Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab

Chiropractor

19924 Jetton Rd.

Suite 101

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

corneliusncchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Life changing!
After only 3 visits thus far, I can already say that Dr. Jen and her staff have changed my life. She is fantastic at explaining everything from the initial X-rays, the daily treatment to future treatments. She spends quality time with you like you are her only client that day. I never feel rushed out the door for the next patient. I look forward to my next appointment because I feel so much better afterwards. Thank you Dr. Jen and your entire staff.
P
4 months ago
second visit
Dr. Luis was very detail oriented. He listened to my concerns and pointed out the reason for my pain and discomfort. Office staff verbkind.
M
8 months ago
I have been to Dr Jen for various issues over the past few years. She has always taken the time to assess me properly and give me the right solution and treatment process to get me back to normal again.
D
9 months ago
Two thumbs up!
Dr Jen and her team always provide the highest level of service when you see them. They take their time with you when providing the treatment needed and help to ensure you are feeling better after each visit!
B
10 months ago
Couldn't be better
Can't say enough. Always friendly & courteous. Would never even consider going anywhere else for my chiropractic needs.
K
11 months ago
Effective treatments
Dr. Jen has provided treatments that have made a really big difference to my issues. Her approach is very thoughtful and thorough. She is wonderful!
K
11 months ago
Yess
Great treatment
M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff!
B
2 years ago
Warm inviting atmosphere. Feeling better already.
G
2 years ago
I have been a patient for about 6 years and would recommend to anyone.evertime I come I have never had to wait and can call in any time I call they can usually can fit me that day . Both Dr Jen and Matt are very knowledgeable and do a great job with any issues I'm having .