Lamberth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6 Franklin St

Alexander City, AL 35010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always quick and kind service
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brooks Lamberth is very nice and cares about his patients. I had a wisdom tooth pulled that gave him hell trying to get it out. I really like him and his staff and they even called to check on me the next day. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist!!😊😊
F
2 weeks ago
The appointment went well as usual, the fitting of the appliance worked flawlessly, and as of 8:49 PM Monday night I have no pain, so obviously the fit, is perfect! My gums are not sore, and I just finished cleaning the appliance and stored it in the plastic box furnished by the office. **Please alert Dr. Lamberth that SHE does not need to contact Tom Weathers with and update, on progress, and that I have NO PAIN, or irritation, and will I will discuss progress with Tom and Georgia Weathers, soon and get back with you office within a few weeks after I wear the appliance for a while. I understand that there are other issues that need to be taken care of and will discuss later FRP
S
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience under the circumstances. I had a tooth pulled and THE dentest,Mr.Lamberth I assume, made me feel very comfortable with some light hearted and humorous conversation before the extraction. Great JOB!
C
3 weeks ago
Response to unscheduled problem
had an unscheduled problem, Took care of it same day for initial treatment.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Sally Lamberth and staff. The repair on my front tooth is great and it was so much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you Dr. Lamberth for recommending an alternative to a crown for now. Will also be in for my cleaning and review of my next tooth. Look forward to working through my next visit with the staff and Dr. Sally Lamberth.
T
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Always a pleasure seeing the good folks at Lambert's Family Dentistry. They are professional, but down to earth good people.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
This visit was problematic. The office was full+, standing room only. My appointment was almost 30 minutes late. Technically and medically the service was excellent.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and helpful!
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly staff . Dr. Sally did a great job on a filling on a front tooth.
The staff at lamberth did a great job on Mary Fran and Shawn we are happy with the results. Thank you !