Lakewood Car Clinic & Collision Center

Auto Repair Shop

11406 Louetta Rd

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

houstontxautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Gotta say y'all are the best. Y'all worked really hard to manage to work around my schedule which was really hectic! Your company went out of your way to help me and did a terrific job on the service work. What a staff!! Caring, ftiendly and went out of their way to do their very best in all departments. If you want it done right with no hassle use this company and you will be totally satisfied. Thanks again for all your help!!
T
3 weeks ago
Ed and the guys at Lakewood are the best. My antique car had an electrical and air conditioning problem which was quickly diagnosed along with some other issues which were all repaired. Everything works great. So glad to find a shop that keeps you informed and does the work right the first time!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I've been a customer for almost 20 years. Ed and the rest of the Lakewood Car Clinic team are the very best. It's rare to find an honest auto mechanic these days that also provides such a high level of service and quality at a reasonable price.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I've been a customer for almost 20 years. Ed and the rest of the Lakewood Car Clinic team are the very best. It's rare to find an honest auto mechanic these days that also provides such a high level of service and quality at a reasonable price.
C
1 month ago
Always Satisfied
I have always been completely satisfied with the level of service, expertise, customer service and value. I have stayed a loyal customer because of the honesty and professionalism and always enjoy the conversations with Ed. They have assisted me on many occasions. I have recommended Lakewood to many of my friends. Keep up the great work!
H
1 month ago
Professional and honest
I've been taking my vehicles to Lakewood Car Clinic for years. I've never had a bad experience. They have always been upfront and honest. They always call to go over anything that comes up that I need to know about. They get the work done fast and are great about getting my car back in a timely manner
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Ed and the guys at Lakewood Car Clinic are the very best, I tell everyone go see Ed and he'll tell you the right information.
B
1 month ago
Highly qualified very friendly and always helpful with explaining anything they might be fixing.
I will only bring my car to Lakewood car clinic. They are always willing to help and most of all honest. There has never been a time that I was not happy with the work that had to be done.
T
3 months ago
Service, attitude, work performed
I own an antique car so I'm very careful about having work performed. The people at Lakewood are great. Very helpful in explaining problems and necessary repairs. Found some things I wasn't aware of that definitely needed to be addressed Stayed within their estimates and did a super job. Everything was fixed right the first time. Absolutely will continue to go there.
Response from Lakewood Car Clinic & Collision Center
Lakewood Car Clinic appreciates Classic Cars and understands the needs of its owners. Thank you for trusting Lakewood with your car and also for taking the time to write a review.
B
3 months ago
I can always count on Lakewood for taking care of my car
I took the car in Monday morning. Had the car by 3:00 that afternoon. Motor that runs the window up and down had gone out. I am really, really happy that these guys do such good work.
Response from Lakewood Car Clinic & Collision Center
Thank you for taking the time to review Lakewood Car Clinic. We appreciate our customers.