Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
I love Dr Lamb he is always happy and smiling. He is so gentle when he is working on you. He takes time to explain things to y ou. Their staff is equally happy and friendly. My only Concern is I don't want him to retire ever.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for being so patient oriented and easy to work with. Very quick, efficient and professional. Skillfully fixed my three broken teeth.
K
1 month ago
Totally compassionate!
Tiffany, Dr. Lamb, and Bridget always show the most compassion for this BIG CHICKEN of a patient. Very professional, but warm and caring too. Office is clean, front desk staff was so welcoming and polite. I hate going to see them, but afterward am so glad I went!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional
Our family have been going to Dr Lamb for all our dental needs, since moving to Eagle, 10 years ago. Dr Lamb is always extremely friendly, welcoming and has a great sense of humor!! He and his staff always make us feel comfortable and are very professional. He is a great dentist and is conservative with his treatments, never recommending anything that is not necessary. I would highly recommend Dr Lamb and his practice!
R
1 month ago
Feel like family
Always friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and awesome
I had a cap fall off that was placed by another dentist. Dr. Lamb took care of it, he had me in and out of the chair in record time.
T
1 month ago
The very best!!
I am so “phobic” of the dentist. I get anxiety even thinking about it. Dr. Lamb and his staff are THE BEST!!! Caring, professional, personable. If you need a dentist. You definitely want to see Lamb Family Dental.
D
2 months ago
1st Visit and highly recommend
My 1st visit to see Dr. Lamb and his staff due to my dentist retiring. Could not have been more pleasant, professional and welcoming. (And some great humor!) I would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Treatment without Pain
Dr. Lamb and his staff are amazing. I have never had pain with procedures or cleaning. They always have time to take care of my dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
First time seeing Dr. Lamb and had a great experience and his staff is awesome as well.