Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Stacy, she is the BEST!! really, she is the Best Hygienist I have ever had.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Personable
It was my first time here and it went great! Everyone was nice and made me feel at ease. They also talked me through everything they were doing, which was nice. Will definitely be going back!
R
4 weeks ago
A Wonderful New Experience
This was our first visit with the office of Dr Lamp for an initial visit, x-rays and cleaning. Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. Having left a fantastic dentist in Oceanside California, We are so pleased to find Dr, Lamp and staff. Dr. Lamp is so upbeat, friendly, he listens to what you have to say; it is obvious he cares about his patients. From the front desk to everyone in the exam rooms, all were very knowledgeable and friendly. Not knowing what to expect on a first visit, my husband and I walked in to the most warm reception by the entire staff. It was a great way to start the day. I immediately relaxed and knew we had made the correct choice in selecting the Dr Lamb dental practice. X-rays were done with utmost care. I have a special condition that makes insertion of the tab in my mouth more difficult, they took extra special care to make it painless. I wanted a thorough cleaning and again it was done so well my teeth are really clean as it has been almost a year since I have had them cleaned. My husband has mobility issues, they were patient and most accommodating. We will definitely recommend Dr. Lamps office to anyone. We look forward to my return visit in January.
T
1 month ago
Perfection
Awesome Dentist and All the staff. Please give them a try you will Not be disappointed. Just Great😄😄😄
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lamb and his staff are so sweet and very good at what the do. I always feel comfortable and welcomed when I go for my annual cleanings. There is great energy in their office.
J
1 month ago
So pleased with my new Dentist
I received a referral to Dr. Lamb and decided to go in for a second opinion on some work recommended by my long time regular dentist. I had been going to this other place for probably close to 20 years, and was comfortable enough there but in recent years I seem to be seeing a different dentist and hygienist every visit. I have since switched to Lamb Family Dental, as Dr. Lamb is honest, gives me his opinion but doesn't pressure me on my decision, and is entertaining and careful when rooting around in my mouth. He is very warm and friendly, and I feel completely relaxed and trust him to take care of my dental needs. The receptionist was warm and attentive, and the hygienists are also very welcoming and friendly. Can't say enough good things about Lamb Family Dental!
K
1 month ago
Gentle as a Lamb
Hygienist Bridget is so very good. Gentle yet thorough, understanding, patient - I recommend her highly.
T
1 month ago
Help when it was needed most
Dr. Lamb continues to shine when it comes to service and professions dental care. I have recommended Lamb dental to friends and acquaintances and those who have seen Dr. Lamb are now regular patients. Dr. Lamb was able to see me about an emergent tooth problem that needed immediate attention. His care and and concern for my particular problem was admiraable. Thanks!
V
1 month ago
Great experience!
It was awesome! Bridget was so gentle and caring, friendly and professional. Dr Lamb and his staff did a good job! I would highly recommend Lamb Family Dental to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Good ethics
Appreciated that he didn’t recommend a procedure that wasn’t necessary.