Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Best dentist hands down
Dr Lamb and his staff are amazing!!!! Coming from a person that has huge anxiety about dentists they always make you feel comfortable. No judgement, they are always kind and put you at ease. Dr Lamb is the best dentist I have ever been to hands down. He and his staff show by their actions they really do care about you. They are there for you to show you that you matter.
S
4 days ago
My wife and I have only been patients at Lamb Family Dental for about a year, having only lived in Idaho a short time, but have been very happy with the upbeat atmosphere and quality of care they provide at a reasonable price, especially for people like us with no insurance. We would (and do) recommend them whenever possible.
L
6 days ago
Six month dental checkup.
I highly recommend Lamb Dental for all teeth assessment and cleaning. They are professionals in teeth cleaning and hygiene.Lamb Dental is fair in determining your needs and requirements.
M
7 days ago
Although I never look forward to going to the dentist--I always have a great experience with Dr. Lamb and his staff-helpful, cheerful and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
great dentist and staff !!
A
3 weeks ago
As professional as ever!
My experience from walking in the door to leaving the practice is always friendly and very professional. I love this practice!
B
3 months ago
I love Dr Lamb he is always happy and smiling. He is so gentle when he is working on you. He takes time to explain things to y ou. Their staff is equally happy and friendly. My only Concern is I don't want him to retire ever.
R
3 months ago
Thank you for being so patient oriented and easy to work with. Very quick, efficient and professional. Skillfully fixed my three broken teeth.
K
3 months ago
Totally compassionate!
Tiffany, Dr. Lamb, and Bridget always show the most compassion for this BIG CHICKEN of a patient. Very professional, but warm and caring too. Office is clean, front desk staff was so welcoming and polite. I hate going to see them, but afterward am so glad I went!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional
Our family have been going to Dr Lamb for all our dental needs, since moving to Eagle, 10 years ago. Dr Lamb is always extremely friendly, welcoming and has a great sense of humor!! He and his staff always make us feel comfortable and are very professional. He is a great dentist and is conservative with his treatments, never recommending anything that is not necessary. I would highly recommend Dr Lamb and his practice!