Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
7 days ago
Awesome service and great staff
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
Great staff, hygienist, and dentist
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I HATE the dentist!! But I have to admit, my visit here was an awesome experience. The office is Beautiful and the staff was even better.
N
2 weeks ago
Everything You've Wanted in a Dentist Ofice
While most of the population does not like the dentist, Lake View really eases those nerves! They are timely, efficient, friendly, professional, and on the side of the patient. I have never waited more than 10 minutes after checking in; I usually check in, sit down, pick up a magazine and immediately have to put it down because they will come and call my name out. The front staff is amazing! I cannot say enough about this place! I genuinely enjoy coming here. I highly recommend this place!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional no wait time. Made my visit very pleasant even though I was in pain!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Arizona,
Dr. Ryu, I have visit the dentist office since i moved from California, about 10 years now. every time I have an appointment Dr. Ryu never stops impressing me with his skills, recommendations etc.. is always a great experience when I need to make an appointment. I never will go to other dentist (I have, and is been horrible experiences). Thanks Dr Ryu for all you do and for your hard work and dedication to patient care, need and service. Team LakeView is AWESome.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental services. Highly engaging.
I
4 weeks ago
I hate the Dentist
I am one who hates the Dentist. This was probably the best experience I have had. Dr. Ryu was very attentive along with the rest of his staff. He was informative and thorough in the procedure I had today. We will definitely be making this our family dentist from here on.
B
1 month ago
Gente and Thorough
Overall the appointment was great. The hygienist was careful, gentle, and thorough with her cleaning. However, it took her awhile to get started. Usually that isn't a problem, but the exam took about an hour, when I had another appointment I had to get to. When she realized I was running behind, she was very helpful in setting up my next appointment while the dentist was in with me, which saved me some time.
B
2 months ago
Love the practice!