Lakeville Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

lakevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I love the smiles and the hellos i get when i enter there. Everyone is very personable. I had 2 teeth drilled.not a good thing because i had decay in them, but i didnt feel a thing. They were so centered on my comfort. I was confident I was in good hands.i had my 4 front teeth crowned,about 3 years ago and Dr. Jen did such a great job, i still get compliments on them.great people great dentists,very comforting!
M
1 week ago
Great service and care, they wan t to take care of issues
Dr. Jen was great as she always was in past. I quit coming here few years ago, in regards to dental that was biggest mistake I ever made and now I am paying for it. She was super nice took time to understand and we are on a path again to correct things. Never will leave here again. If your wondering this is the place to come.
B
1 week ago
Getting two front crowns replaced
I have been with Lakeville Dental for more than forty years and have had nothing but great service and they are so professional in their work. I trust them with all my dental work.
B
2 weeks ago
Only place I’ll go to!
I applaud the service of the veteran with PTSD and I 100% agree with him how the Lakeville Dental Associates family puts a trauma victim at ease. My trauma and accompanying PTSD came from the 1960’s when my grandfather Dentist would not provide novocaine. Lakeville Dental even repaired my front tooth, that he wouldn’t do 50 years ago. They are special people...
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, easy to understand, very customer orientated, courteous, and friendly to their customers..
Every experience I have had with Lakeville Dental, has been great.. Courteous, professional, very informational, and always great service from staff and Drs..
M
2 weeks ago
Thankful for emergency care
Dr. Jen saw my son on a Sunday morning due to a broken front tooth. I made the phone call on a Saturday night and was promptly called back with a message that Dr. Jen could see us the next morning, even though it was Sunday. Both Dr. Jen and Molly went above and beyond – thank you to both for helping him out of an uncomfortable and painful situation. We love the care our family receives at Lakeville Dental Associates!
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care and pleasant staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and helpful
I am traveling with my husband for work and from out of town. The veneer on my tooth fell off and I needed it reattached. I called the office they were able to schedule my for a visit not only on the same day, but within three hours of my call! I was given a link to fill out the new patient forms online prior to my arrival which was very helpful. When we arrived the staff at the front desk were cheerful, friendly, very helpful, and a very nice. The doctor was able to see me quickly with very little wait time. The dentist and the dental assistant were friendly and very professional! The veneer was put back in place and the doctor warned me to be careful as the other veneer may come off due to the glue. He was great and took time with me and I did not fee rushed out. On leaving the front staff once more was great to me and my husband and we are very grateful for them being able to see us so soon.
C
1 month ago
Great for dental cowards like me!
I am a veteran with PTSD and the staff bent over backwards to make sure I was calm for my procedure. Im not an easy patient to take care of and my procedure was flawless. The staff was empathetic and understanding. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Highly Personalized Care
First of all, communication from staff at all levels is top-notch. From the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist herself, everyone was clear, honest, kind, compassionate, and positive. The pricing was straightforward for what would be covered by insurance and what would be out of pocket, and it's a clinic that provides the patient with options and knowledge, rather than pressure and sales pitches when it comes to treatments, services, and products. The dental care itself was thorough, gentle, results-focused, and surprisingly unstressful. Being a popular clinic, scheduling can be a little tight, but they worked with me to find an optimal date and time. Highly recommended, especially if it's been a while since your last visit and you want compassionate, gentle care from the moment you make the appointment until the moment you're scheduled for your next cleaning and on your way out the door.