Lamb and Morrice Dental Corporation

Dentist

3107 Lone Tree Way

Ste C

ANTIOCH, CA 94509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Wonderful visit to my Dentist
Always an excellent visit to Lamb & Morrice. The entire staff is very warm, friendly and caring. Look forward to my next visit in 6 months !
F
1 week ago
Fantastic as always. Very professional and personable
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentists in the Area
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. They always provide quality care and always so professional. Great staff and Dentists!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service & Staff
Our family has been coming to this office for 18 years and would highly recommend the Dr. Lamb and the entire staff! They are all friendly, knowledgeable and extremely skilled at their positions!
E
2 weeks ago
Calming and Comfortable Experience
Really appreciate the calming and comfortable atmosphere/ experience from the entire staff. The staff is so pleasant--we actually look forward to our dental visits!
B
2 weeks ago
Our family has been coming here for 20+ years. We always receive the best possible care, and recommend our friends to come here when they ask if we know a great dentist office. When we walk in, we are warmly greeted, and our family members are always asked about. We leave the office knowing our health and smiles have been taken care of . Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
As usual, today’s visit for a cleaning was explemplary! The entire staff here is friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled!
M
3 weeks ago
Best denist in Antioch
I feel so grateful to have Dr Lamb and his staff to care for my family’s dental health. Over the last 20 years, he has seen my parents, my husband and myself and my children and grandchildren. He takes such a caring approach . He is always kind and patient.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going there since 1998 and they are all very friendly, caring and efficient. From the minute you walk in till you leave everyone is a pleasure to talk to.
A
1 month ago
Best ever!
This is a wonderful office! Our family has been seen by Dr. Lamb for years! The staff is the very best!