Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Stephanie did an excellent Job , very pleased
A
5 days ago
Professional Service, Relaxed and Friendly Atmosphere
Fantastic place, highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Best in Rochester
Absolutely the best dental clinic in Rochester!! Dr. O is unbeatable- so kind and easy to talk to- fantastic experience!
J
1 week ago
Dr. O & hygienist Kelly are amazing!!
Brought my very fearful little boy in for his first real cleaning today. Kelly was amazing & made him feel so comfortable. Dr. O is one of a kind....what a fantastic first dental experience for a little boy who was originally so afraid- win!!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, wonderful with children
My whole family goes here and we have always been happy with the quality in care provided and friendliness of staff. The thing I love most is how wonderful they are with our children (ages 5 and 3). They love coming and laugh and giggle throughput the appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
From start to finish I felt comfortable and was treated like I have been coming there for years ( first visit ) I will be back 😁
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Service
Everyone from reception to the back of the office were amazing! Very calming, welcoming, and understanding environment. They were great with providing information about cost as well. The dentists and dental hygienists are also very kind and encouraging. I would recommend Lakewood Dental to anyone I know.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
They did a great job
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Called this PM about a cap that had come loose on a tooth. Dr. Oestreich cemented it on about an hour later and she is always so pleasant and upbeat. Appreciated the speedy and kind attitude of everyone. Would highly recommend Lakewood Dental.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming
I appreciate you making time for me, after the loss of my capped tooth. Also appreciate receiving options for my care.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for your review!