Lamberth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6 Franklin St

Alexander City, AL 35010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent!
History of hating to go to the dentist. Since finding Lamberth dentistry, I don't mind going at all. Staff are all Wonderful! Dr. Is outstanding!!! Such a pleasure!
Y
3 days ago
Very Professional
I absolutely love it. They took care of both my girls with the cleaning. Best place i have been. Thank you so much!
V
4 days ago
The stuff was very nice and helpful and the service was awesome
C
1 week ago
Services were very professional, personable, and efficient. Very friendly and straightforward, I look forward to my next appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Ppl was really nice n he explained every thing perfectly clear...
G
2 weeks ago
Very good
K
2 weeks ago
they do a real good job and they care about you to.
J
4 weeks ago
I drive from Prattville to come to Drs. Lamberth’s office. That says a great deal in itself. I appreciate that I could get an appointment quickly for a broken tooth. Upcoming appointment for a crown has been scheduled, and I know I am in good hands. Dental work has always made me nervous, but Drs. Lamberth always make sure procedures are as stress free as possible. They are professional and compassionate. And, their dental work has always been great. I am a loyal patient!
D
1 month ago
My visit was great.everyone was so nice and professional.I will come back any
P
2 months ago
Great dental office
I have been going to this particular dentist for a long time and Dr. Brooks Lamberth is one of the best, very helpful and his demeanor puts you at ease.