Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 year ago
Professional and friendly...
I am relaxed and happy with rhe provided service..
Z
1 year ago
High quality service professional and friendly ..
High quality service professional and friendly .
M
2 years ago
Root canal
Like most normal people, I don’t find having a root canal a very positive experience. In spite of why I was there, the service was both professional and friendly. The Dr. and entire staff, make a trip to the dentist, almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend Lakeview Dental, to anyone looking for quality, professional dental care.
M
2 years ago
The Best. Going to the dentist cannot get any better!
Polite and professional from beginning to end. Dr. Castillo is hands down the best dentist I have ever used. The office staff gets 5 stars as well.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly !
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly ! Everyone was Awesome ! From the minute I walked in, until the minute I walked out, the Ladies were all very kind happy and courteous. It was a very Refreshing Experience! Keep up the Great work !
J
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
Always perfect and highly professional service by dr. Ingrid Castillo and her team.
A
2 years ago
Great staff and experience!
S
2 years ago
They are very professional. Very informative and great customer service. I definitely would recommend this office to my family members.
A
2 years ago
Professional, Attentive, and Friendly
I have been going to Lakeview Dental for nearly a decade, and I am never disappointed with my service. Dr. Castillo is very knowledgeable and efficient, and the front desk associates are always friendly. I always leave my appointment knowing that I received the absolute best treatment!
T
2 years ago
Detailed explanation and friendly
Every time I go, I am so pleased with the service I receive. One- the dentist is so nice and very knowledgeable. I love how she explains everything to me so I have a better understanding of everything that goes on in my mouth. They even have a TV room where my daughter was able to watch a Netflix while I got my teeth cleaned. When my daughter complained it was cold, they gave her a blanket! Dentists are everywhere but great service is rare! They've won me over.