Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
New Hygienist today, same great service!!!!
I really appreciate the health care I get at this facility. The whole office is very professional and caring!!! My mouth is very hard to support and I have been very please how Dr Lamb has help with the longevity of my teeth, For a male adult at 58 years of age, my mouth has stabilized over the years with the care they provide. I just want to say thank-you for the work they do. Old PG&E Lineman that needs a little help....
S
3 days ago
Awesome service and team!
I love going to the dentist because everyone there is sweet and polite.
B
4 days ago
Great experience as always!
Long time patient. Always a great experience. Always on time and always a friendly professional experience. Highly recommended!!!
P
6 days ago
Thorough cleaning
Service is always good! Dr. Lamb is always caring and warm.
C
6 days ago
Love the Entire Team!!!
Once you enter Dr. Morrice's office, you are greeted by his super friendly and competent staff. I have been going to Dr. Morrice for several years now, and they have become my very good friends. Trisha is THE Best Dental Hygienist! And Dr. Morrice is my favorite dentist ever! He is a great communicator, super gentle, and does not over-sell. You'll even enjoy your longer appointments (crown?) because he and his assistant are a stand-up comedy team :)
A
6 days ago
Great service, very happy.
Dr. Lamb was very nice. First visit with him and he was very professional. Looking forward to go back. His assistance Gloria was very sweet. Love the environment.
J
6 days ago
Dr.Lamb and his entire staff are always professional and caring. Carol and I have been receiving dental care from Dr.Lamb for many years and have had excellant care.
H
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Office!
We are so glad we were referred to your office. Everyone is so kind and gentle. We always have a great experience! Best dentist around!
F
1 week ago
Great service
I chipped a tooth and was so very happy that Dr Morrice was able to fit me in his busy schedule. Thanks to Bill and his Staff".
K
1 week ago
professional, thorough, and friendly
I am one of the rare people that actually likes to go to the dentist and get my teeth cleaned! It always feels so good to have my teeth all cleaned up and plaque-free. Trish does a great job and is thorough and friendly. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth for all of these years.