Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
did not get inplants ready to EAT WITH, STILL ON LIQUID DIET, HAD TO ORDER PART
Response from Lakeview Dental
Dear Sue, Sorry this is such a long and complicated procedure for you. It will all be worth it in the end and you'll be able to enjoy regular food again. Thank you for your understanding.
R
3 weeks ago
Personalized and courteous
Dr. Vraney took the time to listen. She showed clearly what was recommended and why.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
Today's appointment
Always professional, courteous, considerate and responsive to any questions or concern.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Peter! It is always a pleasure to see you.
K
2 months ago
Response from New Patient
After our dentist retired last year, my husband and I switched to Lakeview Dental. Since that time we are very pleased with all services provided by Dr. Chelsea and her staff. She put me at ease at my first visit and check-up, explaining in detail the work that needed to be done. Her knowledge, the time she took to talk with me and explain the x-rays in terms I fully understood made me feel very confident that I made the right choice. Kudos also to Hygienist Ann and Dental Assistant Candace, and reception area staff. All are very welcoming, friendly and represent Lakeview Dental well! See you all in 6 months!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to review our office and for all your kind words. We truly appreciate it. It is always a pleasure to see you, and look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Joan Fessler
My appointment went very well ~ very pleased with the professional care I received! I'd definitely recommend Dr Vraney to anyone for the professional, knowledgeable & care she provides for all her patients! She's the best!!!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Joan!
G
2 months ago
Professional staff, willing to work with patient’s work schedules and exceptional customer service.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Gaylynn, Always a pleasure to see you and we appreciate your confidence in our practice.
J
2 months ago
Great job on fillings!
No discomfort, very cordial treatment, well explained. No issues after the numbing wore off. Thank you. A little higher price than expected but the service was excellent, and I am assuming the quality will also be.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Jerold, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Very professional office who does great work.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Jackie!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Vraney and staff do a wonderful job!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks Barb! Always nice to see you!!
B
3 months ago
Service
Wonderful dentist. Wonderful assistant. Very professional, explained everything to my satisfaction, and easy going on my teeth. Explained everything in great detail. I will highly recommend Lakeview Dental to others.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Brenda. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.