Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
great professional service
I recently had my routine check up and cleaning. I enjoy my dental visit due to the wonderful staff and great doctors, they all are very confident in what they do. They have all been a great part of the Lakeview Dental team for years so you always see a familiar face upon arrival, there is always a relaxed environment and warm smiles. Thank you for all the years of great dental care.
C
6 days ago
Friendly, quality service and reasurrance
I was so scared going in for a procedure I have never had before. A root canal. They made me feel at comfort and I did not feel any pain. I was so amazed with the mannerisms of confident pride in their work knowing they enjoyed their profession. I will be going there from now on and encourage others to place their trust in them as they are very trustworthy.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly and my dentist was very thorough with my exam. I would refer my family and friends to this dental office.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and friendly and my dentist was very thorough with my exam. I would refer my family and friends to this dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
As always, top-notch overall experience.
I just had a thorough cleaning and checkup with Dr. Rick; He has been my dentist for decades and is always helpful about any questions I may have, such as medical-related issues.
D
2 months ago
Quality Care
I've been going to Dr. R. Johnson for over 35 years and will feel heartbroken when he decides to retire. I always receive top quality care here from both Dr. Johnson and the wonderful people who work there. They greet me by name and if there's an emergency, I've been able to get in to see Dr. Johnson in a timely manner.
M
2 months ago
Very high quality care.
I have been going to the Lakeview Dental Clinic for years and never have had anything but excellent care. All the staff are very professional. They explain things very thoroughly and give the patient options for specific treatments. I can't say enough good things about the Clinic. It is the best dental care I've found. Margaret Maxwell
D
3 months ago
I really appreciate that looking for ways to keep the cost to a minimum is part of the philosophy at this office. Very satisfied.
D
3 months ago
I appreciate the down-to-earth information and advice. No beating around the bush!
J
3 months ago
VERY caring environment. Friendly. Warm. Sincere. Each person employed at the dental office is extrememly competent.
I have been going to this dental office for the past 10+ years. An excellent dental office. Patients are treated with respect and the patient is allowed to make the final decision regarding their dental care after being informed of the options available. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone that desires quality dental work.