Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great staff
New to the area so happy to find a great dentist
C
6 months ago
Very pleased with the staff. Also a great job
L
7 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
We just moved to Idaho and Dr. Lamb was recommended to us! When I met him and his great staff, I felt like I had known them forever! My husband and I are excited that we have a great new dentist here!
M
7 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Professional
We are new to the Boise area and feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Lamb's practice. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and understand what is happening with your visit and treatment. Dr. Lamb recommends the most conservative treatment and does not try to upcharge services that you do not currently need. Dr. Lamb is very thorough along with his staff and we left feeling like it was the best dental experience.
L
8 months ago
Excellent staff!
We’ve been going here for a few years. Dr. Lamb and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. My husband had some pretty bad experiences as a child and he loves Dr Lamb
L
8 months ago
Dental checkup
Excellent dental experience with Dr. Lamb and dental team. I highly recommend Lamb Family Dental.
K
9 months ago
My husband and I just moved here from West Jordan, Utah. It's always hard, I think to find a good Dentist, because nobody likes going to the Dentist, right! Well that's what I thought but my daughter, Melissa, recommended Dr Lamb and I'm sure glad she did! I absolutely love him (and his staff)!!! My gosh, I could hardly feel it when he deadened my mouth--that's huge!!!! He was so gentle! They were all so much fun! I'm definitely going back!!!
C
9 months ago
Love this Dentist and Staff
Always professional, friendly, caring. Been having dental work provided by Dr. Lamb and staff for several years now. Would recommend them to any and all.Christine
D
9 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Lamb and team make going to the dentist enjoyable and consistently provide awesome Professional dental service!
R
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Lamb and his staff are always very caring and friendly. We love going to him!