Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent . Thank You .
C
2 years ago
All aspects of my visit were great, except there was no rinse "sink" at the chair in the examination room; however, it was only a minor inconvenience for me, & I highly recommend the practice.
M
2 years ago
This was my 4 year old daughters first visit. It was a great experience. Her teeth were cleaned by Robin and she made it a fun visit. Great experience!!
T
2 years ago
My kids,Angela and Max,actually remind me to make check up and cleaning appointments.They look forward to their vitis. Thank you.
F
2 years ago
The best dentist and staff I ever had.
G
2 years ago
I always feel relaxed at Dr. Wilson's office which is really special, and the entire staff couldn't be nicer.
F
2 years ago
Outstanding from A to Z!!! Dr Durrette and Lynn are exceptional! I couldn't be more satisfied with the excellent care I received. Frank R Wolf Hudson
M
2 years ago
A patient here for over 10 years...everyone is great and we have referred many. All staff are wonderful. Marcia Letterer
G
2 years ago
wow from my first call for an appointment through the whole visit process I found this Office to be the friendliest and most helpful I have ever experienced . everyone there made me feel like I had been coming there for years. not one person was in a hurry to rush me out and everyone spent as much time as I needed to answer my questions and explain in detail what's next. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist but at this time I actually feel more comfortable than any time in the past. thanks for everything you guys did to make my first visit enjoyable. Glenn
C
2 years ago
It's always so welcoming and comfortable coming into the office, Michelle has been at the front desk since I was a kid! Jill is the most detail oriented and gentle dental hygienist I have ever had. I never wait more than ten minutes and several times as soon as I open a magazine I'm putting it right back down because I'm getting called back!