Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
As always everything from the initial greeting until the end of the appointment was excellent and pleasingly professional.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Kerry for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to see you!
P
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff is friendly, professional, and genuinely cares about your dental health.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Pam! We look forward to serving your future dental needs.
G
2 days ago
Excellent service with very professional and friendly staff. Also, willing to work around patient's work schedules.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Gaylynn for your time in taking to review our office.
E
2 weeks ago
Class act
Friendly, prompt, efficient, professional....great place with great people. What more could a person ask for?
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Eileen, you are a great patient!
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and overall check-up. Friendly and attentive provider and answered all of my questions. Nice time frame - no unnecessary babble. Good oral feeling afterwards.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Peter, we truly value your opinion and appreciate your kind comments.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and excellent service.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Jacque!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service/ courteous staff....first time I had Ann. Very professional, gentle and thorough....and to Dr Sabel as well. Many thanks for those, like me that have a fear of dentistry.....makes my visit enjoyable. Many thanks.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Ron, always nice to see you.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and professional.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Valerie!
K
2 months ago
the hygienist, Mara, was excellent. She was very professional, thorough, pleasant and caring! Coudoos ! Chelsea, the dentist, was very personable and professional. She answered all my questions and had read over my chart thoroughly before her exam. Impressive!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Karen!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to the dentist they treat you like family and are ALWAYS friendly. I would recommend them to any one!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Denise! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and always appreciate your referrals.