Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent
I'm always satisfied with this office from Staff to DR. Ryu. Been with them bout 10 years I believe and would not to change my location nor Dr nd staff. Hats off o all of them. Feel very Blessed.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very nice and informed. will definitely recommend this office to others . Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Highly impressed
Everyone in the office was very polite AND helpful. Dr. Ryu was very down to earth and took the time to explain everything in detail and give me several options on my dental health and future. Ruby worked with my schedule to find me the best available times and made sure I didn't miss anything. Very happy I finally found a great dental office I look forward to coming to on a regular basis.
R
3 weeks ago
Very much impressed, overall
New customer to office; wife initially called over the phone and receptionist was friendly, informative and down right great to talk to. I went in for initial consultation; dental assistant (I'm assuming) was very friendly, made you feel comfortable while there. Took full mouth X-rays and then met Dr. Ryu. This Dr. is professional, willing to answer any questions you may have, and very knowledgeable. Overall I was impressed by the office cleanliness, and the cross infection / hygiene protocols used in the exam rooms. Would recommend this office overwhelmingly!!
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I have been to
Wonderful doctor. Excellent care. Best dentist I have ever been to. Office staff very friend and professional
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Kind, Compasionate
Every time I go to this dentist office, I leave feeling so good. They are not "scary" at all, in fact, quite the opposite. They make you feel very comfortable & at ease. We've been going here for 8 years & even moved away but still keep Dr. Ryu.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
The staff were very knowledgeable but super down to earth.
D
1 month ago
They give you good attention................. as always.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
I am a longtime patient of dr. Ryu. I have always felt that my dental problems have been a true concern for dr. Ryu and his staff therefore I am a patient for life.
B
1 month ago
The best Dentist and staff!
My family and I have been coming here forever. Dr. Ryu and his staff are amazing!