Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always Professional
We have brought our son to Dr. Vakili for 3 years now. Their service across the office remains consistently professional, efficient and friendly. I would recommend the office to anyone with kids.
S
1 week ago
Fast and thorough
Great experience from check in thru check ups with the dentist
H
2 weeks ago
Intelligent and caring
We love Dr. Lam. She is so kind caring and smart, our children feel very comfortable around her. My younger son recently had a good amount of dental work done and she has been following his recovery as one would do with their own children, thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Tiffany and Dr Vakili did a wonderful job with my anxious kids. Love that the appointments always start on time
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in I was greeted very warmly and it only took a minute before my daughter was called in. The front staff have always been very professional. Jennifer, our hygienist, was friendly and cleaned my daughter's teeth efficiently. Soon after the cleaning, Dr. Vakili came in and examined my daughter's teeth. I appreciated how Dr. V approached the whole idea of my daughter's issues with flossing. It was handled gently, firmly and with humor. Dr. V is warm, parent and kid friendly, and knowledgeable. The whole office scores high with me.
W
2 weeks ago
the BEST in the business
S
2 weeks ago
Very good service and professionals
About two years we are served in this clinic. Happy with the work and attitude of the team. Children are not afraid to come to the reception. Call back and find out the state after a visit. Very much all is coordinated. Good to you clients.
E
2 weeks ago
Consistent GREAT service, no gimmicks
I am just delighted having my son as part of Dr Vakili. Her office does not have gimmicks, nor inundates my mailbox with promotions or "news". They are professional, clear and very committed to having every patient with the Brest oral care in the San Mateo Area.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Wonderful receptionists, nice atmosphere for the kids in waiting area plus comfortable adult space too. My son had his tooth knocked out at school by another boy, and although it appeared the tooth came out clean and completely, I wanted to be sure no part of his tooth was stuck in his gum. Dr. Lam inspected the tooth and all was good. They were kind enough to squeeze us in between their normal patients to give us this quick check-over. As a parent I wanted our dentist's opinion to be sure things really were aok, and Dr. Lam was thorough and yet quick in providing me much needed peace-of-mind.
S
3 weeks ago
Dentist and staff are experienced with kids
My 5 year old son had two fillings and he did great because of the dentist and staff. We left there and he said he couldn't wait to go back! The office is modern and clean.