Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great first visit!
Our daughter doesn't exactly love brushing her teeth so we weren't expecting much from our first dentist visit -- but Dr Vakili and her team made it so so painless! No crying or even whining and when Dr Vakili asked her to stop sucking her thumb, our daughter did! (Even tonight - when we reminded her of Dr Vakili's message - she stopped again!) Amazing!
S
4 days ago
Always Top Level Care
Dr. Vakili and staff are 5 Star Professionals all the way. They take great care each visit to make sure my child's teeth are in good health. Our last visit we are grateful they noticed possible signs of cavities forming. They put us on a more aggressive cleaning routine for my child at home to hopefully prevent future problems. They take your child's dental health seriously and do so in a kind and warm environment.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vakili and her staff are always professional, kind and fun. They always go above and beyond with the care they provide.
A
2 weeks ago
Warm and friendly environment
Dr Vakili’s office never disappoints. It’s is a warm and friendly environment where staff treats you like family. Everything is explained clearly and Debra Vakili always makes me kids feel comfortable and calm.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, Efficient & Great Customer Service,
My children have been patients of Dr. Vakili for almost a decade! She is incredibly professional, thorough, efficient, competent and friendly. The staff is just as outstanding. There is hardly ever a wait, appointments last as long as they are supposed to and the follow through and communication between their office and our orthodontist is really good. You are in good hands with this practice.
A
1 month ago
Great office... Great staff
Dr and staff were kind, curtious and helpful. Dr was very attentive to my daughter and explained everything to her before proceeding.
I
1 month ago
Top service. No wait time, kids do not want to leave the office
Who knew that going to see the pediatric dentist would be such a great experience. Dr Vakilli is caring, knowledgable and friendly. The nurses team are always smiling and gentle with my kids. The interior is welcoming and the kids are always busy either checking out the new office electronics or catching a glimpse of a movie while sitting in super fun kids corner.. The interior design is beautiful. The rooms are all lit with natural light, pleasure to visit
F
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Vakili is professional, friendly and great with children!
J
2 months ago
Nice environment, professional
My kids are always exited to go to the dentist. Thanks to Dr. Vakili office.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Excellent service, professional, friendly and patient staff