Lakeview Dental - Roy

Dentist

3626 W 5600 S

Suite D

Roy, UT 84067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly caring staff
Everyone was very nice. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Was very professional and caring.
M
5 months ago
Needed the technician to make adjustments to her equipment to be able to make a mold of my teeth. She was very accommodating. Thanks
C
8 months ago
I been coming to this office for about ten years. Everyone is great. Always with a smile. Making sure your Comfortable. Excellent service.
D
8 months ago
Great service and friendly faces
Had a very good experience at this well equipped dentist. Will most certainly be having follow up work done here.
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist office I've ever gone to!!
Such a great office and staff! Very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and honest! I have always had a 5 star experience here and recommend them to everyone!
J
9 months ago
friendly and professional staff
The visit room really well. Everyone was great. The only thing was I had a huge packet of stuff to fill out, none of my information or history had changed. It would have been nice if they sent the packet to my home and I could have it all filled out for them. So I can get in and get out
B
9 months ago
Everything!
Repeatedly a wonderful experience! Great staff, efficient and yet thorough and not rushed! Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Highest quality and care for the customer. Great service at the desk and in the chair.
Brandy my dental hygienist is fantastic. She cares for my teeth.
A
9 months ago
Amazing Service with even better staff!
We have gone to Lakeview dental for a few years and they are amazing. When we first started coming my daughter was deathly afraid of the dentist because of our experience from the prior one. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Top notch with patients of all ages. We no longer have that dentist fear. Thank you Lakeview Dental!
J
9 months ago
Friendly, Kind, Caring, Helpful
The four word title describes it best. These guys have been taking care of my teeth for years now and their really great. I would be sad if I had to go somewhere else. Their very kind and very helpful when trying to understand more about how to care for dental hygiene. Their an amazing business and five stars isn’t really even what I would rate them at. They deserve more than five stars.