Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
High quality service, caring staff
Had my regular dental cleaning. Comfortable, caring and thorough..always encouraging with advice to maintain healthy teeth and gums.
K
3 years ago
Great Service!
Dr. Castillo and her staff are friendly and professional!
S
3 years ago
Recent Visit
Excellent as usual ! Thank you
M
3 years ago
Great first experience!
This was my first visit at Lakeview. I chose it because it was close to home and I needed a place that could get me a quick appointment. I was very pleased with the friendly service and clean facility. I was in and out quickly. I will definitely return.
E
3 years ago
Great, Caring Service with Terrific Result
The technician, Jennifer, who did the x-rays was personable and had a great touch. Dr. Castillo is always considerate; explains what she is doing as she goes along, and gives me plenty of breaks. This visit was for a cleaning and check-up, and I couldn't be more pleased.
I
3 years ago
Great!
J
3 years ago
Always GREAT!
I've been going to Lakeview Dental for years, since they opened their business. Dr. Castillo is GREAT! One of the most patient, compassionate and caring professionals I've ever experienced.
F
3 years ago
Very good experience would most definitely recommend my friends and family great staff friendly environment and most importantly clean
S
3 years ago
Great Experience
Super fast service, no waiting. The staff was very professional and caring. Doctor Ingrid was sincere and did an awesome job. One thousand Thank You’s to them!!
A
3 years ago
Everything was very good. The staff was very professional. The doctor is great!