Lakewood Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

214 N Main St.

Ste. 209

Natick, MA 01760

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Hughes and her staff are consummate professionals! Today's consultation for my second daughter was equally as thorough and reassuring as it was for my first daughter, a few years back. From the welcome to check-out, the team at Lakewood Park demonstrates a level of expertise that is unmatched and makes every effort to create a stress-free, comfortable environment for all.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality in the services and very professional.
Is always a great experience to work with Dr Hughes and her staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and services!
Love Dr Hughes and all her wonderful staff from the front desk to all the assistants. Everyone is always so welcoming, warm and works to get you in and out of there but with excellent work. I love going to Lakewood Park because you feel like you’re visiting good friends! Can’t say enough good things.
M
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hughes and her staff
Excellent experience every time we're in.
K
1 month ago
Very nice people
Very nice ladies! The office itself is very pleasant place to go to.
J
1 month ago
Nice place and excellent service
I recommend Lakewood park orthodontics.Nice and friendly place Dr. Hughes takes the time to explain all the work She was done,She makes each person feel important .My girls are very happy!!!! Thank you!!!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Hughes and Lakewood Park Orthodontics!
I highly recommend Lakewood Park Orthodontics. Dr. Hughes is excellent. I appreciate her conservative approach - determining the full needs of the patient, rather than just jumping right into braces. She has a great rapport with both the kids and the parents. The office is well run. The staff is helpful, welcoming and professional.
Y
3 months ago
Best orthodontics office in middlesex county
The office staff is very polite and welcoming, small office but the service is excellent. Friendly staff good environment for young kids. Overall excellent service ❤️
M
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I’ve had three children in braces. Dr. Hughes does an excellent job working with the kids and parents. The office staff is extremely courteous and helpful.
G
5 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics Office
Coming into the office, my son was anxious about what to expect at his first appointment. All the staff at Lakewood Park Orthodontics were friendly and reassuring. Their kindness and competence shone through, and by the time we left the office my son was feeling relaxed and happy about getting braces.