Lakeside Sports Chiropractic Center & Motorsports Rehab

Chiropractor

19924 Jetton Rd.

Suite 101

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

corneliusncchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Confused
I thought I was going to receive Spinal Decompression Therapy , with a laser light on Friday, but the only thing I got was a massage by Dr. Jen. Is that an initial part of Decompression Therapy ??
L
2 months ago
Fabulous and friendly staff!!!
I was diagnosed with Bells Palsy on March 1st. My E.N.T. Doctor wanted to prescribe another dose of Steroids. Instead, I chose acupuncture, heat therapy treatments and chirporactic care suggested by Dr. Jenn. I am relieved and happy to say after 3 weeks...completely recovered! Thank you Dr. Jenn and staff!
E
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care in the Entire World - yes, the whole world
Dr Jenn provides an environment that makes me healthier and happier. How could that not be the best in the world, yes, the world.
J
6 months ago
Dr Jan is the best. She has never failed to get me fixed back up and moving again
I have been a patient of theirs for 11 plus years. I am also 6'3" 260 lb weightlifter that is now pushing 62. She has always been able to do adjustments on me and has put me back together when I wasn't sure I would walk again. She takes the time to explain the hows and whys of what is going on and gives you direction on exercises and stretches that will help you heal and prevent future injuries. I can't say enough positive things about Dr Jan and the folks in her office.
H
11 months ago
Life changing!
After only 3 visits thus far, I can already say that Dr. Jen and her staff have changed my life. She is fantastic at explaining everything from the initial X-rays, the daily treatment to future treatments. She spends quality time with you like you are her only client that day. I never feel rushed out the door for the next patient. I look forward to my next appointment because I feel so much better afterwards. Thank you Dr. Jen and your entire staff.
P
12 months ago
second visit
Dr. Luis was very detail oriented. He listened to my concerns and pointed out the reason for my pain and discomfort. Office staff verbkind.
M
1 year ago
I have been to Dr Jen for various issues over the past few years. She has always taken the time to assess me properly and give me the right solution and treatment process to get me back to normal again.
D
1 year ago
Two thumbs up!
Dr Jen and her team always provide the highest level of service when you see them. They take their time with you when providing the treatment needed and help to ensure you are feeling better after each visit!
B
1 year ago
Couldn't be better
Can't say enough. Always friendly & courteous. Would never even consider going anywhere else for my chiropractic needs.
K
2 years ago
Effective treatments
Dr. Jen has provided treatments that have made a really big difference to my issues. Her approach is very thoughtful and thorough. She is wonderful!