Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excelente in All ways
M
4 years ago
Cavities
Dentist took the time to make sure I was comfortable
L
5 years ago
Very friendly staff, clean environment, and the doctor was extremely gentle and made me feel comfortable. My procedure was quick and painless. Great service all around.
M
5 years ago
Thanks for the great service!!
I've been patient for the last 14 years, receiving excellent service all this time. Thanks for your patience and love providing during the consultation.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks. It is a pleasure to have you and your family as patients.
B
5 years ago
Excellent
Dr.Ingrid Castillo is a very caring and helpful professional and besides this, her hands isthe most suave hands that I could find as dentist.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to serve you. I appreciate the confidence you have placed in us.
S
5 years ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent experience; no wait, everything explained. great results. Actually looking forward to next appointment !
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you.
M
5 years ago
excellent service
both my wife and i are patients of Dr Castillo are we are very pleased with her excellent service and her staff
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks!!!!
M
5 years ago
Great visit
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks. It always a pleasure to see you in our office.
D
5 years ago
The best dental experience ever
I used to fear going to the dentist but now it is a breeze.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Patients like you are a pleasure!!! Thanks.