Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Durrett and his staff are very professional and caring. Ruth does an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth. I have had several dental emergencies during off hours and I have always gotten a call back quickly.
J
3 months ago
Excellent sraff.Honest & professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
They are very professional. They make you feel comfortable and treat you as a family.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional!
The staff is second to none! Always a great experience!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful and skillful.
I have been attending this practice since 1995. Everyone is always so nice, particularly Michelle at the front desk, Robin, my hygenist, and Dr. Wilson. They have all helped me keep my teeth in excellent condition.
P
3 months ago
I was very comfortable with Dr. Wilson and his hygenist
S
4 months ago
Everyone is kind and professional. Patients get a carnation when they leave. Nice touch! It's clean, and my wonderful dentist, Dr. Durrett is meticulous in his work. I'll never switch!
J
4 months ago
Lakeview Family Dentistry
This office is the best. From the time you walk in, to the time you check out, and everything in between. Dr Durrell and his entire staff is the best.
R
4 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
N
4 months ago
High Quality service and great staff
The Office staff is very helpful and the hygienists are very caring while cleaning your teeth and doing x-rays. When the Doctors come to do their exam, they are also very caring and they explain what needs to be done if anything about the procedure. The office is very clean and everyone there treats you like your family.