Lakeview Dental

Dentist

63 Lakeview N Dr Ste 101

Gibbsboro, NJ 08026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Perfection from start to finish!
Like most people I do not look forward to visiting the dentist. I was in desperate need of serious dental work from multiple root canals to multiple implants. From my first visit I was very nervous going to the dentist since I was in need of serious dental work from multiple root canals to multiple implants. Dr Forte laid out his game plan in fine details and made sure I completely understood every step. Dr Forte and his staff are proffesional, informative and very friendly. Most importantly, Dr Forte's work is painless Perfection!
S
2 months ago
Avoid this place at all costs!
This has been the worst experience ever for me. I have had to go back THREE times to fix a filling that keeps falling out. I never write reviews but the filling has fallen out for the 4th time. This has become so annoying. I should have never let them touch my teeth in the first place. There work clearly is not quality for a filling to completely fall out 4 times. To make matters worse the filling is in my front tooth. Just embarrassing and horrible.
K
9 months ago
Excellent experience
My first time visiting lakeview dental and totally loved it. Staff members are great. Service was wonderful and everything was explained in detail. 10 star for excellence and I will recommend it to everyone. iMuchas gracias Lakeview Dental!
K
1 year ago
Professional and Ethical
I thought I had broken a filling. Dr Forte took and picture of the tooth and examined it. Told me that it was an old filling, but it was ok and did not need new work. I appreciate that trust worthiness. Many thanks!
P
1 year ago
Cleaning and checkup
Visit went well. The exam is always thorough. I've been a patient of the practice for 26 years.
M
1 year ago
I appreciated the professionalism and efforts everyone made to make my visit a calm and comfortable one. One of the more pleasant dental experiences I have had for a normally unpleasant procedure.
M
1 year ago
Top notch
Never a wait, staff value time. Gracious doctors and staff. im a difficult dental patient and Dr Guthrie respects people like myself that just don't like having dental work done and maintains his good attitude. They have Nitris but most insurances don't pay if > 13, but at least they keep it in the office. Overall great service very friendly professional staff
P
1 year ago
I always receive the best care
As always I was greeted immediately by a friendly face. Within minutes I was taken back to a room. The technician informed me of what she was doing. My doctor came in and talked with me asking me some questions. He then numbed my mouth and started to do my filling. asking all along if I was alright. I never felt a thing. He was great
B
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly greeting from the front desk. Was seen on time. Hygienist was very thorough, informative and friendly. Doc was professional. One of my better experiences with a dental team.
R
1 year ago
Quality, professional service.
Only problem was 25 minute wait, beyond appointment scheduled.