Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab

Chiropractor

19924 Jetton Rd.

Suite 101

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

corneliusncchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care! Professional Service!
Dr. Jen and Dr. Lui are awesome! As an active hiking, biking, tennis and golf playing adult, they have kept me off the sidelines many times by catching, correcting and/or preventing the many overuse injuries a competitive person may face. In addition to chiropractic care, they have a wide array of soft tissue tools and rehab practices that are second to none! Everyone at Lakeside Sports Chiropractic is a consummate pro and I highly recommend this practice to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing
Enjoyed the massage I received from Lisa. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with my injury
R
3 months ago
Professionals
So very glad I found Lakeside sports Chiropractic. Everyone is super nice. They all care about my personal health and wellbeing. I was in so much pain and not sleeping. After one visit, I knew I was with the right team. I can't recommend them enough.
J
6 months ago
The Staff were all great.
G
6 months ago
chiropractic service at Lakeside sports
From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with a friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. The chiropractors are knowledgeable and caring taking the time to talk to you to find out what the problem is and how to best alleviate it
V
7 months ago
thanks to everyone!!
amazing staff members - knowledgeable, accommodating, very friendly and professional. doctors are sympathetic and honestly want to make a difference in their patients lives with comprehensive treatments. all around helpful and healthy environment and would recommend to friends and family members.
B
9 months ago
Great Service as always!
I've been going to Dr Jen for years and her expertise is great like her people skills along with the rest of the office.
M
9 months ago
Thank you Dr. Jen and staff!!!
No matter what ailment I bring to Dr. Jen, she has the answers. From neck pain to plantar fasciitis to chronic hiccups, Dr. Jen has been able to professionally diagnose and treat my symptoms. Her entire staff is friendly, professional, and available whenever I have a problem!
R
9 months ago
Always great people to work with
Always a great experience
P
9 months ago
Fabulous!
I felt so much better within minutes