Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
7 days ago
Hi Five
This is the only dentist I will go to ever! The best one period! If anyone needs to have their teeth cleaning or extraction, go to Dr.Lamb!!
S
2 weeks ago
All of the staff is Always friendly and professional and Dr Lamb is always happy to see you
B
3 weeks ago
Just started
I just started attending this dental office. The staff are great. I leave the office uplifted and happy.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Full-service Professionalism Going on Here!
Outstanding while in the chair and the same out of the chair! As soon as you hit the door from the outside until you hit the door from the inside - it's great service! They are the "Amazon" of the "enamels" when it comes to customer focus and reliability.
D
3 weeks ago
Lamb Family Dental Rocks
Dr. Lamb and his team are always fun friendly fast and efficient! I love that I virtually never wait in the reception area Dr. Lamb makes me laugh and feel happy even though I'm at the dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Gentle as a Lamb pulling out baby teeth!
As Dr Lamb’s last patient of the evening, my daughter had two baby teeth that needed to come out. Rather than schedule another appointment, Dr Lamb just called some staff members to stay late as he and his team help pull out my child’s two teeth. It was such professional and gentle care that my seven year old received. The doctor used gas to help get her be relaxed and talked her through everything. Not a single tear or scream, or wiggle came out of my datigher. The whole thing was done in less than 30 minutes. Job well done!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Best dental care I’ve ever received!
T
1 month ago
I wouldn't go to any other dentist.Dr Lamb and his staff is awesome.I would refer everyone to go there.
G
1 month ago
As always, easy people to deal with and very flexible with scheduling if there ever is a need to change appointments, which I appreciate. Fast, efficient, and very professional!