Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Everything was very good. Nice personnel and very helpful.
K
1 day ago
cavity
Wonderful job,Dr Morrice and assintant perfect
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I love Dr Morrice. Been coming to him for years. Highly recommend. Super nice guy very pleasant. My family all are seen by him. All of the staff are awesome and very friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I am a rather discriminating “patient” without much patience. This dental facility has it figured out. Kudo’s to Doctors Lamb and Morrice for having the ability to identify, hire and keep quality staff. From the front office, hygenists and bookkeeping, this crew will impress you with their professional friendliness, talented skills and abilities. All of the staff are shining stars, Trish in particular has been outstanding in explaining procedures, treatment and recommendations for my situation. This dental office has my best interest at heart. Thank you all!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lamb is the best. I have always been treated with respect and compassion. The staff there is excellent and very helpful from scheduling to assisting the dentist. I have been a customer there for years and highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of quality dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
From the time you arrive until you leave, the entire staff provides timely high quality professional service. That is why we go there.
A
1 month ago
happy teeth
I just had my root canal capped. Dr. Lamb matched it so well i can not tell which tooth was repaired by looking. no pain either.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
P
1 month ago
Love my dental office!
R
1 month ago
I was previously a patient of Dr. Morrice and had not seen him for sometime: I have glad that I made the decision to return back to his care. He is an outstanding dentist with a warm personality. Of those I’ve met, his office staff is also outstanding.