, and if I ask what I can do to prevent it or strength it.
G
9 months ago
Fabulous
Well, let me think! I love the peeps at Lakeside Chiropractic. My honest to goodness, opinion is that I feel like you have become friends not just people who provide care for me. Instead, I feel that you care about me. It's an important dichotomy. I look forward to my visits and feel bad when I'm not able to come in. I have never felt safe getting chiropractic care until now. I trust both Jen and Matt to work on me. I used to think that Chiropractors were pretty much quacks; my opinion has changed dramatically and I feel the difference in my body. I've never been somewhere I immediately felt better after following any doctor visit. I felt dramatically better even during my first appointment. I finally came in because I was really hurting; it was such a relief to know what was happening and what I could do to break out of the pain. Today, I walked away feeling better- both physically and mentally. You are lift my spirits. Thanks!!! Huge congratulations Mary Catherine!!! You are so deserving and I'm glad to know that you are being recognize for all of your great work. .