Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
Bree was so nice and it is always great to see Dr. Lamb.
I
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional staff , Dr.Lamb is awesome and always goes into detail making sure you understand the dental work he’s going to do . Best dentist !
D
6 days ago
Super friendly and incredibly gentle.
Most gentle when implementing sedatives. This is usually the most painful part. So I never fear going back to Lamb! Also, got a personal call from the Doc after the procedure toward the end of day to make sure I am ok and that everything is pain free. Thank you.
T
4 weeks ago
Thumbs Up to Lamb dental
I would recommend Lamb dental to family and friends. Dr Lamb and staff are awesome.They go above and beyond.
M
4 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I am no longer afraid of the Dentist best staff and hygienist ever even got my husband to go amazing
W
1 month ago
Best customer service
Friendly and extremely competent team. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Lamb for close to 10 years. He is so caring and gentle. I was a big chicken when going to the dentist, but Dr. Lamb takes extra care to be gentle and asks you often how you're doing. He answers all questions and concerns. He even calls you personally at the end of the day when you have had work done that day. I would highly recommend him and his office staff.
T
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
Dr. Lamb was so professional and a total joy to talk with. The listens to your needs, talks about what can be accomplished and sets a plan. The prices seem very reasonable. The hygentist was the best I have ever been too. I actually am looking forward to my next appt and getting my work done to have a smile I will be happy with! I would totally recommend you give them a try. Just amazing.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly!
G
1 month ago
Good as always. In and out with great service.