Lakeview Dental Clinic

Dentist

603 Bemidji Ave. N

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewdentalbemidji.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
I have always had a good experience at Lakeview Dental Clinic. I suffer from migraines and had a request before I even sat in the chair today. There was no hesitation to help me out. That made for a no anxiety and a no migraine today victory! I greatly appreciate that. Thank you!
D
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The Staff at Lakeview Dental are great. They make you feel very comfortable and they are always friendly. Have been going there for many years and will continue to go there.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care! The entire staff is caring, friendly & knowlegable. I so appreciate this, from the first consultation I had with Dr. Kevin Johnson, & over the many years of dental care provided for my family & myself by the Lakeview Dental Clinic staff.
T
1 week ago
High quality
Service and friendliness are the best. Love the atmosphere and setup of their building. I always recommend Lakeview Dental.
S
1 month ago
The staff is so friendly and welcoming, especially Sarah, who cleans my teeth and gets me all ready for Dr. Johnson, who is awesome. Hats off to you all and I’m so glad that we found you!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
The whole staff is friendly and does a great job!
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Great staff . Very friendly
A
2 months ago
Always friendly always accommodating always awesome!!
Lakeview and Dr Johnson are awesome.
B
2 months ago
The very best quality of dental service with excellent staff
My family has trusted our dental care to Lakeview Dental Clinic for the past 30 years! They have never let us down whether it has been for general cleaning and checkups or for more extensive care following an accident leaving a broken tooth to be taken care of. I have never had a better dentist and they always seem to have the best staff in every position in the clinic! Can't say enough positive other than Lakeview Dental Clinic gets an A+++++ rating from me!!!
P
2 months ago
excellent care, professional and friendly
My husband and I have been going to Lakeview Dental Clinic for about 12 years and have nothing but praise for the dental services. They not only provide excellent care but show a sincere interest in the health of their patients. They always have the appointments on time, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.