Lakewood Car Clinic & Collision Center

Auto Repair Shop

11406 Louetta Rd

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

houstontxautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Very professional
Fast and friendly they had my vehicle done in a timely matter, the repairs were not expensive. Great customer service and very clean office.
B
7 months ago
Great experience
Thanks for repairing Connie’s Acura MDX. The service was fast, professional and reasonable priced. I’ll be back and tell my friends about you.
R
7 months ago
Lakewood Car Clinic always does a great job at a fair price. We will continue to use them & recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Honest and professional auto repair
My family has used Lakewood Car Clinic for mechanical and body work for over 20 years. We’ve always been very satisfied with their work and with their transparency in pricing. I began using them on a neighbor’s recommendation in the 1990’s when we lived in Lakewood Forest. We’ve since moved to the downtown Houston area and I still happily drive the 25+ miles back to Lakewood Car Clinic for any body work or substantial mechanical repairs.
J
7 months ago
Ford Explorer
Everybody over at Lakewood Car Clinic was great . We appreciate your help getting our car resolved and fixed and I probably manner thanks we will be back .
O
8 months ago
Solid Dependable Service
Lakewood Car Clinic has maintained our vehicles for 30 years. The service is honest, dependable and efficient. They have never failed to meet a deadline. Their diagnostics have never been faulty. The clinic also provides options to handle the repairs.
R
8 months ago
Fabulous work
Ed and his crew did a fabulous job on my car. Price was great, service outstanding!!! I was told by a competitor the power steering cable had a leak, but it could still be driven. Not true!!! I drove it for a week or so, with the leak and the alternator stopped working. (belt came off) and additional damage due to the leak. (a domino effect) Lakewood fixed it cheaper that the competitor with several more issues due to it being driven. Great job. Thank you
M
8 months ago
Best service in Houston
I have been using Lakewood Car Clinic for 5-6 years now. I chose them after having bad experiences at other places. Lakewood Car Clinic is always fair, has excellent prices, and is focused on the customer with friendly service! They are the only Car Clinic that I will go to!
R
10 months ago
High quality work. Friendly and professional people.
The check engine light came on in our 2004 Toyota so I drove to Lakewood Car Clinic. Within in a short period of time they diagnosed the problem and provided us with an estimate. I authorized them to proceed with the work (replace hoses). The work was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Lakewood Car Clinic
R
10 months ago
Exceptional service and Honest
I read some of the other reviews to see how I wanted to word mine and found that they all said the same things I wanted to say. Fast, excellent, professional, friendly service that comes with a fair price. I've been taking my cars to Lakewood since 1999 and never been unhappy with any aspect of the experience. I've found Rick (a local owner who grew up in the area) to be an honest and honorable man who works hard to be fair to his customers and employees alike. If you need a ride home they will take you or can arrange a rental car for you. I highly recommend Lakewood Car Clinic! If you want quality work at a reasonable price from a friendly, professional crew this is the place you want to go.