Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
as always SATISFIED
DR. Ru is just good at what he does.
S
6 days ago
High quality service and professionalism
I was very pleased during my daughter's visit with Dr Ryu and his dental assistant. Both treated my 14 year old daughter with respect. Dr. Ryu explained to the best of his ability the issue I brought my daughter in for. He was very honest and gave me and my daughter options on the issue. I totally respect that. My daughter is usually very quiet but she opened up and asked questions during the visit which was to my surprise. Anyone who can help my somewhat shy daughter open up, is definitely one I would recommend. Awesome job, staff!! :-)
S
6 days ago
Dental plan given
Today, my visit with Dr. Ryu was very informative. He conducted a thorough examination to my satisfaction and recommended several options for my future treatment plan. As always, he explained everything in plain language and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Now I feel less apprehensive about my dental treatment. Also, the front office staff is awesome. The ladies always greet me in a friendly manner and tell me what to expect to pay out of pocket. That makes me feel at ease also. Keep up the great work!
T
2 weeks ago
Office staff very friendly, greeted my visit with a smile which I felt very comfortable and not nervous, being that my last dental visit was almost 4 or 5 years ago. ven your back office staff also very friendly, and they knew how to run the equipment, meaning the x-ray of my mouth. I'm going to make sure that my husband makes an appointment for himself.
N
2 weeks ago
Service was magnificent, appointments are availability love it
I love that Vanessa very nice courtesy and was able to accommodate me to see Dr. Ryu. I was very please of Dr. Ryu work. He was very explanatory of what I needed on my tooth and he was very gentle to the work on my tooth too. I am very sensitive on my teeth but I didn’t feel anything while he was working no my tooth. I highly recommend Lake Dentistry for you customers who has any kind of tooth problem or if you are sensitive he is your Dentist. You will be very please on how he works. Also they have good schedule.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been going to the dentist for 19 years. Everyone Is so caring and friendly. The dentist takes time to talk to you about any concerns. Would definitely recommend Lakeview's dentistry!
A
1 month ago
Great staff and very professional and friendly
Nice clean facility with very professional friendly and honest staff! We have been coming here now for years and love the staff and service!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Lake View Dentist for years and I've been very satisfied with Dr. Rye and his staff and I will continue going and would recommend his office to others.
A
1 month ago
Professional and respectful
I love this office everyone, I mean everyone! They are the best.
J
1 month ago
High quality of service
I have been seeing Dr. Ryu for many years. He is an Excellent Dentist and his staff is always very efficient and friendly. In my opinion, you could not find a better Dentist anywhere, who would be more knowledgeable, honest and friendly, than Dr. Ryu.