Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly, caring, professionals
My 2 daughters had their teeth cleaned today and I had mine cleaned a couple weeks ago. Everyone, fun the office staff to hygienists, Casey and Abby, to Dr. Barry were friendly, knowledgeable, and caring! My oldest daughter need a tooth pulled that was very, very close to coming out on its own. With a little topical numbing medicine and a quick pull it was out before she knew it. They explained everything to her before, during, and after the quick, painless procedure and Casey even held her hand!! I'm very pleased with the service we've received from Lakeview Dr and their staff over the past years and highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great doctors and staff. Friendly environment.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've always been extremely happy with Dr. Barry and the staff...they go out of their way to help.....thanks for everything!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Staff
I am not a fan of dental visits but the Lakeview Dental Center staff make my visits comfortable. I got in for an appointment quickly when I called to tell them that my silver filling came out. The team that worked on my tooth for the appointment were very patient and understanding. The entire process went very quickly from check-in, to x-rays, and to having a crown put on. A staff member spoke to me about the expense and my options for payment. Dr. Barry Jacobs is professional but friendly. He is concerned for your dental well-being, without being judgmental. The follow-up care is excellent; they got me in quickly to discover why I was having pain. Dr. Jacobs adjusted the crown and the pain lessened. I'll probably need a root canal. For that procedure, I'll have them sedate me! I really don't like enjoy the drill sound.
H
3 weeks ago
Kind, honest, and timely.
I was very happy with the service. They were upfront with costs and thorough. Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
The staff (front desk and hygienist) are always friendly and competent. And, I trust Dr. Barry only recommends procedures when they are necessary.
P
1 month ago
Dental Crowns
Great practice. Dr. Jacobs and entire staff are excellent! They are courteous and caring professionals. I recommend anyone that needs dental work to go to Lakeview Dental in Ashland. You will be satisfied and impressed!!!
N
1 month ago
I ENJOY all my experiences...
D
1 month ago
Good experience. Always very friendly in the reception area. Love my hygenist . Always get in very close to my scheduled time.
D
1 month ago
Good experience. Always very friendly in the reception area. Love my hygenist . Always get in very close to my scheduled time.