Lakeville Dental Associates

Dentist

Lakeville, MN 55044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Made my first visit on Monday, July 9, 2017. Extremely impressed with the facility, the staff, their technology, and Dr. Jennifer Harrison. The examination was thorough, professional, and customer focused, I am in the process of transferring my dental records to Lakeville Dental. I am a new client and very happy with my decision.
L
6 days ago
beautiful office, wonderful staff.
C
6 days ago
Always meets my expectations
My hygienist Angie was very thorough— I left with squeaky clean teeth. Dr. Jen was professional and thorough as well. The front office staff is helpful and friendly too.
M
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and professional! Sheila, my hygienist, is thorough but gentle. I enjoy her! Dr. Rachel was kind and understanding of my dental issues. I would recommend Lakeville Dental to friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
Professional and very good at what they do. Always have options and don't try to sell you on added services. Seem to always have the latest in technology. I have been a patient for 18 years.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly environment!!!
Dr. Harrison and his staff are the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
No pain, great gain!
Just had a crown prep today from Dr. Jen. I was relaxed and comfortable the whole time. It is now 11 hours later with still absolutely no discomfort. I never even took any OTC painkillers. Amazing! Can't say enough good things about this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Lakeville Dental Review
My husband I are new patients at Lakeville Dental Assoc. We had a very pleasant experience there, getting our x-rays and teeth cleaned and meeting Dr. Jennifer. It is a beautiful office, and all of the employees there were very friendly, professional, experienced. I feel we have found a very qualified and good dentist. I look forward to being there as patients for many years to come!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Wonderful dental care. My hygienist Julie, was thorough and gentle. The office is modern and the front desk staff are so nice and make me feel so comfortable,
Y
4 weeks ago
Most wonderful Dental staff Around :)
Top notch customer service and an amazing patient care from all the staff members. It was about 4:40 pm when I called the office with a dental emergency as a new patient, one day before our vacation. I got in at 5:00 pm and got fixed up in no time! You feel the sincere care and kindness from all staff members. I had a very pleasant experience and a quality dental care :) Thank you!