Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always a positive atmosphere! Dr. Morrice and entire staff very friendly A+ service
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, high technical knowledge and friendly service.
Always have had a positive experience with Dr. Lamb and his staff. They know their business. Not too worry when in their hands for your dental care.
L
1 month ago
Personable and calm. Best Dental office with outstanding personnel
My 11 yr grandson had a filling. He felt nervous until he was in their hands. All went fantastic
J
1 month ago
Great emergency service.
I was experiencing a very sore gum at a bridge put in a couple of years ago. I called and asked to see Dr. Morris as soon as possible since this was on a Thursday. The receptionist asked me to come in within three hours. She called me back to remind me to take my meds since I had not thought of that. Very good follow-up. I only had to wait about 5 minutes for Dr. Morris to look at the problem when I arrived. Dr. Morris did the gum inspection and found a piece of popcorn kernel stuck on the gum between the bridge and gum line that floss did not remove and was causing the inflammation. He told me to use Listerine too rinse daily then to come back to insure the problem was fixed. This is why our family has been with Dr. Morris and Dr. Lamb for over 30 years. Excellent service
A
1 month ago
Happy patient
Dr Lamb & Morris use the latest technology providing the patient with the best dental care available. Dr Lamb as been my dentist for over twenty five years. His dentistry work is the best. Appointments are always on time, I never have to wait. The dental assistants and hygienist are through and very knowledgeable. Front office staff are outstanding, providing the patient with timely appointments and estimates of future costs.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic
Everybody at Lamb & Morrice are always friendly and professional. Love the Dr’s and the staff!
L
2 months ago
Professional
This is my go to dentist’s office. Today I went because I was having pain from cold water. Dr. Morrice checked it out and recommended sensidyne toothpaste and will check it again in two months. Very satisfied with his detailed exam and recommendations!
L
2 months ago
Every one is Friendly !!! Happy Easter Every one !!!
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Morrice. Staff and Dr are always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Always asking questions to make sure you are comfortable. Really recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Love this dental office and so do my kids!!!! Friendly, and always on time. We love Dr Lamb and all the staff