Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
AWESOME DENTIST
If you're looking for a great dentist and caring staff, then Lamb Family Dental is for you! Dr. Lamb is kind, knowledgeable, funny, professional, honest, and sincerely cares for his patients. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other dentists and Dr. Lamb has helped ease my anxiety. I'm so glad our family found him!
E
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I came to their office for a cleaning and it was the first in a while. The staff was very professional and meet Dr. Lamb for the first time was great. They all made me feel comfortable and confident I was getting to best service. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Service and Friendly Staff
Lamb Family Dental makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. Lamb are genuinely friendly and caring. The service is professional and precise. You will always be given the information you need to make any decisions for your dental health. Pricing is fair, their Loyalty Plan is a great option if you don't have insurance. I will ALWAYS recommend Lamb Family Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Lamb - he is so personalble!
Dr. Lamb has a special gift to make people feel special and important. I have not been there regularly, but every time I go, he has treated me as if I was a close friend. My son chipped his tooth & we were in and out of there in under an hour! So impressed!
M
3 weeks ago
My visit today.
Highest quality of service I could ever want. Ashley was amazing & it was great to meet Dr. Burkhardt.
N
4 weeks ago
Love Dr.Lamb and his excellent staff very nice and professional...
V
4 weeks ago
Had and always have had excellent work done here. Excellent friendly staff!
T
1 month ago
Dr Lamb lip
The doctor and all the staff are awesome I would recommend them to family and friends .
V
1 month ago
Doctor Lamb and his staff provide great care.
The always pleasant Doctor Lamb and his staff provide great care. The are always on time and really care about their patients.
M
1 month ago
Staff and Dentist Dr Lamb
Staff and Dr Lamb are the best, professional efficient and personable never been comfortable before this they are a blessing