Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

57 Lakeview Ave.

2nd floor

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Height quality service and the best DR
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service - thorough, gentle, and friendly
Dr. Tinawi and his staff are simply excellent. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Love it
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Both Dr. Mazen and Michelle, the dental hygienist, have been so wonderful. They've taken the time to understand my issues and walk me through all the procedures and work that needs to be done step by step. I can honestly say I have never been so relaxed and happy to show off my smile as I have been since coming here.
S
2 months ago
Friendly people at Clifton office
It was great experience visiting office at Clifton site starting with gentle man who I spoke with him and I told him need appointment soon with doctori had tooth ack he booked me for very next day at 230 pm and Then i met with yong lady at front desk she took care of me in professional manner I was happy to see Doctor Mazen also he was treat me and took care of my problems with professional manner and I would like to take this opportunity to thank the doctor and his great staff
S
2 months ago
Friendly people at Clifton office
It was great experience visiting office at Clifton site starting with gentle man who I spoke with him and I told him need appointment soon with doctori had tooth ack he booked me for very next day at 230 pm and Then i met with yong lady at front desk she took care of me in professional manner I was happy to see Doctor Mazen also he was treat me and took care of my problems with professional manner and I would like to take this opportunity to thank the doctor and his great staff
A
4 months ago
Amazing dentist wonderful staff
i thank the person that told me about this office , i came from Pennsylvania and I'm very pleased with the service i got , lovely staff ,very clean office and very professional dentist ...god bless
E
4 months ago
Great
M
4 months ago
Great service
Lakeview family dentistry is my go-to dentist. Dr. Is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend all my family and friends to go.
B
4 months ago
High quality
There has never been a bad experience with this dentistry. I love how professional they are. The text messages that they send are always helpful when scheduling appointments. They are always on time with appointments. I am always in and out of the dentist. My family and I will continue going for as long as possible.