Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional office who does great work.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Vraney and staff do a wonderful job!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks Barb! Always nice to see you!!
B
3 weeks ago
Service
Wonderful dentist. Wonderful assistant. Very professional, explained everything to my satisfaction, and easy going on my teeth. Explained everything in great detail. I will highly recommend Lakeview Dental to others.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Brenda. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My visit today was for a normal cleaning and checkup. Greeted by name when I came in. Friendly atmosphere in all aspects of my visit. Felt comfortable with the staff and their knowledge. Will continue to see this provider in the future. Would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Karen, and we always appreciate new patient referrals.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Felt very comfortable. Dr. Chelsea and her assistant. Took the time to explain everything to me. Had a tooth removed. They made sure ,that I was not in any plan.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Angelina. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
W
1 month ago
We were very pleased with today's cleaning and examination!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you both so much.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, patient attentiveness top notch.
Great job!
Response from Lakeview Dental
THANK YOU!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional, Super Friendly, and Yes, FUN (believe it or not...but do)
Appointments are timely; the Staff, from the outer office "on through," are quite professional,welcoming, highly knowledgeable, and just plain welcoming and friendly. This "team" is one you can count on for positive "healthcare service." They are there for you and deeply concerned about your overall well being.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Larry, Thank you so much from all of us at Lakeview Dental!
G
2 months ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
The staff at Lakeview Dental is very professional and very helpful when I have any issues or concerns about dental work being done dr. Nick and dr. Chelsea are there to explain and what has to be done they do a very good job and I want to thank the staff for always taking care of me they do a very good job thank you again Gary
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Gary for taking the time to review our office. Your kind words are certainly appreciated.
A
2 months ago
First time there, Felt comfortable.Dr Chelsea was professional easy to talk to.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Angelina, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're so glad you chose us for your dental needs!