Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Everything was excellent. I like this pediatric dentistry a lot. Doctors and other staff are very attentive to the patients. They explain everything, and give a lot of recommendations how to keep teeth healthy.
S
3 months ago
Easy, professional and timely
Great experience as always. Dr. Vakili is caring, professional and conscientious. I trust all my kids with her!
L
3 months ago
Always great experience
Always good visit, doctor and stuff are very kids friendly. My little girl likes to go to dentist.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional, friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Vakili! She has an amazing way with children and parents. My kids have been coming to her for over 10 years. I trust Dr. Vakili!
R
3 months ago
Welcoming, Professional Staff, Lovely Office
I took my one year old in to establish care with Dr. Vakili this morning, and was so pleased with our experience. The staff sent our forms to our home and our email before our appointment so I didn't have to fill out medical history and insurance information with a toddler in tow. There is plenty of parking and the office is in an easily accessible area. They knew our names when we walked in the door, and had a lovely waiting room, with a great kid's area to keep them entertained if there is a wait. All of the staff was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Vakili came in with a big smile and was so pleased to get to know us. She took her time, and gave us a good timeline of upcoming milestones in his dental care. We got an age appropriate soft chewy toy to help with teething, she let us know which teeth were about to erupt, and were sent home with a new age appropriate toothbrush. We were set up with our next appointment before we even left the exam room. It was a wonderful experience, and we would highly recommend Dr. Vakili to other families starting their dentist search.
B
3 months ago
A Wonderful Experience Every Time - Friendly, Professional, Quality Care & Efficient
Everything about this office is wonderful and professional from the moment you walk in to the clean, modern, well decorated office... and are greeted by the kind receptionist as you get checked in, to the kid friendly hygienist who calls your child's name soon after and brings you both back and shows care to your child while cleaning her teeth, to Dr. Vakili who is so personable and great at engaging your child in conversation and encouraging her to floss more and does a careful and thorough exam, identifies future dental treatment needs (orthodontic), and provides recommended next steps and referrals for other specialized providers... to the time you leave the office. It's a warm and inviting super kid-friendly dental office. My child really enjoys coming here and I appreciate the staff's professionalism and efficiency. No long waits and you don't feel rushed.
J
3 months ago
The staff was very friendly and knew how to make my anxious child comfortable. They also helped with my baby while I was helping my older son. The Doctir was wonderful and efficient knowing my son was anxious. Great experience.
M
4 months ago
Simply the best!
We are grateful for Dr Vakili and her staff. They provide excellent and professional care. We always feel well cared for and given the best treatment options. Thank you for all you do.
W
4 months ago
Friendly service professional care
We love Dr. Karen Lam and her staff. They always make me and my son welcome when we visit and will always take the time to answer any concerns that we might have.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient - all around great experience
I was feeling a little anxious for our little ones first visit. The moment we walked in the door all my anxiety was gone!! All of the staff was great and made sure to explain everything they were doing so he was able to understand. Amazing pediatric dentist office - our son was thrilled to play in the kids corner while he waited his turn and when we got in the car he asked me when he could go back!