Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr pays attention to detail and staff is nice.
I really don’t like going to the dentist, but everyone makes you feel at home.
J
5 days ago
Relaxing, friendly, professional! I recommend Lakeview Dental to everyone looking for a new dentist. Keep up the great job!
J
7 days ago
Very professional as well as friendly.
Everyone always greets you with a smile and makes you feel welcome. They are always concerned if you have any problems. I have been coming here for years and have never had a problem.
S
2 weeks ago
Very wonderful place to go. Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Shanna, Thank you for taking the time to review our office, it is always good to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The receptionist greeted me by name before I even turned around and saw her. The assistant also greeted me by name and helped carry my coat and hung it up for me. The dentist was also friendly and everyone had a nice smile and were glad to see me. This was absolutely the most pain-free and comfortable dental appointment I have ever had. Both the dentist and her assistant took the time and effort to make my visit pleasant and successful.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Charlene - always a pleasure to see you!
K
1 month ago
Professional and relaxed experience
Had a tooth filled and everyone was so nice. I have issues with going to the dentist, but they made it as comfortable and relaxing as possible.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Kristen for taking the time to review our office. Glad we were able to help and look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Great place would recommend to anyone!! Friendly and helpful!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Molly. Your referrals are always welcome!
B
2 months ago
This was the friendliest and easiest dentist apt and cleaning I have ever had! Thanks for an awesome job done very professionally and with a smile!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks Bob, always a pleasure to see you - Happy New Year!
C
2 months ago
My dentist retired and I needed to find a new one. I found that my former hygienist was employed here, so I called for an appointment. I had an appointment scheduled for later in the month, but they called me first thing this morning to tell me that a slot had opened up and asked if I could come in today. I was thrilled to get in so quickly. It was wonderful to see my familiar hygienist again, and all of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had the cleaning, x-rays, and an exam by Dr. Vraney, and though I had a bit of a wait between the cleaning and exam, I couldn't have had a nicer experience. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Claran for all your kind words, we truly appreciate them. Glad to have you join our dental family here at Lakeview Dental!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I was totally satisfied with my general cleaning today, liked the sunglasses given while being worked on, the use of chap stick to prevent dryness & cracking of my lips (which I have experienced before after having dental work being done)! And praises go to Ann for the professional cleaning & Dr Vraney's thorough examine after, making sure nothing was overlooked!! I would definitely give a high recommendation for Lakeview Dental for a good overall dental experience! Merry Christmas & a Blessed New Year to all!!
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you so much Joan. We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.