Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
caring dentistry
We always appreciate Dr. Vikili and her team. Always a good experience.
K
3 days ago
High quality friendly service
Professional cleaning. My kid did not cry at all!
J
4 days ago
We travel from San Carlos for Dr. Vakili's excellent care and professionalism
Dr. Vakili's care is bar none! She always goes the extra mile to make sure the proper care is taken with my children's teeth. She won't fill small cavities unless they are really needed so she continually watches to make sure they are not growing. And her and her staff are always upbeat and really engage with the kids. We don't mind the drive from San Carlos to San Mateo because we know we are getting the best dental care around!
A
4 days ago
Great Quality and Efficient
We have been seeing Dr. Vakili for the past 8 years for both of my daughters (age 14 and 11). Dr. Vakili and staff are friendly, efficient and provide a high quality of care. They are willing and able to correspond with our orthodontist and have high tech equipment that makes sharing info easy. The front desk staff has always been helpful and accommodating. Today my daughter came in to have one of two cavities filled. The filling went quickly and well and Dr. Vakili came out to ask me if she could go ahead and fill the other cavity and save us a trip here for the future appt. I agreed and my daughter was done with two days worth of treatment in one. This saved me time and money from being off work and my daughter would have had to miss classwork at her new Middle school to attend the planned session. Thank you for being able to make judgement calls on the fly and for caring enough to make these type of arrangements. Very fortunate to have a dentist like Dr. Vakili
K
1 week ago
High quality service every time
My children have been going to see Dr Vakili for about 5 years now and she offers the utmost care and high quality service. She and her team have always been extremely professional whilst making sure that my children are comfortable and reassured with whatever is going on. My younger child has had some work done (cavity and later on, taking care of an absess) which was handled brilliantly by Dr Vakili. At no point did my child express any pain or major discomfort. She really does care about the children’s well-being and oral health, and manages to have a gentle manner to top it all!
H
2 weeks ago
Caring, personal touch and quality service
We've been seeing Dr. Vakili and visiting her office since the kids were toddlers. Now they're 15! We've always found Dr. Vakili and staff to be caring and warm. They make our kids feel safe and comfortable. Today my daughter had a small cavity filled and some sealant added to her teeth, where the grooves are very deep. Dr. Vakili talked us through the whole thing and made the process pain-free on all accounts. Thank you Dr. Vakili and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Lam was very professional & caring during an appointment for my son’s first filling. He did great, and Dr. Lam’s calm & responsive demeanor (and her assistant’s!) made all the difference. Very reassuring for a parent’s first time with their child’s treatment, too!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Up on latest, High Integrity, Thourough, Personalable, gentle
We have come to this office since my children were 3 for 11 years now and have been so happy. Laleh is smart, efficient, kind, knowledgeable and great with kids. the office is so organized, responsive and always available to help out in any way they can. They work well with orthodontists and other specialists to provide top care smoothly.
S
3 weeks ago
Appreciate the attention to detail
Cleaning was super quick and Dr Vakili provided excellent advice on orthodontist recommendations. We appreciate her care and honesty.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and thorough
Brought my 2 sons in for their annual cleaning and checkup. The staff is fairly quick in getting the cleaning done and Dr. Vakili is always friendly and informative on the status of their teeth and in providing helpful tips.