Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today By Appointment

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The professionalism and friendliness of Lakeview have kept me coming back for sixty years.
Started with Dr, Fred sixty years ago, then Dr, Kyle and finally Dr Barry. I feel very at home and welcomed. Everyone is so good about explains and answering questions. I hope to make a new friend in Dr Mike in the near future. Thank you sincerely for keeping me smiling.z I always recommend Lake View Dental
D
3 days ago
The professionalism and friendliness of Lakeview have kept me coming back for sixty years.
Started with Dr, Fred sixty years ago, then Dr, Kyle and finally Dr Barry. I feel very at home and welcomed. Everyone is so good about explains and answering questions. I hope to make a new friend in Dr Mike in the near future. Thank you sincerely for keeping me smiling.z I always recommend Lake View Dental
D
3 days ago
The professionalism and friendliness of Lakeview have kept me coming back for sixty years.
Started with Dr, Fred sixty years ago, then Dr, Kyle and finally Dr Barry. I feel very at home and welcomed. Everyone is so good about explains and answering questions. I hope to make a new friend in Dr Mike in the near future. Thank you sincerely for keeping me smiling.z I always recommend Lake View Dental
P
1 week ago
Last minute appt.
After breaking a piece off of a crown, Lakeview was able to schedule a time for me to see a dentist within hours of my call. They were very friendly and helpful.
L
1 week ago
Great professional place and people
I had a cleaning and a crown done and everything went very smoothly. .
C
2 weeks ago
Great people and service
Always a great experience. Wonderful dental office. Staff are great.
J
3 weeks ago
Good work on crown
This was my first crown and it went very smooth. Lakeview Dental was able to make it right on site and have it inserted on less than 1.5 hours.
T
3 weeks ago
Initial visit
My major complaint was the wait. I was not prepared to spend 40 min. in your waiting room between the doctor's exam and the cleaning. Also, that first "room" is not really a room and the patient is exposed to anyone at the front desk. These are comments on accommodation, not professionalism. The dentist, dental assistant and hygienist I saw were all very good.
T
3 weeks ago
ProfessiĆ²nal and friendly staff
I have high anxiety when going to the dentist. However since I have been coming here my anxiety is very low, to non existent. I have had some major procedures done and I have always been treated very kind, and the staff is understanding. I highly recommend Lakeview Dental.
N
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Fantastic, friendly, and welcoming service!
I highly recommend Dr. Barry and the staff at Lakeview Dental! Thank you for a fantastic experience!