Lakeview Dental

Dentist

33 East Waldo Blvd

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Open Today By Appointment

lakeviewmanitowoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Brenda eased my anxiety
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist after bad experiences during my childhood. Brenda, the dental hygienist, eased all my anxiety, and it was the best dental cleaning I can ever remember. Thank you Brenda!
L
1 week ago
Personal & professional!
Thorough, informative, great listeners, with that "at home" feel. Simply put; GOOD, CARING PEOPLE.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Larry, always a pleasure to see good people like you too!
T
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Kind and professional as always, we love it here.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Tristan, so kind of you!!
B
3 weeks ago
As is typical of the staff, service was very prompt and professional. There is a great deal of respect given to patients and everyone is always courteous and does there best to make a trip to the dentist an experience that is not dreaded. Brenda and Chelsea ROCK! Thanks again! Bob
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thanks Bob for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our office. Always a pleasure to see great patients like you!
T
3 weeks ago
You are greeted by professional and friendly staff starting the minute you walk in the office. Atmosphere is calm and services are performed in same calm manner. I enjoy seeing how Dr. Nick and Dr. Chelsea interact with their staff during procedures but yet still having their focus on your comfort. I can guarantee anyone that goes here will not regret their choice.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Theresa, Thank you so much for your comments. It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
With this being my first visit to Lakeview Dental I was a bit nervous. From the moment I walked in the door everyone made me feel at ease...everyone was very friendly and very professional. The staff at Lakeview Dental is a group of wonderful people and Dr. Chelsea is fantastic!!! I am so happy that Lakeview Dental is my new home for all of the dental needs. I highly recommend Lakeview Dental.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. It certainly is a pleasure to have you part of our dental family.
B
1 month ago
Quality Professionals
Had my teeth cleaned today and love having it done. All the folks working here are true professionals with a patient centric attitude. See you in 6 months! I highly recommend Lakevirw Dental.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Bonnie. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving all your future dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Great review
I have always received courteous and professional care here. I trust the skill of the dentist and all the staff without reservation. (Oops, forgot to rate with stars on my first submission.)
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Maureen, always good to see you!
B
2 months ago
You all were very professional!
The hygienist (sp?), and I forget her name, during my previous visit gently recommended that I brush twice a day and floss once a day. Since it was a kind request I did it. My most recent hygienist was very good also; Dr. Chelsia also was very professional and gentle. A suggestion I would have would be to offer appointments on the quarter hour because it would be easier for us that ride the bus. Also it would be better if the dentist would come in quicker. I waited about 15 minutes for her and ended up missing the bus and had to wait out in the cold for a half an hour. But overall I had a great experience. BK
Response from Lakeview Dental
Brian, Sorry to hear of the transportation problems, let us know how we can help in scheduling in the future. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Ann does a wonderful job. The dentists are very nice, and gentle.
Response from Lakeview Dental
Thank you Brenda! We look forward to serving all your future dental needs.