Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today By Appointment

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great service
Everybody very friendly, courteous, Casey was very friendly, comfortable atmosphere and informative. Very excellent customer service :)!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly hygenists!!
I love Lakeview Dental. Always very professional yet a highly skilled friendly team. The only thing missing this time was my teeth check by Dr. Barry. I always feel better when he checks them over.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always friendly staff. They work efficiently and thoroughly.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentists and Staff
From the minute you walk through the door you are greeted so warmly and treated with utmost professional care! No one “enjoys” a dental visit (I think 😳) but you need not worry here. So happy we found this office several years ago! Keep up the great work Dr Auvinen and Dr Jacobs! My husband feels like I do too!!
W
3 weeks ago
High quality seevice
I hated going to the dentist until I started coming here. Very professional and courteous. Very prompt on getting you in on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Everything was actually pretty quickly. Staff was awesome and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
1st. rate
Very high quality. Staff very friendly. Make you feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, and experienced
On time, and well done. Thanks.
N
1 month ago
Very professional service
It was my first time at lakeview dental, must say it was a very pleasant service, very good encounter and treatment plan. Dr Barry and Sarah were wonderful, explaining what was being done. Sincerely NB🌺
M
1 month ago
from start to finish, superb care!
Brie on calling about need for crown, pleasant and knowledgeable, discrete when writing final bill rather than announcing out loud! Abby friendly and very efficient and effectively did the numbing of gums. Both she and Dr. Mike were very careful regarding part of lip gone. And both conscious of my comfort while waiting for crown...gel head pillow and blanket...wonderful!!! Was going to write a thank you note today, you saved my a stamp. Sincerely, Mary Alice Briskie