Lakewood Ranch Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8430 Enterprise Circle

Suite 100

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

lakewoodranchsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
The staff is always friendly , I have the privilege of having Mrs. Leslie clean my teeth, she is very sweet and alway Gives great advice on dental care . I highly recommended this place! My husband and I both go here and couldn’t be happier !
M
2 months ago
Everyone there was very kind and helpful. Thank you Kim for getting me in quickly. Dr and staff were very professional. First impression is the last impression . Thank you all!!!!
A
2 months ago
Best dental hygienist I’ve had in a long time
Kelly was extremely professional. She let me know what was going on every step of the way. She was very attentive to my comfort level and did anything she could to improve it. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental work.
A
2 months ago
Dr Scala is awesome, Definitely referring family and friends
I’m very hard to numb but Dr Scala want to make sure I was comfortable. She also explained everything very well every step of the way. Her assistant was more then on point as well. This was my first time getting work done there but will return as needed.
C
2 months ago
Personal visit
I have and will always be impressed by the quality of service provided by all the staff. They are always willing to work within your budget and have a bright positive attitude
A
3 months ago
High professional service
Today had an emergency as i broke a crown. Dr Scala office were so accommodating, from the time I entered the technician Tara was so nice and reassuring and then Dr Scala went to work and was so attentive to make sure that I was pain free. This dentistry practice is simply awesome.
S
3 months ago
Dr Scala is fantastic!!!
J
3 months ago
Amazing!!!
Don’t know how to say it enough but this whole team is amazing! I called this morning with an urgent tooth pain and no dental insurance...they took me in ASAP and worked with me. They made me feel calm and talked me through the whole process. Would recommend them to everyone!
E
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Professional and pleasant staff. Started appointment on time. Feel welcomed and comfortable but most importantly do a great job!
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist care to date
Everyone in this dentist office is so nice. Kelly was extremely careful to ensure I was OK at all times. She explained thoroughly all she was doing. And Dr Scala was so attentive to ensure she would give the best options for the long term treatment plan. The best dentist office I have been in years.