Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
HR DIRECTOR
I always have a great experience. I have been seeing Dr. Lamb since 2005 and have never had a bad experience. He is a great dentist and always hires great staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Kind, Professional, Great Staff
Dr. Lamb and his staff are so kind, and professional and work well with kids and adults. On any procedure, they'll make sure to check insurance coverage for you before they take action. The kids enjoy their visits to the dentist every time!
T
1 month ago
The Best Dental Care Anywhere
Great hygienists, office staff and literally the best dentist you’ll find!!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Had a wonderful experience!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great office
We love Dr. Lamb and his entire staff. So friendly, knowledgeable and willing to do whatever is needed. We have recommended them many times.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and really good assistant
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Stacy, she is the BEST!! really, she is the Best Hygienist I have ever had.
A
3 months ago
Very Personable
It was my first time here and it went great! Everyone was nice and made me feel at ease. They also talked me through everything they were doing, which was nice. Will definitely be going back!
R
3 months ago
A Wonderful New Experience
This was our first visit with the office of Dr Lamp for an initial visit, x-rays and cleaning. Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. Having left a fantastic dentist in Oceanside California, We are so pleased to find Dr, Lamp and staff. Dr. Lamp is so upbeat, friendly, he listens to what you have to say; it is obvious he cares about his patients. From the front desk to everyone in the exam rooms, all were very knowledgeable and friendly. Not knowing what to expect on a first visit, my husband and I walked in to the most warm reception by the entire staff. It was a great way to start the day. I immediately relaxed and knew we had made the correct choice in selecting the Dr Lamb dental practice. X-rays were done with utmost care. I have a special condition that makes insertion of the tab in my mouth more difficult, they took extra special care to make it painless. I wanted a thorough cleaning and again it was done so well my teeth are really clean as it has been almost a year since I have had them cleaned. My husband has mobility issues, they were patient and most accommodating. We will definitely recommend Dr. Lamps office to anyone. We look forward to my return visit in January.
T
3 months ago
Perfection
Awesome Dentist and All the staff. Please give them a try you will Not be disappointed. Just Great😄😄😄