Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
My husband and I just moved here from West Jordan, Utah. It's always hard, I think to find a good Dentist, because nobody likes going to the Dentist, right! Well that's what I thought but my daughter, Melissa, recommended Dr Lamb and I'm sure glad she did! I absolutely love him (and his staff)!!! My gosh, I could hardly feel it when he deadened my mouth--that's huge!!!! He was so gentle! They were all so much fun! I'm definitely going back!!!
C
1 week ago
Love this Dentist and Staff
Always professional, friendly, caring. Been having dental work provided by Dr. Lamb and staff for several years now. Would recommend them to any and all.Christine
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Lamb and team make going to the dentist enjoyable and consistently provide awesome Professional dental service!
R
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Lamb and his staff are always very caring and friendly. We love going to him!
L
1 month ago
Excellent in any category you wish to put up!
All have great personalities that comes from the top. Always very professional. I can't lie. Ok, here it is...they are so great, you just want to go back as soon as you can; maybe even to just hang out!
B
2 months ago
Unbelievable
Dr Lamb and his hygienist and assistants are all wonderful. I look forward to going to their office. He is gentle and always happy, his work ethics are impeccable and he beautiful work. I can't say enough about his practice.
J
3 months ago
HR DIRECTOR
I always have a great experience. I have been seeing Dr. Lamb since 2005 and have never had a bad experience. He is a great dentist and always hires great staff.
J
3 months ago
Kind, Professional, Great Staff
Dr. Lamb and his staff are so kind, and professional and work well with kids and adults. On any procedure, they'll make sure to check insurance coverage for you before they take action. The kids enjoy their visits to the dentist every time!
T
3 months ago
The Best Dental Care Anywhere
Great hygienists, office staff and literally the best dentist you’ll find!!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Had a wonderful experience!!!!!