Lakeview Dental

Dentist

1390 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Love this dental office
Nice, honest and professionally run office. Dr. Castillo is a great professional.
J
4 years ago
Very nice dental office with highly professional service! Thank you Dr.Castillo.
J
4 years ago
Good vibes
Lakeview dental its a great dental office. The are very informative, caring, respectful, and friendly. They have a well maintain office. Its clean and smells good. They make you feel comfortable. Thanks
M
4 years ago
You are and always will be my #1 Dentist!!! ❤️😊😊
A
4 years ago
Always totally professional and friendly.
Being a senior citizen, I became a patient of Lakeview Dental with a history of negative dental experiences. Dr. Castillo inherited my need for a complete dental re-make and a negative attitude. The entire staff changed my fear of dentistry completely. Never once in the last three years of adapting full dentures and implants did I feel uncomfortable with their competency, or unaware of the details of each procedures and the post care that was prescribed. Dr. Castillo and her staff are consistently clear and patient. This makes my dreaded "going to the dentist" pleasurable. I applaud their exemplary work and I recommend Dr. Castillo and her staff to friends and family without hesitation.
N
4 years ago
bad...don't expect new patience to knw your procedures
Every time i have been to a dentists office they have done an exam, xrays, and a cleaning all in ONE visit. I walked into this dental office as a new prospect to see if they accepted my insurance. They said they did and i asked them for a dental cleaning appt. They scheduled me for the very next day. They called me.several times (annoying) that day to see if i could come in earlier.....ummm sorry i can't I work and that is why i picked a later time rather than early. Anyhow, i went in and they did xrays and the dentist told me that i need a crown molding...okay, thank u....now let's get to the cleaning part.....oh wait, no, we will have to schedule you for another visit for the cleaning. UMMMMM, EXCUSE WHAT!!!! What pissed me off more was that the lady at the front sat there and told me that they have been contacting me for a couple of days and leaving me messages and that i wasn't calling them back. Uhh no that is not true bc the first time i ever had contact with that office was the day before and even when they called no mesages were left. Anyhow, i told them that someone should of told me when i specifically made the appt to get my teeth cleaned. I told them that i was short on time because my insurance was about to expire and that they should of told me this when i made the appt. They shoukd not assume that new patience know their procedure especially since not every dental office is ran like theirs. I am.pissed bc now they will bill my insurance for x-rays. I never made the cleaning appt bc i have no time to spare.
M
4 years ago
Quality, professional service. This was the first time that the numbing process was completely painless. Totally satisfied.
B
4 years ago
Great job!
L
4 years ago
Always a pleasure
W
4 years ago
Excellent Service.
EXCELLENT!!! From beginning to the end. They take care you and explain in details what you have and give you options. Super happy customer.