Lakeview Dental Care of Runnemede

Dentist

201 N Black Horse Pike

Runnemede, NJ 08078-1631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great
Friendly, informative and helpful staff and Dr.
L
1 year ago
Great visit
This was my 3 year old daughters first visit to the dentist. I was expecting a total meltdown, but she was wonderful. Everyone was great with her. She is even excited to go back.
M
1 year ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
High quality care, future recommendations, and scheduling. My hygienist, Sandy always does a great job and Dr. Guthrie provided me with an exam and recommendations. I also valued the email updates I received to remind me of the scheduled time.
R
1 year ago
Very personable staff. Cheerful office. Very thorough. Enjoyed my visit.
B
1 year ago
Superb, Friendly, and Thorough!
From Diane's friendly greeting and conversation, to Sandy's expertise in oral care, cleaning, and X-Ray skills, to Dr Guthrie's thorough explanation of what needed to be done, I could not be happier with my experience at Lakeview Dental Thank you all very much - it was my pleasure!
H
1 year ago
Great Dentist
This dentist office is great.
C
1 year ago
CLEANEST TEETH IN NEW JERSEY !!!!!!
I AM ASHAMED TO SAY I DON'T KNOW MY TEACHERS' NAME(almost) BUT MY HYGIENIST TOOK REAL GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY TEETH !!!!! MY TEETH ARE SO VERY CLEAN ,I JUST KEEP LOOKING AT THEM AND LICKING EM....SHE ALSO TOOK THE TIME TO SHOW AND TEACH ME HOW TO KEEP THEM CLEAN !!!!!!!PRETTY COOL !!!!! EVERYBODY IS SO NICE HERE,ME THINKS I LIKE COMING TO THE DENTIST !!!!!
A
1 year ago
Disappointed
I had an appointment scheduled for Tuesday, but when I arrived they told me I did not have an appointment Tuesday and I had to reschedule. I rescheduled for Friday, March 25. When I arrived Candy said she would check me in. She came out into the waiting area with a proposal of what it was going to cost me to have the dental work done. I was thrown by the price, she said I could talk to the doctor about other options. this took all of two minutes. I left. Why couldn't this have been done Tuesday, instead of making me come back today. I thought this was an actual ppt.where I was going to see the doctor and be fitted with a mold and schedule the work. I am extremely disappointed in the front office and the way they have handled all of this. My time is also very important.
C
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I have always had a wonderful experience at Lakeview Dental.
T
1 year ago
Friendly
Very friendly assistant and very prompt. Friendly front desk. Unfortunately I had to wait a long time for the dentist and I almost fell asleep waiting then when he got to room he was very rushed and I could not have a simple cavity filled same day.