Lakewood Dental

Dentist

4131 26th St NW, Suite 1

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Prompt and extremely courteous
Lakewood Dental has been a terrific dental group for me and my family. Great attention to detail, excellent service and high marks for overall patient experience.
S
4 days ago
I love my new crown
I had a new crown installed and it fits perfectly. Nice job!
H
5 days ago
Friendly
Dr. Yonder made sure I was comfortable pain wise throughout my procedure. She explained what she was going to do and asked if I had any questions at the beginning and throughout my visit. Very professional.
R
5 days ago
Very professional. Have always received great care.
L
1 week ago
The team and care were very good and friendly. Information delivered very quickly and honestly. However, the music in waiting room and bathroom make me anxious and agitated before my procedure as it is too loud and not soothing. The loud music and very noisy fan in bathroom in combination are really unpleasant.
S
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my first time visiting this office, and the workers there made me feel very comfortable. All the women there were gorgeous and they have the personality to match. They took their time explaining what they were going to do. Also, if I had any questions they told me to ask away. The ladies at the front desk are really helpful, friendly, and they have everything ready for me when it's time for me to leave. They're all very organized, and I could tell they're dedicated to help me meet my goals. I will recommend this to my friends and family. I couldn't be more happier. I left with a clean feeling in my mouth. A++ 10/10 ☆☆☆☆☆.
N
1 week ago
Fully meets expectations
I never worry about going here, I have full trust in their service and knowledge of dentistry. They are using all the latest technology and techniques from what I can tell.
G
1 week ago
Was a very good visit, everyone was very nice to talk with and seemed very knowledgeable in what they are doing.
C
1 week ago
Compassionate Care
I came in very anxious. It had been close to ten years since my last cleaning. Dr. Yoder, Stefanie and the assistants (Holly and Melanie?) were all very compassionate and understanding. They didn’t make me feel guilty. Dr. Yoder has a wonderful way of finding ways to connect with her dental patients. Especially in my nervous state, I appreciated the way she distracted me with funny conversation, and the get-right-to-the-meat-of-it explanations. By the end of my visit, I was feeling comfortable and at ease. This is the first time in my adult life I can say that I like my dentist. A sincere thank you to all the staff at Lakewood.
J
2 weeks ago
No one that I know of really enjoys going to the dentist... but with that said every experience I’ve had with Lakewood has been great! All very nice and polite people! I’m never stuck waiting long for my appointment. The appointment reminders are helpful. Dr. Yoder and Kelly are always the best!