Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have had problems with my teeth all my life had just about every thing done on them you could think of by dentists all over the valley and most have been an bad experiences but Dr lamb is not one of them his is the best ! Caring and great at what he does . What other dentist call to check on you ? None ! Goes to show how much he cares about his patience. Finally I found some one I can call my dentist 😁
T
2 months ago
The Best in Town
Dr. Lamb and his staff are great at validating your concerns, and giving their best professional advice. It is a great partnership!
E
2 months ago
Legit Dental Care
I have total confidence in whatever Dr Lamb recommends, the care he provides, and his hygienists as well. Top notch place.
N
2 months ago
High quality service and professional satff
It has been over a year that my family and I visiting Lamb family dental for our dental services and are very pleased with quality work, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lamb is very knowledgeable and professional.
T
2 months ago
I should have called Dr. Lambs office years ago
I have been putting off going to the dentist for 8 years due to bad experiences and fear. Every one in the office made me feel as if I had been going to them for years. Dr. Lamb was very knowledgeable and we were able to come up with a game plan to remove my baby tooth and not have an embarrassing gap.
J
3 months ago
knowledgable and empathetic!
I love Dr. Lamb! He gives quality care, but beyond that, he truly does his best to make even his most nervous, dentist-shy patients at ease! I had not been to a dentist in 11 years out of fear due to painful and bad experiences in the past. Dr. Lamb was extremely empathetic and even shared his own fears of dental work! He suggested using some sedation therapy to help me relax for my root canal, I agreed to give it a try and had absolutely no pain whatsoever and the procedure itself seemed to last minutes (it was 4 hours) The best outcome is that I am no longer afraid to visit the dentist! (as long as it is Dr. Lamb)
S
3 months ago
Always has the time for his patients
I thought I broke a tooth and called the office. Friendly staff made me an appointment for the very next day. Excellent treatment and the staff understands the insurance better than anyone. Thank yo Lamb Dental for always being there to rescue me!
K
4 months ago
Caring Professional
Dr Lamb keeps you informed of each step in the procedure and checks to make sure you’re doing ok. His staff are professionals and they truly care about the individual.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome!
C
4 months ago
So great!
I love going to this dentist! Dr lamb is such a positive fun guy and it makes the whole experience that much better. They always do great work!