Lakeview Family Dentistry

Dentist

57 Lakeview Ave.

2nd floor

Clifton, NJ 07011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing dentist wonderful staff
i thank the person that told me about this office , i came from Pennsylvania and I'm very pleased with the service i got , lovely staff ,very clean office and very professional dentist ...god bless
E
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
Great service
Lakeview family dentistry is my go-to dentist. Dr. Is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend all my family and friends to go.
B
2 months ago
High quality
There has never been a bad experience with this dentistry. I love how professional they are. The text messages that they send are always helpful when scheduling appointments. They are always on time with appointments. I am always in and out of the dentist. My family and I will continue going for as long as possible.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dr.
Excellent doctor and staff. I have been going to dr Tanavi past 8 year he is an amazing dr. I would highly recommend Dr Tanavi
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff! Service is highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Extremly Friendly & Professional!!!
After an extensive research trying to find a place to get the invisaline system. I finally found it an feel very comfortable at Lakeviw Family Dentist and I highly recommend the clifton office.