Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood

Dentist

214 New Rd

Linwood, NJ 08221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
I have been with Lakeview dentistry for quite some time and I find there service exelent and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
R
1 year ago
high quality service
Great dentists very knowledgable in all dental areas. Did wonders for me.
R
1 year ago
professional and conmitted to the people they are involved with.
My teeth were a total mess when i first went to Linwood. They were professional and provided a program that fixed all of my problems. Let me tell you the problems were many. If you are looking for an all around good overall dentists go to Linwood dental for all of your dental needs. A one stop dental place. Bob Prate
S
1 year ago
Best cleaning ever
Chris was my hygienist and she was terrific! She was very friendly and professional. She explained everything as she went along and told me the condition of my teeth and gums if asked. The dentist was great too. I would recommend Lakeview to anyone. Susan W.
R
1 year ago
teeth tune-up
OUTSTANDING!
M
1 year ago
great experience
Wonderful staff- friendly, courteous, skilled and professional. Had my teeth cleaned ... which I usually HATE and put off forever.... but now I am not afraid to go back in six months. .
C
1 year ago
Professionalism, hospitable, polite
The office and staff are very professional and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Always on time, never had more than a 10 minute wait. All equipment is the state of the art.
E
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
Service at Lakeview Dental is always professional and friendly. Everyone goes out of their way to help you feel comfortable and to meet your needs.
Response from Lakeview Dental Care of Linwood
Thank you Ellen!
J
1 year ago
Avrage visit
Hygenist was nice. Did not hurt.
A
1 year ago
Friendly & professional