Lakewood Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

214 N Main St.

Ste. 209

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

natickorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent orthodontic services
Dr. Hughes is a pleasure to work with right from the very first interaction in her office. Her professional competency is highly apparent. My son was nervous prior to his first appointment, but Dr. Hughes and her friendly staff all put him at ease.
C
1 month ago
Excellent....🔝🔝🔝🔝.recommend.they are great and so kindling...
L
1 month ago
Friendly and prompt
We are having a great experience with Lakewood. They've been very flexible with our ever changing schedule and are enthusiastic and professional.
D
2 months ago
professional and well informed
My daughter and I were referred to this ortho to get braces. We have been walked through the process and are thoroughly informed of her treatment. Appointments are kept on time and have been easy to schedule. Great hours flexible to our busy sports schedule. Everyone has been friendly and the atmosphere is busy and efficient. The back is area is wide open and you can watch the treatment of your child during their check ins.
K
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
We were greeted immediately, given a tour and my son was taken for photos and X-rays. The staff was friendly and Dr. Hughes couldn't have been nicer. My son who was apprehensive left the office looking forward to his next appointment. So glad my friend recommended Dr. Hughes.
K
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
We were greeted immediately, given a tour and my son was taken for photos and X-rays. The staff was friendly and Dr. Hughes couldn't have been nicer. My son who was apprehensive left the office looking forward to his next appointment. So glad my friend recommended Dr. Hughes.
K
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
We were greeted immediately, given a tour and my son was taken for photos and X-rays. The staff was friendly and Dr. Hughes couldn't have been nicer. My son who was apprehensive left the office looking forward to his next appointment. So glad my friend recommended Dr. Hughes.
K
3 months ago
Dr Hughes and her staff is great! Very friendly and flexible, already recommended her practice to a friend !
E
4 months ago
They are super professional!!! We are very happy with them!!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent