Lakeview Dental Care of Cherry Hill

Dentist

2 Split Rock Dr. Suite 10

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Only been a patient for 2 months now but it is the best dental experience I have from the front desk and the entire staff are all great. Dr Forrester made my surgery procedure very easy to go through.
D
1 year ago
Very proficient and friendly
As a new patient and someone who fears going to the dentist, I felt very confident in knowing I was in great hands. Everyone was so kind and comforting. My cleaning was painless and the doctor was very thorough. The office manager was very knowledgeable in helping me understand my treatment that was needed and also helped with financing options in order for me to afford to maintain better oral hygiene in my future. I would recommend this office to all my friends and coworkers and look forward to my next visit. Every one there is awesome!
T
1 year ago
best cleaning ever
it is always a GREAT cleaning when they don't fine any more cavities and tell you your doing a good job on the flossing :)
T
1 year ago
Professional, Caring Service
I needed a second opinion on a problem tooth and thought of Dr. Alan Raskas right away. He gave me a thorough exam, and communicated his opinion thoughtfully, professionally and considerately. My 86-year old dad has been Dr. Raskas' patient for more than 15 years. The doctor has provided care in a respectful and thorough manner; my father really has a lot of faith in him.
C
1 year ago
short notice urgent appointment
I really appreciated being taken in on short notice for an urgent problem that needed to be addressed before surgery within the next week. Dr Mike was very professional,, thorough and caring about my problem and his technician as well. I was treated in a friendly , courteous manner and was satisfied with the diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend their services.
D
1 year ago
no pain
Everything and everyone at Lakeview Dental is fantastic!! If you need dental work go here. They are the best.
D
1 year ago
The finest professional service
My experience was terrific. Couldn't be any better.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
Lakeview in Cherry Hill is excellent. Lisa Cohen, the dental hygienist I've been seeing for years, is professional, caring, and a pleasure to be with.
L
1 year ago
great visit!!
What a wonderful experience! Had root canal. No pain. My dentist was super. Everyone in this office is polite, fun, knowledgeable, and so very nice. No need to be afraid of dental work. Just come to Lakeview Dental in Cherry Hill.
J
1 year ago
They are great
They are super-friendly and highly competent