Lamberth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6 Franklin St

Alexander City, AL 35010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
World class service
I had an appointment for 9:00 a.m. and by 9:45 a.m. I had completed all my paperwork and paid for all services rendered. It was quick, efficient, and convenient. The staff was professional and courteous.
F
6 days ago
20 plus year patient very pleased
Excellent hygienest , Cindy is great ! Very pleased with Sally and Brooks ! Our prayers are with the family!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough
Mr. And Mrs. Lamberth and the entire staff are wonderful. If I ever have questions they listen and give honest answers. They also have honest recommendations and suggestions. I’m always please when I leave.
M
3 weeks ago
don't wait when your in pain.
the only dentist within a 100 miles that did not have a 3 month wait. went in for fist visit next day getting a tooth puuled.. excellent people!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
My whole family uses them. We would not use anyone else. The kids love them, even if they have to have something done besides a cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Professional quality service
Received nothing but quality service from everyone in a friendly but professional atmosphere. In-office truly concerned care and follow up to check on my condition is refreshing in a time when other medical offices treat patients as revenue sources only.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Sally and Dr. Brooks provide a comfortable and friendly environment. Their hygienist also are professional and provide you with excellent service in a room or at the front desk. I greatly appreciate the Lamberth team and would recommend to all friends and family!
J
2 months ago
Entire staff is friendly and professional. Jordan did my cleaning outstanding job and Kayla helped me with my last appt very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very good dentists
The people are always friendly and polite. They are gentle but thorough when they clean your teeth. Their technology is up to date. Just a really good family dentist.