Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist but doctor and staff here are excellent, professional, friendly and I have never had a bad experience with them in the 9+ years I have been going to them!
R
1 year ago
We continue to drive over from Lakeland because we appreciate the incredible care we receive. Thanks
L
1 year ago
You guys are the best. Thanks!
R
1 year ago
One Great place the best by far Thank you. Rocky
V
1 year ago
When I left I already referred 2 of my friends and family members. What a great experience! I'm very excited to find a great dental office again, like I had back home in Charlotte! Dr Wilson and his staff are awesome! Thank you and I look forward to being a patient here!
D
1 year ago
Awesome ,
J
1 year ago
I always feel super about Lakeside as the staff are always pleasant and take the time to say hello or wave as they pass by. Ruth is always on time or early and professional in her cleanings. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND WELL TRAINED STAFF.
L
1 year ago
This is the most uplifting dental office I've ever been to. There is absolutely nothing to change about this place. They have the best group of employees you will ever meet. Michelle at the front desk is the heart beat of this office.
P
2 years ago
As usual Lakeview Family Dentistry was very good at all the items listed above. I am pleased to have them as our family dentist facility.
A
2 years ago
I was very impressed with this office. Michelle went out of her way to help take care of a problem for me. Ruth work through her lunch hour in order to take care of me and did so in a very professional and friendly manner. I unfortunately do not remember the first dental hygienist I saw on my visit but she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and took excellent care of me. I cannot say enough good things about this office and I highly recommend them