Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent dental appointment
Great care by Dr. Lam and the dental assistant. Fast, efficient yet thorough!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric dentist!!
Wonderful experience and great with kids. Explained everything clearly!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Vikili is truly caring and amazing!!
Dr. Vikili is not only an expert in her field, but she truly cares about her patients and families. I respect her input and guidance. She's a straight-shooter, is available and open to discussion on your child's treatment plan, and will not "create" unnecessary, costly procedures. I highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
My anxious son loves Dr Vakili!
After a few unpleasant dental visits (including an extraction), my son was very anxious about getting a cavity filled. We were referred to Dr Vakili, who talked to him and explained everything in a way he could easily understand. She reassured him that he would know everything they do, and there will be no surprises. When we left, he spent 30 minutes playing in the Kid Corner of the waiting room and then asked if we can switch to Dr Vakili for all of his denta check-ups.
M
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Kind, knowledgeable and very patient with my toddler.
R
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Staff were professional, polite, and very patient with our 2 year old's first-time-visit to the dentist. They were careful to explain everything that was going on and waiting a bit of extra time for her cooperation.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, very knowledgeable— Highly Recommended!!
Dr. Vikili has been amazing with my children throughout their early development and into their teens. I have two active children who have experienced several sports injuries to their mouths as well as braces. She is knowledgeable and has helped us through each process. She will spend time with your child, as well as the parent, and her staff is excellent. I highly recommend her!
M
2 months ago
Ava’s tooth extraction
Dr Laleh and her staff are always welcoming, professional and very knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Services
Always professional and great service. Friendly team.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Reputation and Friendly Service
Dr. Vakili is known on the Peninsula for her amazing reputation. She is caring and professional. Her office has everything the kids need to feel comfortable and happy. We had a little emergency and Dr. Vakili answers her own phone, making sure her patients are well-cared for. Thanks so much!