Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today By Appointment

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Best Dentist in the Whole Wide world
Dr.Lamb and his staff are terrific ! Even with the crazy colored shoes he wears and the bald head he knows what he's doing. What makes this group special is they actually care about their patients/customers. We are not just numbers and pay checks to them. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Dr Lamb is AWESOME!!
As awesome of a dental experience that can be expected. Dr Lamb is professional, exceptional knowledge, and good sense of humor. I have been to many dentist over the years and he is by far one of the best. I've had crowns fixed, replaced, fillings, and cleanings done here and all my experiences have been good. I wish I would have went to him long time ago. Highly recommended!!
T
3 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I cannot find words to describe these guys. They are the best of the best they make you feel like a king. Awesome job you guys I love you all.
H
3 years ago
Best experience possible
The entire staff is fun to be around. Always a great vibe there. Dr Lamb is not only gentle but has a easy going personality that helps you relax. (Great singing voice). His support team is remarkable and full of fascinating individuals. They accept Tricare(Metlife) which is fantastic. The prices are not outrageous. Easy to get to location. Parking close has never been an issue. We have successfully had our family of six fit all of our needs into the schedule without missing much work or school. This office offers cosmetic options also! What more could you ask for??
L
3 years ago
OUTSTANDING!
Since we are in this life together, it is a pleasure to be around a professional who cares about how one is getting along in this life as he does what he is suppose to do. He and his staff are friendly and care! I know this sounds a little cheesy, but sometimes I forget what I'm there for while we talk about the issues of life in general. I would guess that going to the dentist is not towards the top of the list when it comes to doing life. They say that a noble person will attract noble people. Dr. Lamb knows how to hold on to them. Kudos to you and your staff Sir!
J
3 years ago
Greatest experience
Dr Lamb is not only professional, he's personal. His skill is his ability to make you forget you're even at the dentist! He relates to whatever the issue is with compassion and understanding, and never makes you feel shamed or judged for not caring for your teeth in the best manner. He just has a solution for the problem and that's the bottom line. The whole staff is great! Im glad to have found him when I first moved to Boise 20 years ago- and you will be too!
L
3 years ago
Extraordinary care and service!
Dr. Lamb and his team have helped me overcome my fear of dental work. They were patient with me and genuinely care about your experience. Highly recommend!!
S
3 years ago
The Best of the best
I would recommend Dr. Lamb and his entire staff to anyone!! They are the most compassionate and caring people I have ever met.. And take it from me I hate all dentist because of the pain. I have had multiple teeth issues int he last 2 years and since I been to him before I went again because of his just plain down to earth and makes you feel welcome at dentist office..My wife now goes to him for all of her dentist needs.. So saying all of this I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. LAMB AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF you wont find a better team...
T
3 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays
Had an awesome experience no problems. All the staff was great. I would recommend you guys to everybody I know.
D
3 years ago
Simply the BEST!!
Great Experience! Friendly and fun! My Cleaning went great! They discovered a crack in a filling and offered to take care of that today since I was going out of town so they bent over backwards to fit my needs then with ZERO pain the shot was administered Dr. Lamb made me feel comfortable joking around and within a few minutes I was done and out! They are the BEST!!!!