Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dear Staff @ Lakewood Dental, I was greeted cheerfully when I entered the waiting room. At the appointment time, I was welcomed by the Dental Hygienist and taken to the room seated in the dental chair, prepared and instructed for Dr. Amanda Oesterish to pull my designated R upper second from back molar. The instructions were clear. The hygienist told me her name. I felt comfortable. Dr. Amanda O. arrived very soon, greeted me in a friendly manner and gave clear instructions throughout the procedure, which she finished in good time. I was given clear post-procedure instructions by Dr. Amanda O. Soon I was taken to the waiting room and assured that my ride was on the way, which occurred soon. I had a good day and night following. The bleeding stopped, when the gauze pad was removed @ 12:20pm according to instructions. Sister Germaine Hullerman
Response from Lakewood Dental
Sister Germaine we always enjoy seeing you at your visits and blessed you choose us for your dental care.
P
6 days ago
great dental service
Always have a good checkup with the dental hygienist cleaning, solid group.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Paul thank you for the kind review we appreciate your trust in us. Have a great day!!
A
1 week ago
Kind and patient
They do a great with calming patients with high anxiety when it comes to dental appointments.
Response from Lakewood Dental
We appreciate you acknowledging and sharing your positive experience here at Lakewood. It is important to us to make each visit a positive experience.
H
1 week ago
Very kid friendly, professional service
My little one had an amazing time exploring the tools, and talking with the hygienist! He's been talking about Dr. O for hours!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Heidi this is thrilling to hear. We look forward to seeing you all again =) !!
S
2 weeks ago
I am one who has high anxiety with the dentist, have since I was a kid (now 40). The staff at Lakewood put me at ease and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the appointment.
Response from Lakewood Dental
So good to hear you are at ease visiting us !! We would not want you to go anywhere else !! Thanks for coming in, have a great day.
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best service
Dr. Yoeder and Holly rocked my filling today. Thank you both for your work!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for making us your DENTAL home it is our pleasure each and every visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, efficient, professional and personable.
Pleasant, efficient, professional and personable.
Response from Lakewood Dental
It was great working with you, please know we are always here for you in the future if the need arrives.
J
2 weeks ago
Solid as always
Any dentist that appreciates 80's music can be my dentist anytime. Amanda does a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience!
I had 2 fillings restored this morning. Dr. Oestreich and her assistant, Emily, did a wonderful job! No pain, even when the Dr. "froze" the areas where I needed work done--I was really impressed! After the procedures, my teeth feel and look great! Their professional, yet easy demeanor and friendly chair side manner really put me at ease. Thank you!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you Jan it is always great to hear your experience with us went well. Have a great day
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful team
Thank you for taking on this now family of six! Very accommodating and personable service as always!!
Response from Lakewood Dental
The more the merrier, we appreciate your trust in us to provide care for you and your amazing family. Hoping your family enjoys the rest of Summer!!!