Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Dr. Morrice and his staff are the best, my family has been going to him for over 20 years.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Lamb and his staff go above and beyond for every visit to make sure we are taken care of. Our whole family sees him and he is exceptional especially with our 4 year old son. Thank you all so much for all you do! It’s appreciated!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Cool Dr friendly staff the office is always impeccable.
L
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best In Dental Services
My personal experiences have kept me happily coming here since some time in the 70’s. My latest visit for annual checkup, xrays,cleaning was provided by Peggy,an excellent professional Hygienist. Dr. Lamb is my Dentist. He makes sure that my teeth stay in the best condition possible. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Janet and Patrice do their very best to accomodate the patients. I always recommend this office to anyone who’s looking for excellent Dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
They are always professional and friendly and give good advice for my dental care. I’ve always been satisfied with my dental care results. This last cleaning was the latest in the excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Since the beginning, everyone is wonderful. All very professional. The entire staff is so friendly and that make you feel like you have know them forever. I would never go anywhere else again .
L
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
Love the professionalism, friendliness and courtesy extended by all staff. I've been coming here for over 15 years and they never fail to disappoint!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a great experience, love the fact that they tell you what they are doing during your visit. Friendly staff all around.
N
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Love this dental office❗️ Everyone is great..would highly recommend ❗️
S
1 month ago
Called on Monday, got an appt. on Tuesday. Problem taken care of.