Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
So thorough, professional, knowledgeable!
Recently moved to the area and this was my first dental appointment here. I've been to many dentists in my life, and this is the most thorough exam I think I've ever had. It is so reassuring to know I'm going to be getting excellent care. I'm very, very pleased -- dentist, assistant, hygienist, front desk -- all great! Thank you so much!
R
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Berry and his staff are awesome. Very friendly and professional!
D
1 week ago
The gentle touch, they got it!
Haven’t been to the dentist is 18 years, I was a little nervous but Dr. Berry was so gentle and kind, he put me right at ease! They are thurough but not pushy, you know your in good hands, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for everything.
D
1 week ago
The gentle touch, they got it!
Haven’t been to the dentist is 18 years, I was a little nervous but Dr. Berry was so gentle and kind, he put me right at ease! They are thurough but not pushy, you know your in good hands, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for everything.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
They are all professional and caring. From the dentist , to his assistant, hygientist and front office. They take the time to listen and address your concerns and challenges with dental work. I was always anxious about dental visits and they have helped me deal with this and get the dental work I needed done. Thank you Dr.Auvinen, Mary ( would have never made it through some of those crowns without you), Becky and Dana!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mike and Mary were fantastic!!!! He was funny and Mary is such a sweetheart. They both went out of their way to make me relax and just get it over and done with. Personally...If I would of felt uncomfortable or that I was just a pain in the backside, I would of fled. Keep up the good work and kudos to both of you for getting it done!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I love going to my appointments at lake view the the staff there make you feel great.
K
4 weeks ago
Casy was very informative; answered all my questions and showed where the problem areas were and how to correct them along with providing the tools to help and recommendations for future care. I would recommend and have done so.
C
4 weeks ago
Vary dependable service
Fast and great work. Perfect for the someone working on the road. Great job thanks
G
1 month ago
My bi-annual cleaning.
Everyone was super friendly and courteous. Casey and Dr Mike were extremely professional and personal making me feel welcome at Lakeview Dental. Keep up the good work.