Lamberth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6 Franklin St

Alexander City, AL 35010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Very happy with the service that I was given. Great results.
B
1 week ago
On-time, professional dental care!
Drs. Brooks and Sally have the best practice I have seen in 60 years! Personable and professional. The staff reflects their high standards of dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I was looking for. A second opinion was rendered by Dr Lamberth. I look forward to switching my denistry needs to her practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Patient, kind, professional every time!
I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, but Drs. Brooks and Sally and staff calmed my nerves YEARS ago! I went yesterday for a 6 month check up/cleaning and even fell asleep during the cleaning. That was a first! LOL! Always friendly and patient! Great with kids!!! I would recommend their family dentistry to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome detail oriented patient friendly
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
No complaints. Everyone is so nice and accommodating!!
B
1 month ago
Very pleased!!
We finally found a family dentist for my children. They were great with my youngest and looking forward to our next visit with my oldest.
G
1 month ago
I recently had my bottom denture relined there. It does not feel any better than it did before. In fact I don't think anything was done to it at all. I still have to use a temporary liner like cushion grip. Just wanted you to know. You might want to consider someone else to do this work for you.
J
1 month ago
High quality service. Prompt attention.
As always, very prompt, very professional and friendly. A great experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Christy did and excellent job with my situation even though she had never worked on me before. Sally was thorough with her plan and going forward with everything.