Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional dental care
We are new to the area and have been to see Dr. Castillo three times and are so pleased with our choice of Dentist. She and her staff are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend her practice to anyone.
H
7 months ago
I was in extreme pain and nervous when I went to see Dr. Castillo. She was kind and gentle and reassuring as was her staff. I am scheduled to go back and have already recommended her to my co workers.
J
7 months ago
Excelente the best one
The best service, I have been with then since 2009 , love it
D
8 months ago
Professional & on time appointment
Wonderful experience, would recommend to anyone
J
8 months ago
Best experience with a dentist EVER!
Dr. Castillo and her staff are wonderful. I've had several bad experiences with dentists in the past and Lakeview Dental was the polar opposite. Dr. Castillo and her staff treat you with such respect. They speak with you about every aspect of treatment, care and payment. None of that "here's the xray, here's what needs to be done, now open your mouth" attitude. Dr Castillo was very patient and very informative about what I needed to have done. I would highly recommend her and this office to anyone.
T
8 months ago
Always so kind and detailed
The whole staff at Lakeview Dental is so friendly and I love how the doctor really explains every detail. My daughter felt so comfortable getting her cleaning and even happier with her goodie bag full of surprises. It’s the little hogs that go a long way!
S
8 months ago
Always a painless experience!
J
9 months ago
ALWAYS great service!
I have been going to Lakeview Dental since since Dr. Castillo opened her practice. She is, hands down, the best and most caring dentist I've ever been to. She and her team are exemplary!
J
9 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
The office staff was super friendly and the dentist was amazing with my kids. She took the time to make them comfortable and explained everything to me. I couldn’t be happier!
W
9 months ago
Super Friendly & Professional Service
You always never cease to amaze me in the level of care and customer service you provide for my entire family. Thanks again for working with our schedules.