Lakewood Car Clinic & Collision Center

Auto Repair Shop

11406 Louetta Rd

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

houstontxautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Solid Dependable Service
Lakewood Car Clinic has maintained our vehicles for 30 years. The service is honest, dependable and efficient. They have never failed to meet a deadline. Their diagnostics have never been faulty. The clinic also provides options to handle the repairs.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous work
Ed and his crew did a fabulous job on my car. Price was great, service outstanding!!! I was told by a competitor the power steering cable had a leak, but it could still be driven. Not true!!! I drove it for a week or so, with the leak and the alternator stopped working. (belt came off) and additional damage due to the leak. (a domino effect) Lakewood fixed it cheaper that the competitor with several more issues due to it being driven. Great job. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Best service in Houston
I have been using Lakewood Car Clinic for 5-6 years now. I chose them after having bad experiences at other places. Lakewood Car Clinic is always fair, has excellent prices, and is focused on the customer with friendly service! They are the only Car Clinic that I will go to!
R
3 months ago
High quality work. Friendly and professional people.
The check engine light came on in our 2004 Toyota so I drove to Lakewood Car Clinic. Within in a short period of time they diagnosed the problem and provided us with an estimate. I authorized them to proceed with the work (replace hoses). The work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Lakewood Car Clinic
R
3 months ago
Exceptional service and Honest
I read some of the other reviews to see how I wanted to word mine and found that they all said the same things I wanted to say. Fast, excellent, professional, friendly service that comes with a fair price. I've been taking my cars to Lakewood since 1999 and never been unhappy with any aspect of the experience. I've found Rick (a local owner who grew up in the area) to be an honest and honorable man who works hard to be fair to his customers and employees alike. If you need a ride home they will take you or can arrange a rental car for you. I highly recommend Lakewood Car Clinic! If you want quality work at a reasonable price from a friendly, professional crew this is the place you want to go.
J
3 months ago
Honest and professional
We’ve trusted Lakewood Car Clinic for both mechanical repairs and body work on our family’s cars and trucks for over 15 years. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Top Notch Service
From the moment I walked in, they were really thorough. They offer a lifetime warranty on their paint but beyond that, Rex and the rest of the staff there know their stuff. They had a really well put together shop, their prices are exactly what you should expect to pay. When it comes to body work, you pay for what you get. In this case, you get more than what you paid for. Expect honesty and transparency with Lakewood.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
I was struck from behind by another motorist. Lakewood worked with the other person's insurance company adjuster to identify all damage. The work was performed in a very timely manner and the quality was superb. I would not hesitate to recommend Lakewood to anyone and should the need arise, I'll definitely use them again.
R
5 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, if I ever need service this is where I would go and highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
Quality work, knowledgeable
I dropped my car off for body damage repairs and the shop did the rest. The worked everything out with the insurance co. All I had to do was pay my deductible when I picked it up. The car was immaculate when finished.