Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Tooth
On time and helpful!
L
1 day ago
Professional
I had a routine cleaning done today. Everything was great as usual but for the first time my appt started 15 minutes late. Not usual but want to be honest here. Otherwise a good visit!
F
6 days ago
Good visit
Very professional and friendly
R
7 days ago
Always professional and friendly.
J
7 days ago
I have always disliked going to the dentist. The first time I came to Lamb and Morrice it was because my Daughter in law worked there. I was so pleased with Dr. Morrice and his tender care. My daughter in law has moved on but I stayed because of the caring , friendly people that work there. Thank you for making it a calm atmosphere.
S
1 week ago
Everything & everyone was great. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone at Lamb and Morris are extremely friendly. Trish always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Morris makes going to the dentist a nice experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional
I have been a patient for many years. The staff are always pleasant and professional. All of my questions and concerns have been answered and addressed to my satisfaction. My dental health is very important to me and I appreciate the care I receive.
J
2 weeks ago
The dental assistant I had is amazing. I love her. She is the sweetest and so friendly. Makes going to the dentist more enjoyable.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Lamb and all his staff are professional and caring. I have full trust and I am confident in their work.