Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and great to work with!
Would not hesitate to recommend this team. Dr Lamb is warm and friendly and makes you smile every time you talk with him. Always a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
Dr. Lamb is the best dentist in the world! He cares about what you say and makes you feel comfortable while being there. Definitely recommend him and the dental team!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality friendly place for all your dental work!
All my experiences here have been Positive, would recommend to anyone! Dr Lamb is extremely good at what he does and easy to work with.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
I have been going to Lamb family dental for 7 years. Every time I go it is a positive experience. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and tells you exactly what they are doing. Even my kids like to go! I highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Team!
I am extremely pleased with the level of care I have received at Lamb Family Dental. Dr. Lamb has a wonderful bedside manner and is a great dentist. His office is equipped with the latest technology. The hygienists are fabulous and do a great job. I never had such a thorough cleaning before. The office staff is friendly and provide detailed receipts and appointment reminders. Highly recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Lamb...Highest Standards of Care Bar None!
My wife and I are very experienced in receiving dental care from a variety of dental care providers. We have never had this quality of care and concern on such a consistent basis by anyone in the dental health industry! I not only am willing to refer others, I have done so repeatedly to anyone who wants to know.
B
2 months ago
Enjoyable
It's always a good experience when you go in! Strongly recommend to others!
C
2 months ago
Personable and professional
I love going to the dentist's office, now that I'm going to Lamb Family Dental, and before I found Dr. Lamb and his staff, I used to dread it. It's a completely positive environment.
B
3 months ago
Great dental visit!
As soon as I checked in I was brought to the back and my dental hygienist was very friendly and easy to talk to! Dr. Lamb was very friendly as well! Overall, it was a great dental visit!!
E
3 months ago
Your Search Is Over
I could not ask for a better dental practice. Dr Lamb and his team put their hearts into their work; this is evident. I highly recommend Lamb Family Dental because they perform excellent dentistry and they really connect with their patients.