Lakewood Dental - Dr. Hansford

Dentist

4122 15th Ave.

Prince George, BC V2M 1V9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Best Ever!
I really enjoy this dental office, very personable, gentle, knowledgeable and kind! Best experience I’ve ever had! :)
X
7 months ago
Excellent
M
8 months ago
Great with children
Both of my kids have had dental work by Dr.Hansford. She is very attentive to them and their worries ,makes them feel at ease , explains what she is doing in a way they can understand and feel comfortable . All of their procedures have been done in a gentle timely manner .
C
9 months ago
Top notch cleaning
My cleaning was nice, no pain. Thank you.
L
10 months ago
Love the office and staff !!!! Everyone is excellent!
A
10 months ago
Excellent service, great atmosphere and very friendly staff.
My experience at Dr. Hansford's practice has been excellent. Having the proposed dental procedures explained to me means a lot. The overall atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxed and support staff are excellent.
D
11 months ago
Very professional, friendly and informative.
I went for cleaning and was very pleased with the hygienist . She was pleasant and informative. I would certainly recommend this office to others.
G
11 months ago
We found our experience with all staff we encounted very friendly and professional. We would recommend them to others.
M
12 months ago
For my experience it highly professional.. I was treated with dignity, courtesy and respect.
J
12 months ago
Genuine and caring office with exceional dentistry
Dr. Hansford is an amazing dentist and a truly genuine human. She cares about her patients and is always going above and beyond. One of the best offices around!