Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Awesome visit as usual! Prompt, professional care!
G
2 years ago
Lakeview Dental is amazing! Professional and kind
I love Dr Castillo and Lakeview dental. I have had lots of dental issues over the years and Dr Castillo has provided me with exceptional care. The office is friendly and professional. I can not say enough about the wonderful service and professional care I receive at Lakeview dental
C
2 years ago
The staff is very courteous and helpful!!!. Excellent customer service!
L
2 years ago
Excellent !!!! Dr. Castillo was very professional , knowledgeable , and also very nice .She answered all my questions . I was very satisfied with the service . I already got appoitments for my children. The ladies at the office were excellent too. Thank you!!!
K
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and explained all issues, preventative measures as well as treatment options.
C
2 years ago
Always a good experience. The staff are exceptionally professional, dentist is extremely professional, one of the best I have come across in the profession.
M
2 years ago
Always kind and caring
Everyone in the office are polite and helpful, every time I go in. Dr. Castillo is sweet, gentle, and caring. My cleanings always go very quickly but they're done with skill and you can tell she actually cares about your comfort and concerns. I've always had anxiety about dental work and even simple routine cleanings, but at this office, there's nothing to worry about. Everyone is wonderful.
T
2 years ago
Great with my 5 year old
Dr Castillo made it very pleasant for my daughter and kept her at ease. The doc always explains everything to me in great detail which I love and every time she has found something wrong- she has been right!
E
2 years ago
Dr. Castillo is attentive to my special needs, and she makes the experience as comfortable as possible. I particularly like that Dr. Castillo recommends low cost preventative measures and explains how they work.
I
2 years ago
great job!