Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Practice
This was the first time at this practice. I have been to the office with my husband who also received quality dental care. The office staff makes you feel comfortable. They are friendly and explain things along the way. Dr. Wilson was very pleasant and explained things in a way that was easy to understand. Had a great cleaning. Would highly recommend this practice !
D
5 days ago
Professional , friendly, caring
Staff was friendly, caring and kind to me . They are an asset to the dentist. I am having a lot of work done and having some health issues, the staff went out of their way to have extra patience with me. Thanks Lakeview Dentistry. Glad I found you!
E
1 week ago
Hate going to dentist, go because it is good to do. They are very friendly and gentle.
J
1 week ago
Excellence in Care
Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful in any way possible. I always recommend Lakeview Family Dentistry when asked by a neighbor or colleague where to go for any dentistry needs. I have used this office for emergency care, routine cleanings, and the occasional need for a filling or advice on better caring for my teeth, consistently having services rendered with a gentle professional manner. Thank you to Michelle, Ruth, Dr. Durrett, and others for all you do, all the while instilling trust and competence.
T
2 weeks ago
I give Lakeview 5 stars,they have all the latest and best equipment available for dentistry .They are Committed to giving you the best dental care possible . I highly recommend them to anyone for cleaning and dental work. Tom
K
2 weeks ago
Patient for last - 20 years.
Always friendly, caring, professional - always. Clean, up-to-date facilities. What else can you want?
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional
My dentristy was very done for a cavity and it was finished by a very quick time.
S
3 weeks ago
TOP Notch dental office! HIghly professional with outstanding experienced staff!
With 17 years of dental background.....4 in oral surgery and 13 in general practice......This office exceeds all standards..... The dentist......did not assume anything about my knowledge....instead he sat down with me and personally explained my situation on the basis of " no knowledge"......I was captivated by his patience, knowledge and understanding of knowing this patient was ignorant of dental knowledge.....along with the ability of his staff....two dental assistants by his side at all times. Everyone I talked on the phone to prior to my appointment came forward and personally introduced themselves to me. At finally upon leaving the office...I was presented with a flower of my choice sitting in a huge vase on the reception desk! Wow! I left feeling well served, comfortable, confident I choose the right place.....will be back........I live in a condo area of over 200 and I will be speaking at our board meeting regarding my experience.......Thank You to all who were involved in my appointment. Respectfully Sharon Novicki
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service and very friendly staff. They always make you feel welcome and very comfortable. I actually enjoy going.
H
4 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional, friendly
High-quality service, professional, friendly. I have had nothing but positive experience at Lakeview Family Dentistry. From Michelle who keeps me on track with my appointments, to Jill, my hygienist, to Dr. Durrett and his entire team. Everyone in there is warm and friendly and helpful and make a dental experience very easy . I just finished a bonding procedure on my lower teeth. I have not smiled so much in probably 10 to 15 years. I highly recommend them