Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
excellent service every time
prompt....genuine......helpful......honest care all the time
M
3 years ago
Everybody is awesome, friendly, knowledgable and made going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
V
3 years ago
Excelente
They are a very professional dental office, punctual and they treat me great! I definitely recommend them
M
3 years ago
Very kind and professional!
I am very happy that I found a Dental office in which I feel very comfortable and calm at the time of my Visit. Friendly and very Kind staff.
A
3 years ago
Everything was great
A
3 years ago
My dentist,is the best!!!
K
3 years ago
Great Trip to the Dentist
The Dr and Staff are very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the high standard of services I received. I would highly recommend them.
S
3 years ago
New patient exam
Doctor was very pleasant and thorough as she went through X-rays and explanation of treatment options. If all goes well this could be our families new dental office.
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, & understanding
I have used this office for a number of years & the Dentist as well as the staff have provided nothing short of excellent service.
M
3 years ago
Quality care
As usual, excellent care, and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dr.Castillo, and her staff.