Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Was in today to have a tooth prepared for a crown. Dr. Vraney and her assisistant were both very professional and made me feel very relaxed. The numbing process was almost pain free & I felt comfortable through the entire process. Would certainly recommend Dr. Vraney! I also appreciate Ellen who is always very pleasant in addition to being very efficient!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Richard for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to review our office. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs. It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
2 weeks ago
I am greatly appreciative of the professional and friendly manner of this dental office in all areas. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that 5 is perfect and only GOD Almighty gets 5 stars, so for people, the highest is 4; even Satan gets one star because he is so evil, so no Christians should get less than 2 stars? That probably sounds ridiculous to some of you, but that is just my opinion. GOD bless you all and remember that GOD is good all the time!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent-Personal-Focused
The personal approach makes this office 2nd to none. Extremely satisfied.
Response from Lakeview Dental
THANK YOU RUDI!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I haven't been to the dentist for a long time. I found Dr Sabel very friendly, putting you at ease. Explaining things fully and very reassuring. I was here for a cracked tooth. An overall exam was done to figure out what I all needed and the partial tooth was taken out right away so I can bite down better instead of waiting for another appointment. Very happy with this dentist!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Joni, we look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A professional and friendly team from the receptionists, to the hygienist, to the dentist, Dr. Vraney. State of the art equipment. Best of all, no pain during dental work!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office, and for your very kind words. We look forward to serving all your future pain free dental needs!
N
2 months ago
Dental hygienist showed [and gave me] a tool for flossing teeth that I didn't know about. Thanks!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Happy flossing Noble! We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
A perfect appointment. My problem was solved with kindness and speed. Thank you!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Judy, glad we were able to help.
S
2 months ago
did not get inplants ready to EAT WITH, STILL ON LIQUID DIET, HAD TO ORDER PART
Response from Lakeview Dental
Dear Sue, Sorry this is such a long and complicated procedure for you. It will all be worth it in the end and you'll be able to enjoy regular food again. Thank you for your understanding.
R
3 months ago
Personalized and courteous
Dr. Vraney took the time to listen. She showed clearly what was recommended and why.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
P
3 months ago
Today's appointment
Always professional, courteous, considerate and responsive to any questions or concern.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Peter! It is always a pleasure to see you.