Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great experience and very friendly workers
Today’s experience was great. Didn’t even have to tell them my name when I walked in and was told to come back immediately. My appointment that was scheduled for one hour only took about 25 minutes, but they successfully got the job done. I love Dr. Carlstrom and her team!
S
5 days ago
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful and timed in to my needs as a patient
M
1 week ago
I greatly appreciated getting in so quickly for an emergency appointment. The staff was extremely nice and professional. Thank you for taking such good care of me and your patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fun people.
Great first time experience. Dr. explained things well. Everyone one seemed to really enjoy their work.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Review of sevice
Good sevice, friendly receptionist, professional friendly quality staff, friendly professional MD, relaxed environment.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality service and extremely friendly
Every employee there is very friendly and always do extraordinary work. I will not go any where else!
Response from Lakewood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a great experience, so happy I made the switch. Thank you Lakewood Dental!
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
Once again a very pleasant experience at Lakewood Dental for my twice a year teeth cleaning. Dr. Yoder was very thorough and checked out some concerns I had, giving me reassurance that there wasn't really a problem ... but if my symptoms popped up again, what to do. Steve gave me the thorough cleaning he always does and he is so over the top friendly! He always makes it a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned! Last but not least, the front staff is so friendly and helpful. All in all, a top flight operation start to finish!!! I highly reccomend Lakewood Dental if you're looking for a new dentist!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
My son Blake had another great dental visit with Dr.Yoder and Steve. Blake has braces and Steve spent extra time showing him how to care for his teeth with all those wires. Thank you Lakewood for providing wonderful service and care to my son.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
J
4 weeks ago
Steve was excellent. He explained everything well. And the doc was very kind and also explained very well the care that was needed. They also were willing to assist me in finding a dentist closer to our home as we had moved. The receptionists were very friendly too. Great care by all!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.