Lamberth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6 Franklin St

Alexander City, AL 35010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 minutes ago
friendly and timely, did a very good job
The staff were friendly and professional and did a very good job. Dr. Sally was the same, friendly and professional. My wife and I are new to the area and needed to establish dentist and we are very pleased we chose Lamberth dentistry. We would recommend to others.
S
2 days ago
It was great care! Very polite staff! Only complaint is it took longer than expected.
J
2 weeks ago
DR.LAMBERTH .....Dental office in Alexander city I receive excellent service I would recommend my family and friends to make appt . This was my first time visiting this dental office. I gave 5. 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
J
2 weeks ago
DR.LAMBERTH .....Dental office in Alexander city I receive excellent service I would recommend my family and friends to make appt . This was my first time visiting this dental office. I gave 5. 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brooks does an excellent job. I had a procedure that was difficult and I was dreading it! I really expected it to be a bit painful, but his careful administration of novicane (?) and gentle touch made for a quick and painless experience!
R
2 weeks ago
The Lamberth dental office in Alexander City is a family based practice that is absolutely top shelf. The staff is very polite, professional, and prompt with appointments. The pricing for services is well within the range of the usual prices for most dental procedures. Dr. Sally is honest and straightforward. I do not feel like I have been pressured into getting dental work which is not necessary. If you are looking for a great dental practice, I highly recommend Sally and Brooks Lamberth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Quality dentistry done by friendly, professional staff.
Did not sit in waiting room long. Cleaning well done with likeable staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Thanks, really was impressed by the time taken and the friendly service as well as the teeth cleaning was very professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very professional . Happy environment , neat and clean. Great service.