Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal

Medical Spa

8015 W. Alameda Ave

Suite 150

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

medicalspalakewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
You will not regret it!
I needed some work done on my rosacea. My cheeks were very red, and my nose looked like a roadmap with all the veins running through it. People at work would comment from time to time. I didn't know that there was anything that could be done, but I did a little online research and found that there could be help through laser treatment. This led me to Teri at Lakewood Laser. Three appointments later and my nose doesn't have a single visible vein in it. My cheeks are back to their normal color. It was like magic. I couldn't be happier with the results. Teri walked me through the entire process before the first treatment, and put me completely at ease. The treatments themselves were fast and easy, but don't expect them to be completely comfortable. There is a little discomfort. I wouldn't say painful, but if you've ever had a tattoo or tattoo removal you know what I mean. I felt the cost was more than reasonable, and it was money well spent. So glad that I finally did something about my condition. Thank you Teri for your compassion and professionalism.
* Results may vary
P
3 years ago
Lakewood Laser and Skin Renewal
I just finished my 3rd treatment with Petra for toenail fungus. She has a great way of explaining what to experience with this laser procedure and what I can do to keep it from reappearing. Her caring and comfortable ways has made each visit positive. Petra has skill and great PR with her clients. You will be satisfied with this high quality service provided!
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you Pat for choosing Lakewood Laser! We always appreciate your business
K
3 years ago
Great service from Teri
I've been going to see Teri for hair removal for the past 2 years. She makes the appointments seem effortless. I'm in and out in less than 15 minutes. The areas that she's treated have produced such good results, I've only had to maintenance them once in a while. Very affordable and worth every penny. We like to joke about the "joys of aging". This is a great choice for hair removal.
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you Katie for always choosing Lakewood Laser for your services, we appreciate it!
B
3 years ago
Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
I have had numerous visits to treat my toenail fungus. While I was apprehensive at first, as well as embarrassed, Teri and the entire staff put me at ease. With each visit I have been treated with courtesy and respect. The entire staff has been professional and have made the visits pleasurable while improving my affliction.
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you so much Brian for the nice compliment, and for choosing Lakewood Laser!!!
L
3 years ago
Teri is the bees knees!
I have been seeing Teri for laser hair removal, for years. I'm a former professional model and have had to take extra care with my appearance. I have (very sensitive) medium tan skin and black hair and struggled with it until I came to Lakewood laser. Now my hair either doesn't grow back or comes in very fine depending on the area. Staff is very professional and always courteous. I have sent several friends to Teri and will continue to do so!
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you very much Lauren. You have always been a pleasure to do business with. Your my laser buddy. I always appreciate you referring your friends, and for choosing Lakewood Laser!
P
3 years ago
Black spots--be gone!
I recently saw Petra and had a laser procedure to remove the dark spots that like to ring the outside edges of my face. It is a quick and easy process and you see the results right away (within days). The spots are significantly lightened and most of the time will disappear completely after the fast procedure. There is minimal discomfort. I appreciate the professional yet friendly attitude at Lakewwod Laser, and the informative advice that always proceeds an appointment. I know what to expect and feel that I know what my results should be. I am confident in recommending Petra and Lakewood Laser to others seeking help with a variety of skin issues. They know what they are doing and they do it well!
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you so much for your kind review, and for choosing Lakewood Laser!
S
3 years ago
Fantastic service
So enjoyed my experience at Lakewood laser with Petra and Terry. Relaxing and informative. No more bikini line hair!
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you for your nice review. I'm glad your enjoying the long term benefits from your laser experience.
R
3 years ago
Comfortable experience with good service
Lakewood Laser did a very good job with my Hair Removal. They pleasant and thorough. No surprises
* Results may vary
Response from Lakewood Laser & Skin Renewal
Thank you for choosing Lakewood Laser!