Lambert J. Stumpel, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street Suite 2530

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fast and efficient and relaxed.
Love the picture of the young Dr. Stumpel, but may be time to update it!
A
1 month ago
First rate
Great experience as always; Dr. Stumpel and staff are professional, friendly, and extremely competent.
M
2 months ago
it’s always such a pleasure to walk into dr. stumpel’s office...the staff is always cheerful, attentive and helpful... the hygenists are professional, knowledgeable and attentive to the patients’ needs... dr. stempel is wonderful - it is clear he loves his profession, his patients and his staff - he has a relaxed manner, a great attitude and a terrific sense of humor...
L
2 months ago
The best way dental care you can get!
A
2 months ago
Consistently excellent experience w/ staff and Dr. Stumpel
Attentive staff (receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Stumpel). Dr. Stumpel and hygienists are always willing and open to listening to your concerns from basic hygiene to cosmetic work. I never used to like going to the dentist as a child, but since I have been seeing Dr. Stumpel and his practice for the last couple of years as an adult, I walk away with a smile and clean teeth.
D
3 months ago
Consistently excellent experience
Always courteous, on time, friendly. Dr. Stumpel has great staff and I feel like there is attention to detail. Because I've had few dental problems I don't need to spend much time with Dr. Stumpel, but I've appreciated his thoughtful explanations of any issues I've run into and also that he prefers a "wait and see" to aggressive intervention. I've been a patient for over a decade!
J
3 months ago
Dental services
Been a patient of Dr. Stumpel forever! He and his staff are very competent, friendly and responsive.
L
3 months ago
Expert care/friendly staff
Always feel comfortable and confident that the right care will be given. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
3 months ago
Expert care/friendly staff
Always feel comfortable and confident that the right care will be given. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
P
5 months ago
Attentive and knowledgable
I have been having ongoing problems getting my bite to line up after some earlier orthodontia. Dr Strumpel "got" it when I explained the reason for my visit. He took several pictures an scans and is conferring with my current orthodontist to give me back my smile. I felt so listened to, and feel like I'm in the best possible hands for a good result. His office staff are professional and warm; his technology is amazing. I'm very grateful to be his patient!