Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Experience!
I came in to have my annual teeth cleaning. Abby was knowledgeable and very friendly. She put me at ease and did a fine job!
C
1 week ago
Very good
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
No waiting, our appointments were on time and the staff is very friendly and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
The treatment was professional in an at-ease atmosphere. Staff was informative and friendly. My crown was re-cemented and I was on my way in 20 minutes. Best place I know of to go in Ashland.
H
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and attentive.
Wonderful staff! I ended up with an exposed nerve and they were able to get me in quickly to take care of it. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything so well. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
Although a trip to the dentist is hardly my favorite "outing," everyone at Lake Dental is so courteous, professional and welcoming, my appt is always very pleasant, and I have complete confidence in their professional services. I highly recommend their practice to anyone needing dental services.
B
1 month ago
Finally I Have Found My Forever Dental Practice
I am so happy to have found a dental practice that understands my dental phobia and takes it seriously. I find myself in gentle capable hands and have relaxed to the point that I don't have extreme anxiety going to the dentist. The staff is wonderful - each one is so pleasant, capable and caring. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
As usual, I had a lovely experience at Lakeview. My hygienist was gentle, yet effective, helpful, personable, and very attentive. It was so relaxing that I almost fell asleep.
W
2 months ago
Like walking into Cheers
Maybe there is something in the water. Or it just happens to be one of the happiest places on earth which is a far far cry from your standard dental experience. But both staff and patients seem to be exceedingly happy, not just satisfied. So, yes, it does feel a lot like Norm walking into Cheers. Walking out feels just as marvelous as the dental work is throughly professional with state of the art equipment and exceptional staff and with full value for the money spent.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Jacobs, dental hygienist, receptionist's are all very friendly, professional and welcoming, excellence in customer service:)!