Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab

Chiropractor

19924 Jetton Rd.

Suite 101

Cornelius, NC 28031

Closed Today Closed

corneliusncchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Personalized Service
I have been coming to Lakeside Sports for years. I would not go anywhere else. The staff is very knowledgeable and provide personalized care. They listen to you and really take their time with you.
Response from Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab
Thank you Kathy for your kind words! We love seeing you :)
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, great doctor dr. J
Dr. Jenn is personable, caring, and I always feel better after seeing her.
Response from Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab
We are happy to help!
S
4 months ago
Confused
I thought I was going to receive Spinal Decompression Therapy , with a laser light on Friday, but the only thing I got was a massage by Dr. Jen. Is that an initial part of Decompression Therapy ??
Response from Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab
We always do what we find to be clinically appropriate and safe for the patient. If you ever have any concerns on your treatment, or the procedures you are receiving we encourage you to ask any and all questions and we will make sure that they are answered and that you understand. Please feel free to call the office if you have any additional questions.
L
4 months ago
Fabulous and friendly staff!!!
I was diagnosed with Bells Palsy on March 1st. My E.N.T. Doctor wanted to prescribe another dose of Steroids. Instead, I chose acupuncture, heat therapy treatments and chirporactic care suggested by Dr. Jenn. I am relieved and happy to say after 3 weeks...completely recovered! Thank you Dr. Jenn and staff!
Response from Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab
You are so welcome!! So happy to hear that you are doing better!
E
5 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care in the Entire World - yes, the whole world
Dr Jenn provides an environment that makes me healthier and happier. How could that not be the best in the world, yes, the world.
Response from Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab
We have the best patients in the entire world...yes, the whole world!!
J
8 months ago
Dr Jan is the best. She has never failed to get me fixed back up and moving again
I have been a patient of theirs for 11 plus years. I am also 6'3" 260 lb weightlifter that is now pushing 62. She has always been able to do adjustments on me and has put me back together when I wasn't sure I would walk again. She takes the time to explain the hows and whys of what is going on and gives you direction on exercises and stretches that will help you heal and prevent future injuries. I can't say enough positive things about Dr Jan and the folks in her office.
H
1 year ago
Life changing!
After only 3 visits thus far, I can already say that Dr. Jen and her staff have changed my life. She is fantastic at explaining everything from the initial X-rays, the daily treatment to future treatments. She spends quality time with you like you are her only client that day. I never feel rushed out the door for the next patient. I look forward to my next appointment because I feel so much better afterwards. Thank you Dr. Jen and your entire staff.
P
1 year ago
second visit
Dr. Luis was very detail oriented. He listened to my concerns and pointed out the reason for my pain and discomfort. Office staff verbkind.
M
2 years ago
I have been to Dr Jen for various issues over the past few years. She has always taken the time to assess me properly and give me the right solution and treatment process to get me back to normal again.
D
2 years ago
Two thumbs up!
Dr Jen and her team always provide the highest level of service when you see them. They take their time with you when providing the treatment needed and help to ensure you are feeling better after each visit!