Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always friendly, timely service!
Doctor Kevin and his professional, friendly staff are so great about prompt and thorough service. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Lakeview Dental has served my dental needs for the past 26 years and the service has been excellent. Today was no different, just friendly efficient and blue ribbon service.
R
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and more!
A great cleaning this AM. Thanks for the early appointments to accommodate work. Dr. Johnson, thanks for taking time to answer questions.
S
1 month ago
Thanks for always getting me in the schedule!
I appreciate having a team that has been with me since 1986! I feel cared for and important while having my work done in a timely fashion. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is Very professional Dr Johnson and his staff are the best.
L
1 month ago
Great
I always am well satisfied with the work I have done at your establishment.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Been a patient for almost 30 years. Wonderful staff -- friendly, skilled, polite, put you right at ease. Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My experience at Lakeview Dental Clinic today was superior as it has been in all the years my family and I have visited for appointments. The staff is always friendly and the dentists make us, their patients, feel very comfortable. I have recommended Lakeview Dental to several of my friends.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
I have always had a good experience at Lakeview Dental Clinic. I suffer from migraines and had a request before I even sat in the chair today. There was no hesitation to help me out. That made for a no anxiety and a no migraine today victory! I greatly appreciate that. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The Staff at Lakeview Dental are great. They make you feel very comfortable and they are always friendly. Have been going there for many years and will continue to go there.