Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent and high quality service, friendly with children, and professional
Dr Vakili and her team are consistently professional, extremely kid friendly, and thorough. Dr Vakili provides high quality dental care. I trust her and wish she could be my dentist! My daughter has had fillings done more than once unfortunately but Dr Vakili's team has made it pain and stress-free for my daughter and me. The way they explain things is geared towards making children understand what's happening and remove any fear. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Both Dr.Vakili and Dr. Lam are professional, kind and are so easy to talk with. My son has been a patient of Dr Vakili for 9 years! We couldn’t image having anyone else!
M
2 weeks ago
wonderful experience
Had a great first dental appointment w my toddler. They were very flexible w her, totally age appropriate- they definitely know their population!
J
2 weeks ago
permanent tooth not in the right position
I am not happy with the service fee that was charged. It took like 5 minutes and the doctor did not do anything and we were charged for $85. For all the questions that I asked, the doctor just said she was not sure and there were always uncertainties.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality of care, excellent work with kids
I brought my 4-year-old son for a regular clean up; It was great, the staff was friendly and professional, answered all the questions and handled my son in the best possible way. We have been taking him to this dentist office since he was one, and because of the great experience, he has every time, till this day he loves to go to the dentist and he is very cooperative with the exam.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
My son had his cavity filled today. Excellent service from all staff. He was number sufficiently and made to feel comfortable through the whole process. He felt no pain. Very impressive.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly service!
We are always extremely happy when we leave Dr. Vakilli’s Office. Today both my kids saw Dr. Lam for their bi-annual cleaning and check-up and our experience was the same - efficient, thorough and friendly service!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
three years we are served in this center. we are very happy. everything is accurate, in time, with good recommendations and gifts for children. children go with pleasure.
T
1 month ago
Hygenist Set Nervous Child at ease
Our hygenist was amazing! They are always great, but this time she took extra care to make sure she explained (at 5 yr old level) what she would do next, how it would feel, let him touch things before she put them in his mouth. He was ready to jump out of the chair at the start, and by the end was totally comfortable, feeling proud of himself. Our first couple of 'cleanings' he was very scared so all they did was put him in the chair (first time) and ask him to open his mouth, and second visit (six mo later) they just brushed his teeth with a regular toothbrush, then Dr Vakhili had a very quick look to make sure nothing major. This visit (1 yr after first) he was prepared to let them do the work, and now he'll be totally fine next time. Thank you!! Dr Vakhili is always warm, friendly, does the work very efficiently and calmly so children are at ease. Older child has had some fillings and root canal, and I was amazed at how they helped him feel comfortable through out. He still actually likes going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
gentle, kind and thorough
Dr. Lam and her hygienist were incredibly patient, kind and did the most complete exam for my children. Where most dentists gloss over details, they made my children so relaxed and it was a very positive experience.