Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
We all know that going to the dentist is not on our list of fun things, however the staff at Lakeview Family Dentist make it a pleasant experience. They are courteous, friendly, helpful, especially when we are in pain from a bad tooth. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be one as long as God allows. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone looking for one. The name is also fitting as they make you feel like family when you are there.
D
1 month ago
I am extremely happy that I found Lakeview Family Dentistry. I am treated fairly and with respect as a patient. The office is friendly but professional. It is always difficult moving to a new area and finding all new medical and dental professionals so I am truly thankful that I found Lakeview Family!
F
2 months ago
Always a good experience when I go here for my dental work..The whole staff is great.
P
2 months ago
Dr Wilson and his team are truly professional! This was an emergency appointment. I called in the morning and was seen early the same afternoon. Dr Wilson took care of my broken tooth in a very short time and a most acceptable manner considering comfort, cost, and patient satisfaction! I have been treated by this team for approximately 7 years and I would not consider changing. They are the best!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Durrett and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about my dental situation. I was very pleased with my visit and will start work on my mouth in April.
D
3 months ago
Thanks you for such a pleasant experience. Also, thanks in advance for helping me with anything that you might be able to do to assist with my passing boards and getting licensed in the state of Florida. You all are awesome!!!
M
6 months ago
Always treated well
J
6 months ago
Would and have recommended your services to anyone. Thanks you!
E
7 months ago
I hate going to the dentist but doctor and staff here are excellent, professional, friendly and I have never had a bad experience with them in the 9+ years I have been going to them!
R
8 months ago
We continue to drive over from Lakeland because we appreciate the incredible care we receive. Thanks