Laleh Vakili DMD Inc

Dentist

1700 S El Camino Real # 110

San Mateo, CA 94402-3046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
We are grateful for Dr Vakili and her staff. They provide excellent and professional care. We always feel well cared for and given the best treatment options. Thank you for all you do.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly service professional care
We love Dr. Karen Lam and her staff. They always make me and my son welcome when we visit and will always take the time to answer any concerns that we might have.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient - all around great experience
I was feeling a little anxious for our little ones first visit. The moment we walked in the door all my anxiety was gone!! All of the staff was great and made sure to explain everything they were doing so he was able to understand. Amazing pediatric dentist office - our son was thrilled to play in the kids corner while he waited his turn and when we got in the car he asked me when he could go back!
C
1 month ago
Professional and high quality care
We love Dr. Vakili and her staff. They are great with kids and always do a wonderful job on the kids teeth.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Fast, efficient, kind to kids. Great staff!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent customer experience
Best pediatric dentistry! We have been taking our kids here for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else the same way. Dr. Vakili and her staff are amazing!
K
2 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Vakili's office
Dr. Vakili and staff are kid friendly and provide exceptional dental service
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional pediatric dentist
Dr. Vakili and her staff are detail oriented, highly dedicated and great with young children as well as teenagers. They motivate the kids to take good care of their teeth. After 11 years and counting, my boys are cavity free.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and high quality service, friendly with children, and professional
Dr Vakili and her team are consistently professional, extremely kid friendly, and thorough. Dr Vakili provides high quality dental care. I trust her and wish she could be my dentist! My daughter has had fillings done more than once unfortunately but Dr Vakili's team has made it pain and stress-free for my daughter and me. The way they explain things is geared towards making children understand what's happening and remove any fear. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both Dr.Vakili and Dr. Lam are professional, kind and are so easy to talk with. My son has been a patient of Dr Vakili for 9 years! We couldn’t image having anyone else!