Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Awesome ,
J
2 years ago
I always feel super about Lakeside as the staff are always pleasant and take the time to say hello or wave as they pass by. Ruth is always on time or early and professional in her cleanings. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND WELL TRAINED STAFF.
L
2 years ago
This is the most uplifting dental office I've ever been to. There is absolutely nothing to change about this place. They have the best group of employees you will ever meet. Michelle at the front desk is the heart beat of this office.
P
2 years ago
As usual Lakeview Family Dentistry was very good at all the items listed above. I am pleased to have them as our family dentist facility.
A
2 years ago
I was very impressed with this office. Michelle went out of her way to help take care of a problem for me. Ruth work through her lunch hour in order to take care of me and did so in a very professional and friendly manner. I unfortunately do not remember the first dental hygienist I saw on my visit but she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and took excellent care of me. I cannot say enough good things about this office and I highly recommend them
A
2 years ago
Great office. Everyone is very friendly and efficient! Love Dr. Wilson and the time he gives to explain everything!
R
2 years ago
Positive experience as always..
C
2 years ago
Excellent . Thank You .
C
2 years ago
All aspects of my visit were great, except there was no rinse "sink" at the chair in the examination room; however, it was only a minor inconvenience for me, & I highly recommend the practice.
M
2 years ago
This was my 4 year old daughters first visit. It was a great experience. Her teeth were cleaned by Robin and she made it a fun visit. Great experience!!