Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Morrice is the best dentist I have ever been to. I always experienced anxiety and pain when going to the dentist. I have never experienced either with Dr. Morrice. My daughter referred me to him and I am extremely grateful that I took her advice. His staff is also amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Corrected my problem in a very short time
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Hygenist and Dr. Morrice is awesome!
Accommodating staff. Excellent cleaning and efficient check up protocol.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Great People
R
1 month ago
Always high quality service and professional
Service is always the best and very professional and courteous.
D
1 month ago
Happy to say as always your service is excellent.Polite and professional staff. As a longtime patient I can say that I have never had one reason to complain.I have recommended your service to many people over the years.I would also like to thank Dr.Lamb,Dr.Morrice and your friendly staff for making each and every appointment a pleasant experience by focusing on the needs and comfort for me as a patient. Can't thank you enough! Dale Lannon
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
I have been seeing by both Dr. Morris and Dr. Lamb over the past fifteen years. Always a positive and pain free experience. Today I lost a crown and showed up at the office without an appointment. They got me in and out within an hour. Five Star
J
2 months ago
Always there when I need them. Capable, knowledgeable considerate, efficient.
I telephoned at 9:15 am this morning regarding a loose wisdom tooth that was causing me discomfort. I had an immediate appointment given and Dr. Lamb confirmed that the tooth needed to be removed, presented a plan for a replacement bridge that was attached to that molar then made the necessary referral for the follow up work to be done. I left the office with the problem on its way to being solved.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service and friendly staff
I had two fillings completed today and the care provided to keep me comfortable was unbelievable (I fell asleep during the procedure). I have recommended Dr. Morrice to my grandmother and people at my work.
W
2 months ago
Pristine environment and very gentle dental care
My dental hygienist Courtney did a great time and was super gentle with my cleaning. Definitely happy with the experience and we'll be back.