Lakewood Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

214 N Main St.

Ste. 209

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today By Appointment

natickorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Best orthodontics office in middlesex county
The office staff is very polite and welcoming, small office but the service is excellent. Friendly staff good environment for young kids. Overall excellent service ❤️
M
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I’ve had three children in braces. Dr. Hughes does an excellent job working with the kids and parents. The office staff is extremely courteous and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics Office
Coming into the office, my son was anxious about what to expect at his first appointment. All the staff at Lakewood Park Orthodontics were friendly and reassuring. Their kindness and competence shone through, and by the time we left the office my son was feeling relaxed and happy about getting braces.
S
2 months ago
Affordable, Effective, Friendly
My dentist recommended Invisalign because my teeth were being pushed out of alignment. Lakewood Park Orthodontics fitted me with an Invisalign for less than half the price my dentist quoted. It's gentle (pain free) and invisible and so effective. Just two months and my teeth are already straight!
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I took my 9 year old son for a consultation. Staff was very friendly and professional and we were taken for a tour within minutes of walking in. My son was very comfortable with staff and environment. The appointment was free and very informative. We were given a couple of short-term and long-term options and pricing. I did not at all feel pushed into moving forward right away. Highly recommend!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Hughes and her staff are friendly, professional, and provide a very high-quality service. I also greatly appreciate Dr. Hughes honesty--she does what's best for the patient, not what's best for her bottom line.
G
6 months ago
Excellent orthodontic services
Dr. Hughes is a pleasure to work with right from the very first interaction in her office. Her professional competency is highly apparent. My son was nervous prior to his first appointment, but Dr. Hughes and her friendly staff all put him at ease.
C
7 months ago
Excellent....🔝🔝🔝🔝.recommend.they are great and so kindling...
L
7 months ago
Friendly and prompt
We are having a great experience with Lakewood. They've been very flexible with our ever changing schedule and are enthusiastic and professional.
D
8 months ago
professional and well informed
My daughter and I were referred to this ortho to get braces. We have been walked through the process and are thoroughly informed of her treatment. Appointments are kept on time and have been easy to schedule. Great hours flexible to our busy sports schedule. Everyone has been friendly and the atmosphere is busy and efficient. The back is area is wide open and you can watch the treatment of your child during their check ins.