Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Best Dental Experience
My wife and I had our first consultation with Emily and Dr. Yoder yesterday and both agreed this was the most wonderful dental experience we have ever had. We learned more about our current state of dental health and how to plan for future dental work. The detail and information they shared with each of us was amazing.
A
4 days ago
Awesome
Very pleased with all of the staff. Did a wonderful job
S
5 days ago
Wonderful experience for our toddler!
We had such a wonderful experience with our 4 year old. The warmth of the staff and distraction techniques used made her feel at ease. It’s a great peace of mind to know that our child’s teeth are well taken care of in such a supportive a caring way.
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 weeks ago
Lakewood
I returned after a 5 year hiatus and continued to have a great visit. I am seeing a prosthodontic physician at the recommendation of Lakewood and plan to turn my total dental care back to Lakewood when she leaves the clinic. I highly recommend the Dental care there
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
P
4 weeks ago
Visit for cleaning
Job well done by Steve N. Very efficient office staff. Appointment started on time.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
4 weeks ago
I had not seen a dentist for a while due to my phobia. Dr. Yoder and her staff were so kind, put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable.I had a great experience! I am so glad my husband encouraged me to come here!
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
1 month ago
Check on pain & discomfort in # 14
Quickly scheduled an appointment upon my call! X-ray and exam by Dr. Oestreich! Very thorough and she reviewed my options and prescribed antibiotic if needed! Wonderful care! Highly recommend Lakewood!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
1 month ago
This place is the best. So helpful and make you feel at home!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
P
1 month ago
great dental service
They the extra I asked for.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
K
1 month ago
Thank you
I have a HUGE phobia of the dentist, the entire staff makes sure they know my history the minute I walk through the door, and strive to make me as comfortable as I can. They are extremely patient with me and wait to do any “work” until I am ready, as long as that may take. I never feel rushed and they make my visits as pleasant as they can. So glad I found such a caring staff!!!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!