Lambert J. Stumpel, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street Suite 2530

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great touch
I was battling nausea and has handled with wonderful sensitivity!
H
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I have been a patient of Dr Stumpel for over 20 years and everyone in the office is an outstanding professional. One couldn't find a better dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at it's best
The friendly staff puts you at ease. Lambert Stumpel, DDS is fast and his work is excellent.
S
1 month ago
Dental care in good hands.
Staff members, from desk, to hygienist to dentist are friendly, efficient and highly professional. They give me confidence in their work. The office employs cutting edge technology. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
Perfectly wonderful!
J
1 month ago
very pleased with experience
Thanks to our best friends for continuing to keep teeth working.
M
1 month ago
My appointment was on time. The staff was extremely professional and friendly as was Dr.Stumpel. The office is very attractive and quiet. I did not watch the movie but it is a nice touch. One gets the feeling that Dr. Stumpel wants to make the experience as painless as possible and though I did not have any dental work done I am confident that it will be as pain free as possible.
R
2 months ago
2 below the gum line cavities filled and on street within an hour and painless. This was no surprise because I always find doc Stumpel and his staff to be the example of professionalism, highly organized and detailed and compassionate. My daughter wants him as her dentist, but she lives elsewhare.
S
2 months ago
High level of professional performance. Friendly staff and a fantastic hygienist!
I had a wonderful time.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My chipped tooth was diagnosed and the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently, and without unnecessary procedures.