Lamb Family Dental

Dentist

Boise, ID

Open Today By Appointment

dentalboise.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Best customer service
Friendly and extremely competent team. Highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Great Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Lamb for close to 10 years. He is so caring and gentle. I was a big chicken when going to the dentist, but Dr. Lamb takes extra care to be gentle and asks you often how you're doing. He answers all questions and concerns. He even calls you personally at the end of the day when you have had work done that day. I would highly recommend him and his office staff.
T
8 months ago
The Best Dental Office
Dr. Lamb was so professional and a total joy to talk with. The listens to your needs, talks about what can be accomplished and sets a plan. The prices seem very reasonable. The hygentist was the best I have ever been too. I actually am looking forward to my next appt and getting my work done to have a smile I will be happy with! I would totally recommend you give them a try. Just amazing.
R
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly!
G
8 months ago
Good as always. In and out with great service.
J
8 months ago
A Good Reason to Smile
The staff at Dr. Lamb's practice greeted me like a long lost friend and had me in and out in 25 minutes. A broken dental appliance was the issue and their biggest concern was for my inconvenience during the time it would take to make the repair. I left in a better mood than when I arrived and you will find they not only improve your smile, they give you a few chances to try it out before you leave. With appreciation for the warm professionalism, Jay in Boise
T
8 months ago
Great dentist and friend!
Dr Lamb cares about you and your teeth. He will do his best to make you better and keep you smiling pretty! I highly recommend him!
M
8 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve seen Lamb for over ten years, he’s a hoot to be around. He did two serious fillings, an extraction, and set two implant posts in today and considering the severity of it all, he made it as painless as possible.
S
9 months ago
Repair filling on my two front teeth :)
Having work done on one's two front teeth is daunting to say the least. Our smile is everything. From the moment I walked in the door the office staff was on que made me very comfortable. They were quick and efficient. I was shown back to the chair and Dr.Lamb was in almost immediately, he's so friendly and personable. A real nice guy. He is the bestest dentist I've ever been to and that is saying a lot!! For the treatment, I opted for no lidocaine on this procedure, it wasnt really needed. But the fact remains, He has the most gentle touch. The finished treatment looked better than ever. Like it was a part of me.
C
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentist in the area!
I just had my 97 year old father in to see Dr. Lamb and he was so good with Dad, fixed his dentures right away. Dad was impressed. Thank you Dr. Lamb. Tiffany assisted, very pleasant and helpful. Office staff is always friendly.