Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today By Appointment

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
It is always difficult to locate a new dentist. I totally recommend Dr. Lamb. He is so gentle, kind, funny, just a personality that is welcoming. His staff are all very friendly, competent and professional. They take the time to explain all options, don't get pushy, but are thorough in treatments. I would recommend them to anyone, they are great!
B
5 days ago
Best Dental Experience Of My Life
I had to call the office the morning after my molar broke off the night before. They worked me in that day. Although they were extremely busy, Dr. Lamb still made time for me, installed a temporary crown, installed the permanent today and I'm good to go. Extremely professional but he and his entire staff treat you like a friend and family. Thanks so much, wouldn't go to anyone else.
K
1 week ago
Always caring and professional
Dr Lamb is great! He always takes time to listen to question and concerns and provides helpful and straightforward answers and information. The hygienist is exceptional in her work and is very conscientious about my comfort level (sorry, I don’t recall her name). All the office staff are helpful and professional. I have always had extreme fear of the dentist. Going to Dr Lambs office has helped me to keep my dental hygiene up from what it was in the past. Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Number 1 Dentist in Idaho!
Thanks Dr. Lamb for another great visit, cleaning, and exam. You guys are the best. Although I wouldn’t mind seeing you and your staff more often, the fact I only see you guys twice a year is perfect for me! Thanks for taking care of me and my smile!
D
1 month ago
What a Nice Surprise!
I am new to the Boise area and in the past have had some not so great experiences finding new dentists. I did my research online and liked the reviews that I saw on Lamb Family Dentistry so I thought I would try them first. So glad I did! Everyone was very nice and very conscientious of how I was feeling. They made sure they answered all my questions and took the time to get to know me as well. I am very happy with the service they provided and I left with a smile on my face.
L
1 month ago
Gentle and Compassionate
Dr Lamb and his staff are amazing!! I never fear going for treatment.
D
1 month ago
Top rate!
Professional, friendly and just makes going to the dentist better.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care and customer service
Excellent care, Dr. Lamb is truly one of a kind!
L
2 months ago
Great office!
Dr Lamb is a gem. He’s gentle and conscientious and takes time to discuss all solutions to my problem teeth. His staff are friendly accommodating and professional and office is very clean. Best of all is this mans terrific glowing, upbeat personality. He will put your mind st ease.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.