Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Overall amazing experience. I haven't had the greatest experiences with dentist in the past but the staff was welcoming and the Dr. Lamb listened to what I had to say.
A
1 week ago
Very conservative
Dr. Lamb is very conservative and thoughtful of the best suited procedure; great and friendly staff as well.
J
2 weeks ago
The friendliest place in town, I had broken a tooth and from the time I sat down to the time I left about an hour. I personally think they are the best around .
B
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
I left a message on a Sunday afternoon about a chipped tooth and Monday morning I was in the chair. Lamb Family Dental has always taken care of my family.
B
2 months ago
Professional and great service!
I am glad I chose to go to Lamb Family Dental! My dad and sister also go here and we have no complaints. He is very knowledgeable and his staff is great! They are all fast workers and personable! I recommend Lamb Family Dental!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Team
Dr. Lamb and his team are AMAZING! He truly cares about his customers and is so personable. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone I know to this team! OUTSTANDING!
S
2 months ago
i am a former high school Biology teacher, and I feel I have a great background in selecting doctors & dentists. Dr. Lamb is top notch, with a staff that is exceptional. He has beautifully “mended” a broken piece in my front tooth, found a cyst in my gum which had been there for some time with his new 3D X-ray machine. He is so brilliant & kind that my husband goes there also! I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamb‘s dental practices to anyone that wants to have healthy, good looking teeth.
D
3 months ago
amazing service!!!
I came to lamb family dental a couple days ago and loved it immediately ! After not having health insurance for 5 years i was afraid for what the damage was , to my surprise it was not bad at all. Dr. Lamb and his team were great and friendly from the minute i walked in, there was something going on with my insurance and they worked with me and took the time to help me understand. They made me feel like i was someone to them and not just another customer giving them money. I can not wait to go back , i definitely recommenced Lamb Family Dental to everyone!
J
3 months ago
Caring and Careful
Dr. Lamb is an awesome dentist. He will slow down or stop when I get nervous, and wait until I feel like I can continue the dental work.
D
3 months ago
Everything I wasn’t expecting
I will never again fear the dentist, because I’ll never go anywhere else. I’m not an easy person to win over after becoming jaded. I walked out of Lambs with a recovered respect and appreciation for all that makes a business exceptional and we ARE talking about the dentist here people. I’m lucky to have been referred To them. Pricing competitive, skill level epic, and staff that immediately made me feel like family! Love you guys!