Lakeville Dental Associates

Dentist

Lakeville, MN 55044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakevilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr.major is the best ! Don’t remember my hygienist today but she was great ...
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Perfectionist! Very pleased with all my dental work...
M
4 weeks ago
Very accomadating
Jessica went above and beyond to get me in for a same day appointment by calling and asking another client if they were able to switch their appointment time since the time available for me didn’t work with my work schedule. I feel like the dentist took his time with me even though I was there on a work in basis. The staff are friendly, professional and helpful!
G
1 month ago
Great dental care from great people
On time, respectful, communicative, quality dental care
K
1 month ago
I found my perfect Dentist!
Office staff was very helpful and professional. They ensured I understood what they were telling me, took the time to answer my many questions and they weren't rushing between patients- it felt like I was the only patient at the time. Just an overall great experience. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Love my Dentist!
When anyone asked me for a dentist referral I always say go to Lakeville Dental Associates. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Jennifer Harrison is wonderful with children and adults. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Great first visit
Everyone was friendly and professional- all of my questions were answered I will be recommending To others
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff, everyone is very professional, excellent care, going to the dentist has always been a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Recently moved from Prior Lake to Farmington
We needed a Dentist in the Lakeville/Farmington area. I went on line found the Lakeville Dentist office. The more I read the more I liked. Family owned for 40 years, Daughter Jennifer is a USAF Veteran. That sealed the deal for me. Today was a GREAT visit from the service to the knowledge of everyone I interacted with. Thank you for making my visit a painless one!
M
2 months ago
Professional staff, friendly and kind
I typically do not look forward to a dentist appointment but .... my feelings are the opposite with Lakeville Dental. Great staff and customer service. I have and will continue to send referrals.