Lakeville Dental Associates

Dentist

Lakeville, MN 55044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional staff, friendly and kind
I typically do not look forward to a dentist appointment but .... my feelings are the opposite with Lakeville Dental. Great staff and customer service. I have and will continue to send referrals.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
I was extremely pleased with the care and assistance I received; friendly and compassionate people.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental experience
I have been going to Lakeville Dental for many years and have always had great and friendly service. They have always been able to troubleshoot a variety of issues and come up with a great solution. I would recommend them to anybody.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctors
My kids and I have had great experiences here. The staff is always nice and extremely helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
I Can't Sing Their Praise Enough - Send Your Kids Here!
I don't know why I didn't send my kids here before. My husband and I have been extremely happy here. After a mediocre experience with a tooth extraction at a different dentist for one of my kids and mix-ups with paperwork, I called Lakeville Dental Associates and from the moment they answered the phone, I breathed a sigh of relief. They are so patient, warm, kind, and on top of things! They were able to give me a lot of information and patiently walk me through it. We saw Dr. Jason for three teeth extractions for my daughter. Cathy assisted. You want a mom to assist on this! She took care of my daughter AND me like only a loving mother could. My daughter got a warm blanket, a massage chair, and a tv with cartoons. You can't beat that! She was gentle and comforting. Dr. Jason was also gentle, patient, and thorough. He and Cathy had all the time in the world to answer my questions. I never once felt rushed. After the procedure, they gave my daughter her own personal ice cream. They thought of everything! Overall, I never felt rushed when calling, when checking in, or during the procedure. I was treated like a VIP at all times.
R
3 weeks ago
good job willco out.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Friendly and welcoming staff. Kids love going to dental appointments here because they get to watch TV while having treatment and picking out a prize afterwards and they get to share their day with the staff. I've been going here for the past 18 years and have really appreciated the flexibility of setting appointments and the staff are fantastic.
M
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Lakeville Dental and I was handled in a very friendly and personal way. The atmosphere was welcoming and the people were professional. My only negative comment was all paperwork was completed online and I did experience some problems with the website. One entire page of several pages that I completed online did not save and had to be redone in the office.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Quality of Service
I was very impressed with my first dental procedure. I have been a patient of several, seasoned dentists and the professional as well as compassion that I received with the entire staff was surpassed.
G
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, modern
First time visit - I found the office to be modern in their dentistry as well as in office management with a friendly team who efficiently and effectively communicate. My exam and cleaning was exceptional completed.