Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Practice
Dr Wilson and his staff at Lakeview Family Dentistry have been caring for my dental needs for more than 7 years. I had my semi-annual cleaning and exam last week with Ruth, my dental hygienist. Ruth is very efficient and always does an excellent, thorough, and comfortable cleaning. Everyone at the office from the desk staff to Dr Wilson himself is kind, caring, and always friendly! Thank you, Lakeview Family Dentistry, for your excellent service!
G
4 days ago
We have been with Lakeview for years and would recommend them and will not leave them.
M
4 days ago
Great staff
Caring staff Any changes in appointments is handled promptly and courteous
K
5 days ago
Man... we love these people!
My husband had swelling and pain and was given an appointment quickly. We were amazed how professional and comfortable the staff at Lakeview made the process. Last week I broke a tooth ( of course on the 4th of July). Because I was in no pain, I left a message on the website and received a call early as soon as the office opened. The staff always tries to get patients with urgent needs in right away. I was made to feel confident and comfortable and given reassurances throughout the entire procedure. My husband and I have talked about it. We have both been to many dentists in our 60 years of life and have never had a shot administered that was so painless you didn't know when it happened. Also, the staff is the key to the success of this place. It is like a family atmosphere and you are treated like a guest in their home. Man, we love these people! Keep it up!
M
5 days ago
Great visit!
Staff was great, cleaning was painless, was on time.
C
1 week ago
I’m going here about 25 yrs or so. Great service, professional, friendly and most of all they will not talk you into any unnecessary, expensive work.
J
1 week ago
Almost a pleasure!
It is almost a pleasure to go to Lakeview! The appointments are always on time, cheerful, competent, personable, and the work is excellent. Coming from a white-knuckled patient, this is a rave review!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Went to this practice years ago left because of my husband glad to be back and I'm going to have my husband jump and come with me. They're professional never have to wait long dentist is very caring.
A
3 weeks ago
always friendly,professional,efficent and clean
my kids ask 'when is our next appointment',they love to go here
B
3 weeks ago
The best dental/medical provider ever
The office is always immaculate, the staff is always friendly and prompt, and the care is first rate. Thank you, Dr. Durrett, Ruth, and everyone at Lakeview for caring for me and my family...like family!