Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The staff is very courteous and helpful!!!. Excellent customer service!
L
2 months ago
Excellent !!!! Dr. Castillo was very professional , knowledgeable , and also very nice .She answered all my questions . I was very satisfied with the service . I already got appoitments for my children. The ladies at the office were excellent too. Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and explained all issues, preventative measures as well as treatment options.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience. The staff are exceptionally professional, dentist is extremely professional, one of the best I have come across in the profession.
M
3 months ago
Always kind and caring
Everyone in the office are polite and helpful, every time I go in. Dr. Castillo is sweet, gentle, and caring. My cleanings always go very quickly but they're done with skill and you can tell she actually cares about your comfort and concerns. I've always had anxiety about dental work and even simple routine cleanings, but at this office, there's nothing to worry about. Everyone is wonderful.
T
3 months ago
Great with my 5 year old
Dr Castillo made it very pleasant for my daughter and kept her at ease. The doc always explains everything to me in great detail which I love and every time she has found something wrong- she has been right!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Castillo is attentive to my special needs, and she makes the experience as comfortable as possible. I particularly like that Dr. Castillo recommends low cost preventative measures and explains how they work.
I
4 months ago
great job!
M
4 months ago
Very professional .
Very well explain about the following treatment and the staff very professional I am very happy.
M
7 months ago
Very nice, kind, answers all concerns.
I might not like dental procedures or even walking past a dental office. I freak out, dont like the sounds etc etc... Happy I was referred to their office. Dr C. is gold star awesome, listens to & answers all concerns. Her supporting staff are rockstars right along side her. Sometimes you dont know which targeted or related questions to ask and she's able to offer information to fill in those gaps. So i never walk away with more questions then answers. In the end, we can't avoid going to a dentist if 'teeth health' is a concern. So if you do, try Lakeview.