Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
D
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and cute as little bugs!
:0 Always a great experience. Professional in all areas. Dr Lamb is top-notch and staff is far, far above average. Great folks.
T
1 week ago
WONDERFUL ❤️
I cant say enough about the staff and dentist Dr. Lamb....they are caring and amazing. I feel so taken care of I definitely recommend this business 😊
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Lamb and staff
Dr Lamb and his staff are wonderful. I had a emergency they got me right in the same day.They are awesome.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The Dental Hygienist was amazing and was so careful. Dr Lamb is not only super professional but funny too!
K
1 month ago
Professional, great personality
Dr Lamb and his staff are so professional and have such great personalities. He doesn’t try to push something on you but gives you options and does what you’re comfortable with. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore!!!!
F
1 month ago
Amazing people!
Dr lamb and his staff are wonderful. Hey makes sure all my questions are answered and comes up with the best plan possible for me without recommending unnecessary services or charge me for something I don’t really need. I highly recommend him!!
C
2 months ago
Great first experience!
From the front desk staff, to the hygentist & dentist, everyone was friendly, efficient & on time!
D
2 months ago
Dental check-up
Perfect name for this dentist always recommend him to all five star. great find.
T
2 months ago
Perfect
Amazing Service! They are friendly, work quickly and efficiently, and they don’t make mistakes! They really try to make you comfortable!