Lakeville Dental Associates

Dentist

Lakeville, MN 55044

Open Today By Appointment

lakevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing group of people
M
4 days ago
great experience
The office was clean, staff was professional and very knowledgeable and they had the most updated equipment. X-rays were done thoroughly and they spent time educating and fully charting to keep track of condition of each tooth, cleaning and explaining treatment. Very pleased
J
4 days ago
Great staff
They really care about the patient and their experience.
J
6 days ago
Experienced Staff
The staff are concerned about their patients in all ways. Thorough and excellent exam skills and friendly, courteous to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Custmer Focused Profesionals
Great experience, the office was staffed with very dillegent and experienced professionals. Used high tech tools and a common sense approach to diagnosed my immediate emergency needs.
S
2 weeks ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned here! Thanks for the wonderful service. My whole family appreciates what you do!
C
3 weeks ago
Great office and staff
I have been going to Lakeville dental for many years. The dentists are excellent and the staff are all friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
professional and caring. I would not go anywhere else.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality. Professional.
Fast and painless.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff
A friendly staff with quality care.