Lakota Dental Group

Dentist

6962 Tylersville Rd.

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

lakotadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
On Time! Gentle! Experienced!
Dr.Moore Sr & Assistant Leslie work well together as a team. I did not feel the shot at all! Had a crown prepped & Dr. Moore assured no more decay was left by checking several times during prep. Leslie made temporary & it feels just like a natural tooth. Feel like I am getting quality care. Would highly recommend this practice. Friendly front office as well.
R
7 months ago
Always professional
On time, professional service that is delivered with quality and hospitality. I have been going here for 8 years and have yet to have a bad experience.
J
7 months ago
Long time customer. Highly recommend this practice.
We have been using Dr. Moore and his associates since we moved to Ohio 13 years ago. We have received professional care and friendly service. The office staff is great and very friendly. We could not ask for better. Kelly is a great hygienist with a gentle touch and is very pleasant.
L
7 months ago
Megan is an exceptional hygienist. She not only does a very thorough cleaning of my teeth but she take a sincere interest in me. . I do not mind the visit because I have confidence she will take great care of my teeth . She makes my 6 month checkup very enjoyable. Thanks Megan!!
K
7 months ago
Gentle cleaning. Trustworthy Dentist.
Teeth feel so good after Maggie cleaned them! Gentle & thorough. Dr.Moore Jr. Did a throurough exam & explained the decay he found under my crown. Thank goodness they found it early or I would have needed a root canal. Which they do in this office too! Don't have to go anywhere. Would recommend this place!!
C
7 months ago
Always Great
Cleanings are good. I have had cleanings by several of the tech - all are great. Dr. Moore has always been great. I would and have recommended to others.
N
8 months ago
Long time customer
I have always been very pleased with the service I have received. The entire staff is amazing & it means a lot to me that all three of my children feel very comfortable (their ages 10,15 & 19). We have been customers/patients since 2002. Never disappointed and they go out of their way to make sure insurance is in order and provide recommendations on how to keep the teeth healthy.
M
8 months ago
Always the best
from the receptionist through x-ray, cleaning and dental review they are first rate every time and have been year after year!
T
8 months ago
First class service
Many people dread going to the dentist. Maybe they should try Lakota Dental Group instead. Everyone does a great job, and they're easy to work with.
P
8 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr.Moore for years. He has always been very honest and professional. There is now a new doctor who has recently joined the practice. After examining my teeth, he wanted to get rid of all my fillings and replace them with crowns. If I have to see this dentist again, I will be finding a new dental practice.