Lambert J. Stumpel, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street Suite 2530

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great, wonderful staff and service -- most high quality service businesses can't match your service levels.
Craige Bertero - Bill O'Leary referral
P
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Stumpel for more than 20 years, and I've never once thought of going anywhere else. Both Dr. Stumpel and the members of his staff have always been exceptionally skilled, professional, attentive, and prompt. I'm always happy to refer friends and acquaintances.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I have been going to Dr. Stumpel since he took over the practice from Dr. Giles. I cannot recommend Dr. Stumpel and his staff highly enough! Very friendly, professional and nearly painless (ha ha). My regular hygienist is Cam, but Wynona is also wonderful. The receptionists Sharon and Bessie are also a joy to see every time I have an appointment.
R
2 months ago
Always enjoy my service and the staff during my visits! They are attentive to your needs and care.
N
3 months ago
The most enjoyable dentist office experience ever!! I never expected to use "enjoyable"" in the same sentence as "dentist"" . Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Outsatnding
S
4 months ago
Top notch service: efficient, comprehensive and friendly
Hygienist works quickly, efficiently and thoroughly to clean teeth and check for any oral problems in a friendly manner to put patient at ease. Desk staff is also friendly and efficient in setting appointments and billing. I would highly recommend this top notch practice.
D
4 months ago
Hygienist heaven
My teeth are in such great hands! Nina is a true partner in making sure my teeth and gums are sturdy and robust. Yay!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Stumpel is the ultimate professional. I had an emergency appointment for a dislocated jaw. He gave me all the details. I have been going to Dr. Stumpel for 25 years. I even travel in from Moraga to see him as he is the best.
D
5 months ago
Great work, as always.
I was in and out of the chair in slightly less than the predicted amount of time and with minimal discomfort. Not only that, a tooth that might have cracked has been saved. I really highly recommend this practice for their professionalism, friendliness, and all around expertise.