Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
This was my first time with lake wood dental I was really suprised the staff and doctors were very nice very professional a very happy atmosphere. This made my appointment very pleasant
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care and People
I’ve going to Lakewood Dental for many years. They have always been courteous, professional, friendly and fair.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient and Professional
The team at Lakewood Dental is top notch! Felt more like meeting a friend than going to the dentist! Will refer my family and friends. Kudos to Holly, Steve and Dr.Yoder.😊
Response from Lakewood Dental
Your referral is the greatest compliment our office can receive. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient, but without feeling rushed.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great people
Everyone is always working to make the appointment as good as a trip to the dentist can be
Response from Lakewood Dental
We strive to make each appointment a success! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great service and care!
Love this dental office. They are so friendly, efficient and great dental care.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you so much!
P
1 month ago
Steve
Steve is always professional and polite, he does a great job.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality cleaning - experienced and efficient staff
I’m not a fan of teeth cleaning. Nope. Yet we need to have this service performed. The staff are all friendly and welcoming. The cleaning process took less time than I expected. The level of care and caution theybexpress is very assuring for me.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
R
1 month ago
Jan 2019 visit
Excellent and professional care 👍 Procedure was faster and cost less than expected. Doc & staff are so kind and gentle. Highly recommended.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the recommendation!
M
1 month ago
Super good dentist
The people here are very friendly and do a great job. Always had a good experience
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you!