Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID 83713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Amazing Team
Dr. Lamb and his team are AMAZING! He truly cares about his customers and is so personable. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone I know to this team! OUTSTANDING!
S
2 weeks ago
i am a former high school Biology teacher, and I feel I have a great background in selecting doctors & dentists. Dr. Lamb is top notch, with a staff that is exceptional. He has beautifully “mended” a broken piece in my front tooth, found a cyst in my gum which had been there for some time with his new 3D X-ray machine. He is so brilliant & kind that my husband goes there also! I would definitely recommend Dr. Lamb‘s dental practices to anyone that wants to have healthy, good looking teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
amazing service!!!
I came to lamb family dental a couple days ago and loved it immediately ! After not having health insurance for 5 years i was afraid for what the damage was , to my surprise it was not bad at all. Dr. Lamb and his team were great and friendly from the minute i walked in, there was something going on with my insurance and they worked with me and took the time to help me understand. They made me feel like i was someone to them and not just another customer giving them money. I can not wait to go back , i definitely recommenced Lamb Family Dental to everyone!
J
4 weeks ago
Caring and Careful
Dr. Lamb is an awesome dentist. He will slow down or stop when I get nervous, and wait until I feel like I can continue the dental work.
D
1 month ago
Everything I wasn’t expecting
I will never again fear the dentist, because I’ll never go anywhere else. I’m not an easy person to win over after becoming jaded. I walked out of Lambs with a recovered respect and appreciation for all that makes a business exceptional and we ARE talking about the dentist here people. I’m lucky to have been referred To them. Pricing competitive, skill level epic, and staff that immediately made me feel like family! Love you guys!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Courteous and professional as always. My son had his first x-rays, cleaning and exam and Dr. Lamb and the entire staff could not have been more patient and reassuring. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
great as always!!!
G
1 month ago
great as always!!!
H
1 month ago
Good experience
Had a cavity filled and was pleasantly surprised how easy it went. Nurse numbed my mouth so I hardly felt the injection!! Dr. is so friendly and staff is great! Watched TV while getting my procedure done...very cool!!
P
2 months ago
Always very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!