Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They do very good work. My husband and I have been going to Lakeview for many years and they have always given excellent care. We have recommended them to many people
T
1 week ago
Absolutely great , on time,professional,kink,gentle
I love Lakeview Family Dentistry.Thank You
F
1 week ago
Top notch practice
Always punctual, great knowledgeable staff and friendly people. I went today for a cleaning. Jill did a great job,as usual. I have recommended this dentist to others and they are glad I did!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Best I’ experienced. I look forward to the next visit.
A
4 months ago
makes going to the dentist a lot easier for for me who is a coward
A
4 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit and the staff is super!
D
5 months ago
best in town
A
6 months ago
Before I started coming here, I was afraid to get my teeth cleaned because they are very sensitive, now I look forward to seeing everyone there and coming out with a nice bright and shiny smile... Thank you all!
A
7 months ago
I had an excellent visit at the dentist My hygienist Jill is so skilled at what she does. She makes sure you are comfortable and experinece no pain while she cleans your teeth. That is not easy to do in my case as I suffer from gum disease. She is also warm and friendly. She really puts you at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone that has been putting off going to the dentist due to fear or a past bad experience. I also highly recommend Dr Wilson. He got my severe gum disease under control and I am now on the right path to keeping my teeth and gums healthy. At my last visit, he even took photos of my teeth to truly explain to me what was happpening and gave me different treatment options. Just a first rate experience all around!
K
8 months ago
Thank you very much. As always, I was treated with kindness and respect in a wonderful friendly environment. You are all very caring and special people.