Lakeview Dentistry PC

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd Ste D410

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
My whole family have been seeing Dr Ryu. They always give us the best care. The Dr. & Team of Girls in the office are great.
T
6 days ago
Fear of dentist? This is your place
It’s been 13/14 years since my last dental visit. I have a root canal scheduled for January. The staff is incredibly kind and pleasant. Willing to accommodate personal schedules and always willing to provide a written quote.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional excellence
Even though I had a l9nger wait than I like (20-25) minutes but once I was seated the dental assistant got right to,work taking x-rays of the areas he would be working on. His office staff and dental assistants are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Dr. Ryu could smile a little more,he’s very serious! I Appreciate his dry sense of humor but sometimes I’m not sure if he’s kidding or not..
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great quality service
I had a great couple of visits with Lakeview Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and very professional as well. I went in for tooth ache issues and Dr. Ryu and his staffs made everything easy and for me by going over current issues I have with my teeth, and options available to me. Am never at ease when going to a dentist and I’ve changed a few times because of bad experiences; but I found a dentist I am keeping and switching my family to a special well. I will definitely recommend Lakeview Dentistry. Komlan
D
4 weeks ago
very thorough and friendly
The dentist went through everything very thoroughly and everyone there was very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Best Office staff encounter since moving to AZ 6 years ago!
Always recieve excellent, efficient service with courtesy, professionalism and expertise!
D
1 month ago
very friendly professional and knowledgable
They knew more than me and the TV was playing a homey Christmas feature movie that gave it that special touch. I have been to this office before and It's great
P
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional & Friendly
My whole family have been seeing Dr Ryu for almost 7 years. Love his practice and his staff. They always give us the best care. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
The Dr. & Team of Girls in the office are outstanding. They always take a personal interest in the people they deal with asking how are you with a smile very pleasant, polite, respectful. As they work on you they ask if your “ok” while cleaning you teeth. My husband does not like to go to the a Dentist but after talking him into it, he faithful goes twice a year to get this teeth clean and he too likes to get his cleaning.
L
1 month ago
I had the best experience with this dental office. I found the office staff and hygienist, to be friendly and professional. The Dentist, Dr. Ryu, was thorough and took his time to explain things to me. I never felt rushed and he invited me to ask as many questions as I wanted to.