Lakewood Ranch Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8430 Enterprise Circle

Suite 100

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Open Today By Appointment

lakewoodranchsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
High quality service and very pleasant environment
Have been a patient there for few years now and always have a great experience there. Kelly who has been my dental hygienist for few years now is phenomenal. She is very gentle and very thorough. Thank you everyone!
J
3 days ago
The best dental experience in Lakewood Ranch
They are excellent at what they do. Great service, friendly staff. My family has been coming here since 2014. Highly recommend.
J
5 days ago
I was nervous about getting a filling and it had been years before I’d even consider it but Dr Rubinski did great! I did not feel anything and I was comfortable and cozy the entire time I actually closed my eyes and dozed off for a few minutes. Great staff to, Kelly does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, I get excited to go to the dentist now!
J
5 days ago
I was nervous about getting a filling and it had been years before I’d even consider it but Dr Rubinski did great! I did not feel anything and I was comfortable and cozy the entire time I actually closed my eyes and dozed off for a few minutes. Great staff to, Kelly does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, I get excited to go to the dentist now!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable
Staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very clean
A
2 weeks ago
Very caring, professional and knowledgeable
Best dentist and hygienist anywhere Kelly taught me how to really clean my teeth Front office staff is kind and caring Went above and beyond to help me reschedule an appointment so I could attend a work meeting Dr Scala is the best
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The whole experience from start to finish was very easy. Procedure went smoothly and was painless.
B
2 weeks ago
Swollen gums with bleeding
When I called today with this problem they had no problem with taking me today - the same day!!! All it took was an x-ray to figure out ot was due to food particles which caused this. Matty and brandi diagnosed the problem and concluded what was needed was lasering the gums then following up with salt and water rinsing to help the area. This should be totally better in a few days and I am totally confident that it will be. This is the kind of dentistry I respect including and especially taking me the same day and fixing the issue with professionalism, personality and technical knowledge with the least pain involved......kudos and thanks!!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish!
As you walk in, your greeted by sweet smiling faces. That’s not where the smiles end either! From the hygienists to the doctors you get a warm and caring experience from start to finish. I’ve never been so happy to go to the dentist! I’ve worked with both Dr. Rubinski and Dr. Scala and can say that each time I felt very “heard “ about my worries and concerns. They both did an extraordinary job of making my experiences as painless as possible. I can’t speak highly enough about them.
S
3 weeks ago
Review of dental appointment today for cleaning
My appointment with Kelly 6/22 at Lakewood Ranch Family Dentistry went great they were friendly and the office and waiting area were clean. They had prescreened me and I was waited on right away. Kelly did an awesome job. Was helpful with an electric toothbrush suggestion at the end of the appointment. Front and exit desks were good no waiting very organized.