Lakeview Dental Center

Dentist

615 Lake Shore Dr. W.

Ashland, WI 54806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent! Angie does a great job! Dana, thanks a lot for everything. Michele Small
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and excellent service!
I like coming to Lakeview Dental because the receptionists are excellent, friendly and so helpful! Dr. Barry Jacobs is an awesome dentist!
L
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I was in for a crown today. Dr. Barry was his typical professional self. I use the term typical because I like to know what to expect. He was efficient, friendly, and relatively pain free. The assistants worked with Dr. Barry with precision. They were friendly and accommodating as well. I left with a new crown that fit well. My expectations were met! I would and do recommend Dr. Barry to others!
T
1 month ago
Although my original appointment was cancelled due to Becky going on maternity leave I was able to get in for a cleaning not too long after. I was put on the cancellation list and that worked out fine. The other hygienist I went to was very nice and did a good job.
J
1 month ago
Happy
Happy that I've chosen Lake View Dental all these yrs.
B
2 months ago
Tooth Pain with Immediate Care
A molar was causing pain and l could not chew on that side. A phone call to Lakeview Dental and l had an appointment that afternoon with Dr. Auvinen. The dental technician and Dr.Auvinen went to work immediately and diagnosed that the tooth be removed. He was able to do that and it all went very smoothly and and pain free. Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Casey was awesome, I really thought she was going to give me a bag of floss for a hint. Lol. Dr Auvien is always friendly and professional. Front staff is always friendly as well.
M
2 months ago
Awesome team
I love going to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
They Make it Easy...
Thanks so much for making what can be a difficult experience, less so. I had to have two aging crowns replaced and with the help of the staff (and those little mini iPods), it wasn't half bad. Was there some discomfort? Well, anytime you are trying to put 4 hands, dental tools, and some sort of jaw prop into someone's mouth, I guess there is a little discomfort; but nothing painful or alarming. The fact that the new crowns are made on site and placed the same day is brilliant! I had my teeth cleaned in the interim, and when that was done, within a just few more minutes, my crowns were ready. I will add that one of the crowns still feels a wee bit "high" when I bite, but from past experience, I believe this feeling will subside as the nerves all calm down a bit (I just had this done a few days ago). I'm sure if not, they will gladly make any small adjustments needed. Thanks for making it easy!
D
2 months ago
So thorough, professional, knowledgeable!
Recently moved to the area and this was my first dental appointment here. I've been to many dentists in my life, and this is the most thorough exam I think I've ever had. It is so reassuring to know I'm going to be getting excellent care. I'm very, very pleased -- dentist, assistant, hygienist, front desk -- all great! Thank you so much!