Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Like walking into Cheers
Maybe there is something in the water. Or it just happens to be one of the happiest places on earth which is a far far cry from your standard dental experience. But both staff and patients seem to be exceedingly happy, not just satisfied. So, yes, it does feel a lot like Norm walking into Cheers. Walking out feels just as marvelous as the dental work is throughly professional with state of the art equipment and exceptional staff and with full value for the money spent.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Jacobs, dental hygienist, receptionist's are all very friendly, professional and welcoming, excellence in customer service:)!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I've been going to Lakeview Dental for years. From the appointment ladies, to the assistants, to the hygentists, and Dr. Barry, everyone is always professional, and courteous. I love this place, and will never go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I've been going to Lakeview Dental for years. From the appointment ladies, to the assistants, to the hygentists, and Dr. Barry, everyone is always professional, and courteous. I love this place, and will never go anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Skilled Professionals
The staff was friendly and personable. They took the time to give quality care and gave recommendations to help with my particular issues.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was awesome there😃
B
4 weeks ago
Dana put me at east about my upcoming dental work
I am a very "nervous Nellie" when it comes to dental work - Dana explained the sedation dentistry thoroughly and made me feel like all precautions would be taken and I would be assured of very comfortable time in the chair. I have never been relaxed thinking about dental work but believe I am now.
J
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience at the Lakeview Dental Clinic. Dr. Barry and staff are great people to have taking care of you. Great job guys.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great job-no waiting and thorough.
L
2 months ago
Very happy with the staff and dentist. Would highly recommend Lakeview Dental