Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Repair filling on my two front teeth :)
Having work done on one's two front teeth is daunting to say the least. Our smile is everything. From the moment I walked in the door the office staff was on que made me very comfortable. They were quick and efficient. I was shown back to the chair and Dr.Lamb was in almost immediately, he's so friendly and personable. A real nice guy. He is the bestest dentist I've ever been to and that is saying a lot!! For the treatment, I opted for no lidocaine on this procedure, it wasnt really needed. But the fact remains, He has the most gentle touch. The finished treatment looked better than ever. Like it was a part of me.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentist in the area!
I just had my 97 year old father in to see Dr. Lamb and he was so good with Dad, fixed his dentures right away. Dad was impressed. Thank you Dr. Lamb. Tiffany assisted, very pleasant and helpful. Office staff is always friendly.
D
1 month ago
What a friendly and skillful crew!!
Got a temporary crown and another tooth filled where the corner of the tooth crumbled this morning. I love the friendliness and the professionalism of the whole crew. I can't say going to the dentist is fun but because of all of them it's not bad. We recommend them to everyone. We just love them.
S
2 months ago
Bridget cleaned my teeth and was thorough but gentle. She took time to make sure she did the job right. As usual...Dr Lamb showed friendly concern for any issues. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lambs clinic.
L
2 months ago
High quality service very professional
Always a great experience. Professional in all areas. Dr Lamb is top-notch and staff is far, far above average. Awesome group of real people doing a great job Thank you
S
2 months ago
They were very nice. I'll definitely be going back to them.
S
2 months ago
Good Experience
On the 17th of January I had a cleaning. The hygienist (Bridget) made me feel totally at ease!! She was so sweet and made my experience the best one yet!! I also enjoyed the overhead tv’s, which made the time go quickly!!:)
M
2 months ago
Overall amazing experience. I haven't had the greatest experiences with dentist in the past but the staff was welcoming and the Dr. Lamb listened to what I had to say.
A
2 months ago
Very conservative
Dr. Lamb is very conservative and thoughtful of the best suited procedure; great and friendly staff as well.
J
2 months ago
The friendliest place in town, I had broken a tooth and from the time I sat down to the time I left about an hour. I personally think they are the best around .