Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
What a great dentist and person.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding people and service
I didn’t become a fan of a dentist practice until my husband got me to go here. They are always friendly, and professional. My kids went there until we moved 6 Years ago. I haven’t been to a dentist in that amount of time and when I came back to the area I made an appointment. Even after 6 Years, friendly, comfortable and professional. Happy teeth, Happy me!!! Totally recommend this team as a whole. 😊
R
1 month ago
A top notch dental office that I have visited for over 20 years. I could not be happier with their competence and recommendations for my dental health over these many years.
C
1 month ago
A good choice
This was my first appointment and I was very happy with my experience. I had been with my prior dental office for over 43 years (moved to this area) and was a bit apprehensive about the change. I am confident it will be a smooth transition. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had an exam and a cleaning and appreciated the information the dentist and hygienist provided.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Both dentist and hygienist took time to talk and answer questions.
T
2 months ago
Great service by great people! So nice to have my implants completed.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly staff, very competent and great care!!
Dr Kevin and staff were again a great help to me providing excellent care when I was dealing with significant dental pain issues!! Thank you so much!!
E
3 months ago
replace filling and cleaning
I was very happy ,they were on time ,very nice to deal with and just love the service......thank you very much
S
3 months ago
Perfect, friendly service!
They went the extra mile for me today. I came in on crutches healing from a severed achilles tendon and they helped me efficiently in and out, and my 2 fillings were done with little discomfort and with friendly chat. Dr. Johnson saved me from a re-crown by drilling through my existing crown to the cavity and filling it. You can tell he loves what he does and he is a master. Should I say wizard or magician? Definitely yes! We love his work and feel we have found the perfect dentist.
T
4 months ago
This was my first visit to this office and it was the best dental experience I've ever had...the staff was friendly, professional and informative.