Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality service
Went to this practice years ago left because of my husband glad to be back and I'm going to have my husband jump and come with me. They're professional never have to wait long dentist is very caring.
A
2 months ago
always friendly,professional,efficent and clean
my kids ask 'when is our next appointment',they love to go here
B
2 months ago
The best dental/medical provider ever
The office is always immaculate, the staff is always friendly and prompt, and the care is first rate. Thank you, Dr. Durrett, Ruth, and everyone at Lakeview for caring for me and my family...like family!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional, Always accommodating and a great staff.
R
2 months ago
Very good service
I got right in for my appointment and was in and out very fast and she did a fantastic job on my cleaning and told me what I should be using and I purchased the right toothpaste to use right there from her.
K
2 months ago
Lakeview Family Dentistry is the best!
We have been patients for over six years now. Coming with major issues that took such compassion from Dr. Wilson and the staff to deal with. That we are now in such a better place. Michelle handles everything, she will go above and beyond for a patient we just love her. Appointments or all other matters are always handled in a professional and friendly manner. Jill has to be the best Dental Hygienist in the world! My husband had such a phobia. Jill was able to with her gentle way, that he is able to deal with going. The staff are always courteous, kind and willing to help. In which we are so grateful to have found Dr. Wilson, truly a blessing. We would never go anywhere else for our dental care 🌸 Karen
P
2 months ago
Great visit
Ruth does a great job!
D
2 months ago
Great Service.
Ruth is the best.
M
2 months ago
Good to have a front tooth again
Thanks
D
2 months ago
Great dentists, dental hygenists, and all staff. Friendly, non-judgemental, and compassionate!
I have become very spoiled by using Kaleview Family Dentistry due to the fact that I know that any dental problem I may have or one that is in the process of becoming a problem will be caught in time to prevent a more serious problem. They are well educated and informed of the latest medical/dental news and equipment. DG