Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Kind People, Good Quick Dental Work
Loved coming here for my cleaning, happy to have them as my new provider. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and they got me in and out for both my check up and my cleaning quickly, but still did the job well. Loved that there was a portion to discuss my overall anxiety with dental work, and Dr. Ryu and his staff did an excellent job keeping me feeling happy and safe.
K
4 days ago
Explained the procedure, difficult to be sure, and did an excellent job. Very friendly and competent staff. Fixed four in front bottom very bad teeth with cavities. Very satisfied with results.
P
6 days ago
one word "awesome"
Dr. Ryu and Ruby are awesome they are always going above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I been coming here for years and I will continue to due so. You will not be disappointed.
M
2 weeks ago
A friend refereed me to Lakeview Dental clinic. Couldn't be happier. Dr.Rhu is very professional. Won't hesitate to recommend him to all my friends.
R
1 month ago
Professional... Friendly Staff :)
Great Customer Service from the moment you walk in your greeted with a smile from staff, I have been coming to Dr, Ryu for almost 10 years The Dr. listens to your concerns he takes the time to answer and explained everything very happy and satisfied patient. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Best Hygienist (sp?) in the WORLD!
I continue to go to Lakeview Dentistry because of the incredible hygienist (Monica Peterson) in the office. In addition, I've known Dr. Ryu for a long time and he's one cool dude... always has taken care of my teeth well and provided excellent advice. The hygienist though is the shizzle dizzle and top of the class. My teeth feel clean, smooth, refreshed and vibrant after my cleaning. I sometimes can hear them, in just a soft little tooth voice saying, "Thank You today, for helping prevent tooth decay!" Kind of odd but it's true.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Ryu is great and have been coming here for years. Staff is friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good service.😀
A
3 months ago
Awesome and very good staff
D
3 months ago
My experience was fine. My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Ryu for about 15 years.