Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Lakewood Dental
Great staff, great service!
D
1 week ago
As always the experience was fantastic! KUDOS to the entire staff. I always feel like I'm visiting with family when I come!
S
1 week ago
Lakewood Dental, Rochester, MN
We were a new patient today. All of the staff at the front greeted my son and I as soon as we walked in the door with smiles. The office was beautiful. So clean that it looked brand new. My son was the patient and he was treated so good. When we were in the back they were very nice, caring and comforting towards him and I both. The hygienist was very sweet. They were very helpful with all the paper work and one gal at the desk went above and beyond to help me out with insurance issues. I was very grateful for all her help. Overall this was a wonderful place to come and I highly recommend coming here.
N
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff
Choosing a new dentist is a difficult process but Lakewood Dental puts you at ease the moment you walk through the door. They are friendly and efficient. Everyone was professional and so caring that you would welcome coming back! You never feel rushed and appreciate the quality of the care that you receive. I would highly recommend Lakewood Dental to anyone!
D
1 week ago
Great Staff
I have had great experiences with the team at Lakeview. Kind, calming, funny, and experts at what they do. Highly recommend.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
M
2 weeks ago
Personal, Friendly, Professional
I no longer dread going to the dentist. Lakewood has been the best move for me. They greet me by name, remember details from my last visits, and provide professional services in a very clean environment!
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I appreciate the professionalism of this dental office. My history is reviewed and every thing is explained in advance. All questions are answered appropriately. The dental tech. helped me to stay relaxed with conversation. I really recommend them. I have been seeing Dr Ayestrike for many years.
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
In and out quickly. The hygienist was so sweet!!
Response from Lakewood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & kind
The team expressed that they genuinely cared about my health. They went out of their way to meet my needs.
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy visit
Great experience and friendly people.
Response from Lakewood Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one