Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Another great appointment
As always wonderful appointment Got in right away . Jill is terrific and always takes a lot of time with me.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and checkup done very professional and friendly, no pain.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and great service
The entire team is amazing. They go out of their way to accommodate you. Dr. Wilson will be honest and straight forward in telling you your options. Sheila takes time to explain everything and answer every questions and concern you may have. I would highly recommend Lakeview Family Dentistry. And, to top your visit off, you are free to help yourself to a beautiful carnation or golf tees on your way out!
C
3 months ago
Great dental office
Great staff and dentists,they ensure any work they do is necessary and won't do something until they are sure it will be effective.I would recommend this office without a second thought.
D
3 months ago
The Best!
The dentists, hygienists, assistants and all the staff are very polite, friendly, and professional. I truly trust my dental health to them.
L
3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Here for six month check up today. As always, treatment was timely and courteous. Can't say enough about Michelle's' helpfulness in rescheduling me due to illness and Jill's friendliness and expertise in keeping my teeth clean. I have been coming here since the early nineties and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I love this place. It's the first time that I feel treated as a family in a dentist office. They are very professional and there prices are reasonable.
P
3 months ago
Excellent client service
Friendly and professional. Feel very comfortable in their hands!
D
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST I EVER HAD
HAD TO HAVE A WISDOM TOOTH REMOVED--ALMOST PAINLESS--DID NOT NEED PAIN RELIEF AND WENT TO WORK
A
3 months ago
Best dentist experience ever!
I hadn’t seen a dentist in YEARS, and I’m so thankful that someone recommended Lakeview Family Dentistry! Dental hygienist was outstanding, gentle and comforting. The dental surgery was painless. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment, and that’s a FIRST! Thank you!