Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
The staff at Lakeview Dental is very professional and very helpful when I have any issues or concerns about dental work being done dr. Nick and dr. Chelsea are there to explain and what has to be done they do a very good job and I want to thank the staff for always taking care of me they do a very good job thank you again Gary
A
3 weeks ago
First time there, Felt comfortable.Dr Chelsea was professional easy to talk to.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Angelina, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're so glad you chose us for your dental needs!
R
3 weeks ago
High level of expertise
The high quality of professional attention I received on my latest visit exceeded any I have had in my many, many trips over the years for dental work.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Ralph. We look forward to serving all your dental needs for many years to come!
M
4 weeks ago
Everything as it should be.......
My visit was a follow-up for Invisaligns. I had a few concerns about them and they were listened to and taken seriously. The staff are always friendly, professional, very pleasant to be around. I feel like I'm among friends when I'm there. Going to the dentist isn't all that bad because of the warm reception from the staff. I appreciate that!! Thanks everyone!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Marsha! It is always a pleasure to see you. You bring warm sunshine to our day!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Service, Professional and Pleasant
I was very pleased. From the welcome at the front desk to the time I left everyone was pleasant and professional. I will be recommending Lakeview Dental to some of my family who are looking for a new dentist.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Sandy. We are very lucky to have you part of our "dental family" and will certainly welcome your referrals.
S
1 month ago
I was pleased with my latest appointment, all went well and I was on my way within a short time.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Sandy!
E
1 month ago
Class act
Pleasant, friendly, efficient, professional, world class office. Overall nice group of people.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Eileen!
J
2 months ago
My first visit to Lakeview Dental
I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the very thorough exam I had. It was a very different experience from the dental office I had used for many years. I was informed of what was being done and my teeth felt fantastic afterwards. Happy smiles for me! :o)
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Jutta - You gave us a happy smile too!
C
2 months ago
Professional, thoughtful and understanding of a "white knuckle" patient.
I haven't needed any dental work for quite a while and I was very nervous about having a crown replaced. Everyone was friendly and reassuring and I was feeling much more at ease in a matter of minutes, even before the gas was started. Dr. Vraney was very efficient, but also took the time to explain the procedure step by step as it happened. Her dental assistant had assisted on many of my previous appointments and was also very professional and made me feel at ease right away. I consider myself very fortunate to have such good, professional people taking care of me. No more "white knuckles"!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Cindy! We look forward to serving all your future dental needs with "no more white knuckles!!"
A
2 months ago
Very professional and hard working
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Alisha.