Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
makes going to the dentist a lot easier for for me who is a coward
A
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit and the staff is super!
D
2 months ago
best in town
A
3 months ago
Before I started coming here, I was afraid to get my teeth cleaned because they are very sensitive, now I look forward to seeing everyone there and coming out with a nice bright and shiny smile... Thank you all!
A
4 months ago
I had an excellent visit at the dentist My hygienist Jill is so skilled at what she does. She makes sure you are comfortable and experinece no pain while she cleans your teeth. That is not easy to do in my case as I suffer from gum disease. She is also warm and friendly. She really puts you at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone that has been putting off going to the dentist due to fear or a past bad experience. I also highly recommend Dr Wilson. He got my severe gum disease under control and I am now on the right path to keeping my teeth and gums healthy. At my last visit, he even took photos of my teeth to truly explain to me what was happpening and gave me different treatment options. Just a first rate experience all around!
K
5 months ago
Thank you very much. As always, I was treated with kindness and respect in a wonderful friendly environment. You are all very caring and special people.
S
6 months ago
I always look forward to visiting Lakeview Family Dentistry!!! The staff always welcomes you with a friendly greeting & smile!!! The staff is very organized and professional!!! My hygienist, Jill is the best!!! She explains everything that she is doing!!! She is very calm & thorough!!! My dentist, Steve Durrett, is the best dentist in the Tampa Bay Area!!! His dental work is outstanding, as he is a perfectionist!!! I have gone to Steve for many years and will continue to!!! I drive all the way from Tampa to Bayonet Point to see Steve & Jill...that will tell you how great Lakeview Family Dentistry is!!!
K
6 months ago
I drive an hour to come to you because I trust you and your staff!
N
7 months ago
I love Lakeview and I always have great treatment and care from everyone.
M
7 months ago
As always, Dr Durrett it the best! He is virtually painless, after some numbing gel I never felt the injection. He is very calming and considerate of your comfort when he does your dental work. The staff is top notch and it's always the same faces. Love you guys!