Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always there to help, friendly knowledgeable staff!
B
4 days ago
I had a good quick emergency review of a problem with my teeth. I was a tourist/walk-in and received all attention I needed before traveling further. X rays were forwarded to my domestic dentist and will support local follow-up.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
Always great service. Never unhappy with the way I am treated and my concerns addressed.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick Service
A crown had come loose and fallen out on one of my front teeth. We called the clinic and were given an appointment the same day. We had the crown and the staff was very helpful. Dr. Barry replaced the tooth very quickly.
J
2 weeks ago
Becky does and amazing job. The receptionist ladies are very kind and helpful as well.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Jerry was extremely happy with the work done by Dr. Barry.............Dana called with an option of that same day work, or the next ...his smile is back and loves it....in a matter of hrs.....THANK YOU EVERYONE!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Today had a tooth extraction done with Dr. Mike and staff at Lakeview Dental. Everyone on staff was very professional from beginning to end. There was no discomfort or pain.... always a worry for me. Nice to be able to listen to music while they work away. Feel very confident in their care.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Barry Jacobs is a first-class dentist and an artist in his own right. The staff has always been friendly, professional, and always very helpful! I have been a client of Lakeview Dental for 30 years and they have been with me all along! Dana, thank you for everything!
M
4 weeks ago
Was very satisfied, Dr. Jacobs and staff are very friendly and professional. This time it took longer for our services but it was very busy at the office, we understand.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, yet professional staff.
It's is kind of like Cheer's Bar - you walk in and they know your name! Very courteous front staff. Becky is an awesome hygienist - she is extremely friendly and always puts me at ease. Asks me how I am doing during the procedures, very gently and caring individual. I do like Lakeview Dental!!!