Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Lakeview Family Dentistry Exceeds All Expectations
Having recently moved to New Port Richey, I was anxious about finding a new dental office. I knew the moment I arrived at Lakeview there was no worry--I had found the perfect practice for me. The Lakeview office is fully up-to-date with the latest equipment and techniques. Wonderful professional service is provided, a great comfort for every patient. However, most impressive of all is the feeling of family. Everyone on the staff was welcoming and took the time to get to know me and my needs! I had been with my former dental group 24 years --yet after one visit to Lakeview, I was equally as comfortable with my new dental office. Pretty unique when most medical and dental offices seem to rush patients through in a mass production style! Lakeview Family Dentistry is a gem!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for years and their staff is amazing and you will be well taken care of.
A
3 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment I received Especially with my crown looking so ugly. I did really feel that everyone cared for me as if I were family. feeling just great today. looking forward to see you in June
G
3 months ago
Great office and staff.
This is the best dentist office around. Our son and his family drive an hour to get here even though they live in north Tampa. We would not go to anyone else.
S
3 months ago
I have nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about my feelings and experience with LAKEVIEW FAMILY DENTISTRY. I would surely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Professional, detailed about treatment plan, & personable
I always feel I am treated as an individual from the moment I walk in the door, not a number. My treatment plan, or work to be done is explained, my questions are answered to the best of their knowledge. Thanks to Dr Wilson, Sheila, Michelle, & Taylor.
G
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
This was my first cleaning and I was totally satisfied. Robin did a superior job cleaning my teeth which were overdue for a cleaning due to our move from Massachusetts. Robin was not only very friendly and pleasant, but she reviewed my x-rays and asked if there was anything more she needed to know. Michelle also continues to impress me. First, I asked to move my Jan 2018 back into Dec 2018 so it would be covered by my insurance. She found me a spot and I am so appreciative. At the check-out, Michelle was very efficient and friendly. Overall, I know I made the right choice in choosing Lakeview Dental as my new dental provider. I have had a great experience from the day I stopped by to inquire about being a new patient, to today. And I know there will be many more :)
J
3 months ago
The best possible response anyone could ask for in time of emergency treatment. I was very nervous. The dentist explained the procedure I was calmer with no pain at all. Highly trained individuals run the office and I would gladly recommend you make an appointment
D
3 months ago
Excellent !
S
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional, Caring
I have been very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Diurret and his staff. Appointments are punctual and the staff is always polite, helpful and caring.