Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly.
I had moved away and I tried a closer dental office, but they were nowhere near as awesome as Lakewood Dentistry! I'm glad to be back.
L
1 week ago
I enjoy the friendlyness of all the employees and the Dr. himself.I have always been treated with upmost professional and kind service.
R
2 weeks ago
Five star rating
Dr. Ryu and he Lakeview Dentristry staff gets 5 stars from me. Every visit, call, reminder, yes the 5 star service you desire is give there. I’ve referred people in the past and everyone has received the same 5 star service. If you’re in need of Dentistry and your in or near the West Valley, here’s where I suggest for the 5 star accommodation you expect.
F
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had an amazing experience at this office. I usually tend to avoid going to the dentist because I feel uncomfortable, but I had a great time here. The office staff was incredibly polite and helpful. Everyone was kind, and the dentist was also amazing! The dentist made sure I knew what was going on and also offered advice. There is also a beautiful view of the lake, from the rooms. I will definitely be returning!
A
4 weeks ago
did great
R
1 month ago
Again, awesome job!
As unbiased as I can possibly be, the cleaning on my teeth was awesome. My mouth's overall health continues to be strong as I get older, and I feel it's due to the overall dentist office I've been going to (you all) and the hygienist who is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Always excellent care and professional. I recommend highly. Everyone friendly in the office
B
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly. Dentist and hygienist are always on time and communicative.
P
2 months ago
Great place to have your dental work done.
For the last 40 years, Cindy is the best dental hygienist that I ever had. She had clean my teeth for about the past 7 years, and I always requested her. Most of dental hygienist want to use ultrasonic scaler to clean. But Cindy takes her time and uses a handheld tool to remove hard calculus and scrap deposits of tarter. Then she will use the ultrasonic scaler instrument. And off course she will polish and floss. I would recommended her to any one who wants to have their teeth clean. By the way, Dr. J.Anothony Ryu is a great dentist too. Very honest and polite. He's my dentist for life (unless he retires before I'm gone.) HT Avondale, AZ.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and seemed to care a lot about my concerns.