Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

13728 Office Park Ct

Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Clean, Friendly with fantastic expertise
After moving south from the Boston area and leaving a dentist our family had known and loved for decades, it was a pleasure finding a dentist with the same friendly but efficient practice. The reception staff are great ensuring appointments are made, reminders sent etc... the assistants and dental hygienists are friendly and knowledgeful ... and Dr. Wilson not only wants to have my teeth fixed correctly but also concerned on minimizing the pain. If you are new in the area or looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
Professional
Keeps to scheduled appointment time Friendly, professional employees
P
5 months ago
Quality Service!
I called Lakeview Family Dentistry for an appointment for a loose bridge. I am a snowbird and was headed back north in 10 days. Michelle office staff understood my problem and was able to get me in the same day. Having never been there before, i was amazed. I was treated by Dr. Stephen Durrett, very professional! I was scheduled for an appointment the following day for impressions, scheduled two days later for dental surgery and had a new dental plate installed. All of this work was completed in four days! This dentistry is magnificent, knowledgeable, and professional providing the finest dental service. Michelle, Terry and Dr Durrett are miracle workers. I would highly recommend this practice. Thier expertise, caring and pricing are second to none.
D
5 months ago
Dr Wilson is a wonderful dentist. I say this despite I an terrified of dentists
Everyone at lakeside, are always,very friendly they are very aware,that going to the dentist and they, reassure,you things will be ok. Robin is my,hygienist,she,is,gentle and a great,person
D
5 months ago
Lakeview Family Dentistry Exceeds All Expectations
Having recently moved to New Port Richey, I was anxious about finding a new dental office. I knew the moment I arrived at Lakeview there was no worry--I had found the perfect practice for me. The Lakeview office is fully up-to-date with the latest equipment and techniques. Wonderful professional service is provided, a great comfort for every patient. However, most impressive of all is the feeling of family. Everyone on the staff was welcoming and took the time to get to know me and my needs! I had been with my former dental group 24 years --yet after one visit to Lakeview, I was equally as comfortable with my new dental office. Pretty unique when most medical and dental offices seem to rush patients through in a mass production style! Lakeview Family Dentistry is a gem!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for years and their staff is amazing and you will be well taken care of.
A
5 months ago
I was very happy with the treatment I received Especially with my crown looking so ugly. I did really feel that everyone cared for me as if I were family. feeling just great today. looking forward to see you in June
G
5 months ago
Great office and staff.
This is the best dentist office around. Our son and his family drive an hour to get here even though they live in north Tampa. We would not go to anyone else.
S
5 months ago
I have nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about my feelings and experience with LAKEVIEW FAMILY DENTISTRY. I would surely recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Professional, detailed about treatment plan, & personable
I always feel I am treated as an individual from the moment I walk in the door, not a number. My treatment plan, or work to be done is explained, my questions are answered to the best of their knowledge. Thanks to Dr Wilson, Sheila, Michelle, & Taylor.