Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
the dentist is not necessarily the favorite office to visit for anyone but our experience (first visit) was great.
J
2 weeks ago
Jill
She always does a great time for my cleaning teeth and is very professional
K
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning with Ruth
Ruth for my cleaning is always great! She is very personable and does a very thorough job! I see her every 6 months months for a great cleaning! 😀
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Durett
No doubt best dentist ever. Thank you Dr. Durett
K
2 weeks ago
Super efficient and friendly
I am a foreign tourist who suffered a broken denture. I telephoned at 0900 and was invited to attend within 30 minutes which I did. I was seen straight away and my broken denture was sent for repair. I returned at 1530 and collected my perfectly repaired denture and could smile again. Amazing service. Everyone was friendly, polite and highly efficient and even the cost was reasonable. I cannot recommend this business highly enough.
E
3 weeks ago
Upon arrival after 4 years of service, I was embraced by the MD and staff at the entrance. I live in Tampa, the office is located in Hudson. The timing of service for cleaning and x rays are very punctual no waiting for hours. I was in and out. The finances department very professional but also compassionate they give you many options to make payments arrangement for services. Definitely two thumbs up. A score would be a 10 plus.
R
3 weeks ago
Yes, we would and have recommended Lakeview Family Dentistry to family members and friends. Very polite, friendly and professional. The BEST in my area.
L
3 weeks ago
Always professional and efficient. Office staff is the best there is. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional,friendly service!
Cleaning appt. today. Michelle at the front desk is fantastic, always friendly and helpful. My Dental Hygienst is terrific, friendly, professional and caring. A great experience all around! Thanks again!
F
1 month ago
An enjoyable experience.
Extraordinary care in a professional setting. Top shelf.