Lambert J. Stumpel, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street Suite 2530

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, very professional.
Winona, my hygienist, is gentle and very efficient.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Stumpel as Always Did Good Work
Dr. Stumpel is a first rate dentist. He knows what he is doing, is professional and skilled. Really pleased to have Dr. Stumpel working with Dr. Baker. And I enjoy his sense of humor :)
R
1 week ago
Professional Staff, Great Service
The service provided is always top-notch! Staff is professional and they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Stumpel is the best dentist in the bay area!
R
4 weeks ago
Broke a tooth and needed next day appt
As always, the doctor and staff were able to see me on short notice and take care of a chipped tooth with minimal discomfort.
G
2 months ago
The best possible dentist
Everyone at Dr. Stumpel's office is unfailingly helpful, cheerful and polite. Whenever there has been a dental procedure beyond the usual teeth cleaning, Dr. Stumpel makes it as painless as possible and the work is done so well. Winona, who is the dental hygienist who cleans my teeth, is great--efficient, careful and very friendly. In short, I think Dr, Stumpel earns his reputation as a very good dentist, and his office staff is all anyone could ask for.
D
2 months ago
Great touch
I was battling nausea and has handled with wonderful sensitivity!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding
I have been a patient of Dr Stumpel for over 20 years and everyone in the office is an outstanding professional. One couldn't find a better dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professionalism at it's best
The friendly staff puts you at ease. Lambert Stumpel, DDS is fast and his work is excellent.
S
3 months ago
Dental care in good hands.
Staff members, from desk, to hygienist to dentist are friendly, efficient and highly professional. They give me confidence in their work. The office employs cutting edge technology. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
3 months ago
Perfectly wonderful!