Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today By Appointment

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always! Professional, friendly staff. Very enjoyable!
K
2 weeks ago
They make you feel like family
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Kevin is the only dentist I’ll see. You can’t find a better place!!
J
2 weeks ago
Sarah cleaned and polished my teeth efficiently and without undo discomfort! And Dr. Kevin Johnson examined my teeth with care and precision. I am pleased with the results!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental work!
My entire family receives excellent dental care from Lakeview Dental every time!
D
1 month ago
Great friendly, professional service!
R
1 month ago
Dr Johnson is an awesome dentist. Always honest and forthright. He has a great staff. Everyone is professional and personal at the same time. I never mind heading to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
The exam and cleaning was very good, and also advice on keeping my oral health in good condition.
S
2 months ago
Satisfaction guaranteed!
Have always been very satisfied with all services. Professional, friendly, helpful staff. Everyone takes time to answer any questions or concerns.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, timely service!
Doctor Kevin and his professional, friendly staff are so great about prompt and thorough service. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Lakeview Dental has served my dental needs for the past 26 years and the service has been excellent. Today was no different, just friendly efficient and blue ribbon service.