Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Lakeview Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service with caring and friendly staff. You are always welcomed. The staff is also professional and answers all questions. I will definitely recommend this dental care facility. Thank you so much.
S
1 month ago
I had a cracked tooth that needed to be extracted! Thanks to Dr. Jeff Wilson & his wonderful assistant I felt no pain! They really know how to make a procedure that could be uncomfortable, into just a walk in the park! Do yourself a favor and call Lakeside Family Denistry.
J
1 month ago
As it should be.
At Lakeview you get a totally awesome professional experience from the moment you arrive till you leave. All the staff are sincerely and honestly trying to make your visit as easy and complete as possible. You cannot do better.
L
1 month ago
Professional AND Personable!
I honestly feel blessed to have been referred to Dr. Durrett and his wonderful staff at Lakeview Dentistry. I was impressed Dr. Durrett took as much time as I needed to patiently answer all the questions I had concerning my (proposed) treatment plan. There is a family atmosphere at Lakeview Dentistry, everyone is professional and personable, and every interaction with Dr. Durrett and those who work with him has been 100% positive.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice,
M
1 month ago
Very professional
S
2 months ago
Very delightful staff!
From the time I entered the building for my appointment, front desk to the exam room for X-rays & then Dr. Wilson explaining the various procedures that I decided on. He has such respect & compassion!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
As always you guys are spot on!
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning/Check-up
I HATE teeth cleanings... I think they're barbaric; however, Jill rocks... she's gentle with older folks (moi), and she has a sense of humor. I NEVER say I'd go back to this or that dentist, but, with these folks I'd go back regularly, and NEVER regret it! Cheers!