Lamb Exterminating

Pest Exterminator

Richmond , VA 23231

Open Today By Appointment

richmondtermitetreatment.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very Knowledgeable & Polite
I've never had any issues with bugs or needing an exterminator. After today Andrew & Lamb Exterminators will be the only company we ever need. He was very informative and knowledgeable about everything he saw and what had to be done. He even worked out a plan that worked with our time and budget! So glad I found them and didn't go withsome of these companies that try to rob you blind just for showing up. I would suggest Lamb Exterminators to anyone in need of getting the job done the first time!
W
5 months ago
They were not able to resolve the problem, but I do appreciate their opinion and coming by.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Work and Always On Time
Courteous, polite, friendly and quality work!
B
6 months ago
Professional, Effective and Friendly Service
I have enjoyed the results and timely service I have received from Lamb Exterminating. The technicians who come to our house let us know they are here for a treatment and ask us if there are any new problems.
K
8 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Lamb Exterminating came out to my apartment within 1 day of calling to schedule. They were polite, on time, and reasonably priced. I think they far exceed any other pest company with the level of service and workmanship!
B
9 months ago
Rodent removal
Efficient, on time, great to work with. I never had to guess if or when they would get back to me. Their intervention has been effective. Their methods are as eco friendly as possible considering the fact that the goal is rodent demise. I would highly recommend this team.
E
9 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Lamb Exterminating was wonderful to work with. They came up with solutions for the current situation and ways to be proactive and avoid any future problems. I would highly recommend hiring them.
A
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit went very well. Now hope to see positive results.
R
11 months ago
Quick, efficient and trustworthy!
A
1 year ago
Best in Richmond By Far!
This company is the most honest and helpful extermination company I have worked with, and as a Realtor I work with dozens of these companies. The owner has an incredible work ethic, won't over charge or over treat, and you can trust them to get the job done well.