Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
excellent care, professional and friendly
My husband and I have been going to Lakeview Dental Clinic for about 12 years and have nothing but praise for the dental services. They not only provide excellent care but show a sincere interest in the health of their patients. They always have the appointments on time, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
V
1 month ago
The best friendly professional staff in Bemidji, always know you by name when you walk in, I really appreciate the great service Deb. is the greatest, right next to Dr. Johnson thanks for the great care from all the staff.
A
2 months ago
Thumbs up!
Everyone was friendly and thorough. I felt like they had time to explain things without being rushed. It's a great place to bring the whole family!
Response from Lakeview Dental Clinic
Thank you! Ann Marie for the great review you gave our wonderful dental team here at Lakeview Dental Clinics. We really appreciate you as a patient.
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Lakeview Dental has kind and friendly service while still offering up to date technology. Very much appreciate their timely service.
R
3 months ago
Professional caring and kind
Best experience in Bemidji going to Lakeview Dental. They went above and beyond for my children and I.
T
3 months ago
What a great dentist and person.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding people and service
I didn’t become a fan of a dentist practice until my husband got me to go here. They are always friendly, and professional. My kids went there until we moved 6 Years ago. I haven’t been to a dentist in that amount of time and when I came back to the area I made an appointment. Even after 6 Years, friendly, comfortable and professional. Happy teeth, Happy me!!! Totally recommend this team as a whole. 😊
R
4 months ago
A top notch dental office that I have visited for over 20 years. I could not be happier with their competence and recommendations for my dental health over these many years.
C
4 months ago
A good choice
This was my first appointment and I was very happy with my experience. I had been with my prior dental office for over 43 years (moved to this area) and was a bit apprehensive about the change. I am confident it will be a smooth transition. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had an exam and a cleaning and appreciated the information the dentist and hygienist provided.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Both dentist and hygienist took time to talk and answer questions.