Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I always look forward to visiting Lakeview Family Dentistry!!! The staff always welcomes you with a friendly greeting & smile!!! The staff is very organized and professional!!! My hygienist, Jill is the best!!! She explains everything that she is doing!!! She is very calm & thorough!!! My dentist, Steve Durrett, is the best dentist in the Tampa Bay Area!!! His dental work is outstanding, as he is a perfectionist!!! I have gone to Steve for many years and will continue to!!! I drive all the way from Tampa to Bayonet Point to see Steve & Jill...that will tell you how great Lakeview Family Dentistry is!!!
K
9 months ago
I drive an hour to come to you because I trust you and your staff!
N
10 months ago
I love Lakeview and I always have great treatment and care from everyone.
M
10 months ago
As always, Dr Durrett it the best! He is virtually painless, after some numbing gel I never felt the injection. He is very calming and considerate of your comfort when he does your dental work. The staff is top notch and it's always the same faces. Love you guys!
G
10 months ago
Always have felt that the office is welcoming and professional and friendly
C
10 months ago
I saved $4000.00 at Lake View over other local Dentist by not having work I didn't need done!
K
1 year ago
We all know that going to the dentist is not on our list of fun things, however the staff at Lakeview Family Dentist make it a pleasant experience. They are courteous, friendly, helpful, especially when we are in pain from a bad tooth. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be one as long as God allows. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone looking for one. The name is also fitting as they make you feel like family when you are there.
D
1 year ago
I am extremely happy that I found Lakeview Family Dentistry. I am treated fairly and with respect as a patient. The office is friendly but professional. It is always difficult moving to a new area and finding all new medical and dental professionals so I am truly thankful that I found Lakeview Family!
F
1 year ago
Always a good experience when I go here for my dental work..The whole staff is great.
P
1 year ago
Dr Wilson and his team are truly professional! This was an emergency appointment. I called in the morning and was seen early the same afternoon. Dr Wilson took care of my broken tooth in a very short time and a most acceptable manner considering comfort, cost, and patient satisfaction! I have been treated by this team for approximately 7 years and I would not consider changing. They are the best!